Rinaldi Family Dentistry

Dentist

226 Broadway

Bangor, PA 18013

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
I’ve always been very happy with my experiences. Their friendly service attentive care for your comfort and health are very professional . They make you feel like part of the family. I also must say ,that their up to date equipment is a plus
E
4 days ago
I’ve always been very happy with my experiences. Their friendly service attentive care for your comfort and health are very professional . They make you feel like part of the family. I also must say ,that their up to date equipment is a plus
R
6 days ago
My favorite place
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
I’ve had a fear of dentists in the past but not anymore! They made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain. I strongly recommend you give them a try, you won’t disappointed!
G
1 month ago
What a pleasant experience.
I had a return visit today at Rinaldi Family Denistry. I want to say that there is a very good reason it is called Family Denistry. I felt like family or at least a good friend. Everyone has been so easy to get to know and feel comfortable with while you are there. I want to thank you.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff and nice facility
Worked with my insurance, great staff and lots of appointment reminders.
B
1 month ago
Family Dentistry as it should be
I and my family are treated like like family when we have any contact with the doctors and staff. Everyone is professional & friendly. The dental care we receive is high quality. It doesn't get much better than this!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and attention to detail.
Had my six month clean today and exam. Have been attending Rinaldi's dentistry for around 5 years now and would thoroughly recommend them.
G
2 months ago
Great first experience for my 18 month daughter
Today my daughter had her first check up. She is 18 months old and loved the entire visit. The staff was super friendly and made her feel really comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for better dental care for my family!
My entire family is very happy with Rinaldi Family Dentistry. My daughter adores her hygienist, and Dr. Rinaldi gives her the best care! We are grateful to have such kind professionals who truly care about our dental health. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!