Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today By Appointment

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great Service, friendly staff
I had not been to a dentist in about 6 years, so I was a little uneasy. The staff and doctor Reinhart made me feel comfortable and talk me through all the procedures. I would highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Burnett is absolutely wonderful with children and Monique at the front desk was super professional and sweet! Definitely recommend Rinehart Dentistry!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I ever went to super polite. Extremely helpful with my 2 year old while i got my teeth cleaning done. Thank you so much Rhinehart dentistry!
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental experience I’ve ever had. First time there on an emergency appointment!!! Will be going back for my follow up appointment , any any other dental problem I may have. YA’LL ROCK!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Very happy with my new smile
M
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the pleasant staff and painless work on my crown. Dr. Burnett and his assistant was quick and efficient and I didn't have to sit and wait in the chair.
M
3 weeks ago
Great results from a friendly and thoughtful team.
Dr. Burnett and company are always friendly and fun to be around. If you need dental work I cannot recommend them higher. For the past two years I have received excellent dental work and made to feel at home.
J
4 weeks ago
Experts in their field!
The entire office is top notch! Office staff, hygienists and dentists always provide thorough, professional, knowledgeable, considerate and friendly service. Their experience and treatment is worth my 1-1/2 hour travel time!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
Good service
Very helpful and friendly staff. Doing all they could to help save my smile.