Rinehart Dentistry

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Went out of their way to help
Dr. Rinehart is knowledgeable, kind and an excellent dentist. I had a toothache and he saw me the same day I called. He did an excellent job and is reasonably priced for those without insurance. The hygenists have all been great. The front desk staff is a little cold, but don't let them discourage you from seeing Dr. Rinehart.
M
6 days ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Brandon Rinehart and His Staff is So Amazing! The Best in The State .
R
6 days ago
I always have a wonderful visit when I come in. As always it's very pleasant and family friendly, keep up the good work.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
The service is Great ! Thorough and honest . Would definitely referee people to this Denistry.
S
3 weeks ago
smiles all around!
Staff and dentists are so friendly, professional. They understand! High tech but still a family dentist office. Recommend highly!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal, and gentle care
Dr. Rinehart excised a rather difficult wisdom tooth for me today. I took antibiotics the past week but infection was still present. I think it was a slight ordeal but my comfort was of utmost concern. I am older and certainly appreciate the tender care I received. If you need dental care, please call Rinehart Dentistry in Georgetown. Your needs will be met with respect and dignity.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal, and gentle care
Dr. Rinehart excised a rather difficult wisdom tooth for me today. I took antibiotics the past week but infection was still present. I think it was a slight ordeal but my comfort was of utmost concern. I am older and certainly appreciate the tender care I received. If you need dental care, please call Rinehart Dentistry in Georgetown. Your needs will be met with respect and dignity.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal, and gentle care
Dr. Rinehart excised a rather difficult wisdom tooth for me today. I took antibiotics the past week but infection was still present. I think it was a slight ordeal but my comfort was of utmost concern. I am older and certainly appreciate the tender care I received. If you need dental care, please call Rinehart Dentistry in Georgetown. Your needs will be met with respect and dignity.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Office - Professional Staff
Recently moved here from California where I had an awesome dental staff for years. First trip to a local dentist left me feeling disappointed. If felt like a "business" rather than "profession." They checked the blocks, but didn't leave me feeling I had been cared for. Rinehart's front office was welcoming, quick to contact previous dentist and obtain xrays/records, very courteous and helpful. My hygienist was very through, and did a great job of leaving my teeth feeling clean. The doctor came in, did exam and noted what needed to be done. Explained clearly what he was looking at. I feel as if I have found my new dentist!
G
1 month ago
Professional services
Quick timely professional service painlessly solved my problem.