Rinaldi Family Dentistry

Dentist

226 Broadway

Bangor, PA 18013

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent service
I have attended Rinaldi Family Dentistry since 2014 and have always been totally satisfied in every way.
H
4 days ago
very professional and friendly
Ronald family Dentistry is a very professional from the secretary to the dentist to any one that works in that office is very polite makes you feel right at home answers all your questions explains everything that you need to know and I would recommend anyone to go to this dentist
A
5 days ago
Great cleaing with Alexis, as always, she is fun and dores a great job, very friendly, clean office, doctors are both great.
B
4 weeks ago
My cleaning with Alexis was as always, friendly, professional and thorough. It’s always nice to see the updates of equipment and newly refurbished office. Very cheerful and pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Rinaldi making the necessary upgrades to make his patients feel comfortable and also providing state of the art technology as well as his superior skill as a Dentist.
P
2 months ago
I As always, everyone was very accommodating. Office was clean. All the staff is very professional and friendly!
M
2 months ago
High quality
I have been a patient of Dr Rinaldi ever since he came here. He is an excellent dentist.
J
3 months ago
Extreme high quality service. Personable, gentle and caring!
Every experience is great.
J
3 months ago
Going to say, best dentist ever!!! Friendly and great people- all the staff are great!! Got me right in when I had problems. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
D
3 months ago
Immediate Attention
Over the weekend I was having increasing pain in my tooth. I called Dr. Rinaldi's office in the morning and had an appointment that afternoon. Dr. Garubba explained the procedure and then proceeded. Dr. Garubba made me feel comfortable and made sure I was not in pain. Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome.
C
3 months ago
Available at the last moment - great care
On vacation, I had a severe pain in the area of a dental bridge. I was able to get in the same day I called, within a couple hours. Dr. Garubba was thorough, a great communicator and very professional.