Rinaldi Family Dentistry

Dentist

226 Broadway

Bangor, PA 18013

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality
I have been a patient of Dr Rinaldi ever since he came here. He is an excellent dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Extreme high quality service. Personable, gentle and caring!
Every experience is great.
J
1 month ago
Going to say, best dentist ever!!! Friendly and great people- all the staff are great!! Got me right in when I had problems. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
D
1 month ago
Immediate Attention
Over the weekend I was having increasing pain in my tooth. I called Dr. Rinaldi's office in the morning and had an appointment that afternoon. Dr. Garubba explained the procedure and then proceeded. Dr. Garubba made me feel comfortable and made sure I was not in pain. Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome.
C
1 month ago
Available at the last moment - great care
On vacation, I had a severe pain in the area of a dental bridge. I was able to get in the same day I called, within a couple hours. Dr. Garubba was thorough, a great communicator and very professional.
E
1 month ago
I was early for my appointment and the Dr. allowed me to have an earlier appointment! Thank you dr. R!
E
1 month ago
I was early for my appointment and the Dr. allowed me to have an earlier appointment! Thank you dr. R!
C
1 month ago
The best dentist
Love everyone there so professional and caring. This is the best dental office in the area. Staff is very caring. Iโ€™ve never had any pain or discomfort. If youโ€™re looking for a dentist highly recommend Rinaldi Dentistry.
A
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
Friendly and professional staff. Caring, great attention to detail and near pain free work. They take the fear of pain out of dentistry. If you've ever been afraid to go to the dentist this is definitely the place to go, even if it's been a long time.
R
2 months ago
Thorough Care
Always thorough and always professional