Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
They are good
B
3 weeks ago
Best of the Bunch
This is my 3rd dentist since moving to the area. The others were competent but always in a hurry and not very concerned about my comfort. Cathy, my hygienist is one of the best I’ve ever had. The staff is friendly, attentive and laughed at my jokes. Dr. Rinehart is we a gem. He quickly diagnosed my issue, recommended an inexpensive correction and did it the same day. I will be back!
R
3 weeks ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Awesome dentist office! I got top quality work done by professional friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Very competent and friendly staff!
F
4 weeks ago
Thank God for people like Erin. Thanks again
J
4 weeks ago
Yes they treated me very good i will tell everyone about the vreat experience
I was.treated very well they done they did more for me in 30 minutes than i couldnot get this no matter what or who i talked to thank you very much DR Rinehart
H
1 month ago
One of the best experiences with the dentist
One of the best experiences with the dentist. Dr. Rinehart was amazing I was very very nervous when I first came in. I have not been to the dentist in several years. He talk to me the whole way through the procedures. He even sang a little song. And the dental assistant was amazing too they seem to work very well together.And the dental assistant was amazing too they seem to work very well together. I highly recommend them and I will be going back. Oh by the way I had a root canal and it didn’t even hurt
M
1 month ago
My 'cleaning' day.
My NEW family! Rinehart Dentistry is GREAT! If you aren't seeing anyone or maybe LOOKING for a NEW dental family CHECK.THEM.OUT. You WON'T be disappointed! Call today!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Office Staff
I would highly recommend this office for anyone needing dental care. Cathy is our hygienist and she is wonderful! My husband had a tooth filled by Dr. Rinehart and said it was the best dental experience he had ever had.
T
1 month ago
High quality, professional..
I enjoyed my first experience at Rinehart dentistry it was fantastic Dr. Rinehart was professional, quick, and made me feel comfortable. I felt no discomfort I am absolutely excited about my next visit the dental assistant was very comforting explained every part of the procedure correctly. I am very happy with my change of Dentist. Thank you so much!!!