Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very informative and my visit was a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly. I’d recommend anyone to them.
B
2 days ago
I had 5 teeth pulled and it didn't feel like I had ANY pulled. Doc is fantastic! And the nurses and staff are some of the kindest people you'd ever want to meet. I'm sure to go back for the rest of my dental work to be completed. I'd recommend them to anyone who's looking for a really good establishment.
N
6 days ago
Scared 7 year old!
Thank you for making Sheldon’s experience a great one! He has been nervous about getting fillings and y’all made him feel very comfortable!
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! New patient- got a prompt appointment, good advice and extremely friendly and helpful.
V
7 days ago
Awesome
Awesome Experience. Prompt, Friemdly, and Painless... The Reminder Text Leading Up to the Appointment...Thank You Text Following the Appointment ... Makes Me Feel Good About Choosing Them for My Dental Work 😀
L
7 days ago
Professional and very friendly staff, convenient location for me
My experience with Dr. Rinehart and his was very pleasant as a new patient. I felt very comfortable and his office is equipped with the latest instruments to perform all procedures you may need. I definitely recommend his practice to a new patient.
T
2 weeks ago
New patient
My experience has been wonderful. I have high anxiety about dental work and I am very impressed with the care I have received.
L
2 weeks ago
To the point
Way too often, doctors of all specialties do not listen. This was not the case with Dr. Rinehart. He has a great manner about him and gets right to the issue at hand. He and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. Great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous staff.
Dr Rinehart is the best dentist I've ever had. The staff is always very helpful and professional. Hands down, the best dentist office around. I highly recommend this dentist office for all of your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Thrilled to have found Dr Rinehart!!
My daughter had knocked out her two front baby teeth and they were amazing. She was so comfortable there, when I took her today, she told me she had fun. FUN at the dentist!! Yes!!! I was so impressed!!