Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today By Appointment

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great office
Have had nothing but a experience with dentist and staff! Thank you
D
5 days ago
Very Awesome
Very fast and awesome, better than any other doctor office I have been too! Was only working in my mouth for about 20 minutes for two fillings, numbed me up really good so I felt nothing :)
G
1 week ago
pain free dentistry
Professional care that is painless.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Service
As always my visit today was like no other.... Great! Harriett is awesome and the staff is so friendly!!
M
2 weeks ago
I am pleased to have found Rhinehart Dentis try. I am pleased with their services. I find the staff friendly and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Terrific cleaning and very personable! My hygienist, Erin, was friendly, but still focused on her work to complete my cleaning in a thorough yet timely manner. I think she did the best cleaning I have had. Today was a new patient visit and I am looking forward to my next cleaning!
S
3 weeks ago
make me smile!
In right on time, very welcoming staff who remember me! Great cleaning by Harriet, no pain, as she is gentle but thorough! I sparkle. And Dr Blake examined every nook and cranny of my mouth so I know it is healthy, nothing to worry about. They are thorough, conscientious, accommodating, and just friendly folks.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very good services and the staff is great!
D
1 month ago
Great visit. Everyone in the office is always so friendly. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place.
J
1 month ago
STOPPED AT J PETERS IN MURRELLS INLET FOR LUNCH. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DR RINEHART TO THE WAITRESS. NO PAIN AND THE TOOTH WAS REPAIRED PROMPTLY. THE ENTIRE STAFF HERE IS EFFICIENT AND ALL ARE VERY FRIENDLY. WILL SEE YOU IN MAY FOR MY APPT WITH HARRIETT.