Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today By Appointment

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality service!
Very friendly people, they took very good care of me. Love them all!
S
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
I love Rinehart Dentistry! Dr Rinehart is the best dentist I have ever had and I’ve been seeing him several years. He has always had an excellent and caring staff who are also very knowledgeable and helpful. A few years ago I was out of state and developed a terrific abscess tooth. Upon calling him he directed me not only as to what to do, but also where to go for help! And....he called me everyday for a progress report. You just don’t find that kind of caring service everywhere. I highly recommend everyone to take advantage of the opportunity to be treated so well by this office. They are the best indeed!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care/Fast Repair
I went to Dr. Burnett for a veneer repair that failed from my previous dentist. Dr. Burnett fixed that tooth fast and perfectly with no pain or waiting! In and out really fast, which is just the way I like it! Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I will be back the next time I need dental work.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice
We had a great experience with our dental hygienist, Cathy, she was very nice and explained everything to us. She mad my son feel very comfortable. However, this was our first time coming to the office. The receptionist was not friendly at all. She did not greet us as we walked into the office. Besides that I had a great experience here.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice
We had a great experience with our dental hygienist, Cathy, she was very nice and explained everything to us. She mad my son feel very comfortable. However, this was our first time coming to the office. The receptionist was not friendly at all. She did not greet us as we walked into the office. Besides that I had a great experience here.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff..... I just love the doctor's care.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
Five stars all the way, coming from someone with high anxiety about going to the dentist. Took very good care of me, root canal and fillings done with no worries!! After my 2 visits my anxiety is going away and for me that’s awesome. Would recommend to any and everyone.. 😁
A
1 month ago
Great Service, Wonderful People
I absolutely love going to dr. Rinehart for my dentist work. He is incredibly personable, remembers me between each visit, and is just a really nice down-to-earth person. My dental hygienist, Erin, was very thorough and did a great job especially getting stains out of my teeth! The best thing about this office is the fact that they are not pushy trying to sell their own products. They asked me if I whiten my teeth and I said yes. I figured this was a Segway into trying to get me to use their teeth whitening products. I told them I use over-the-counter whitening products occasionally and they left it at that. I also have a little bit of a grinding habit but they told me that they sell bite guards but did not try and force the product on me. They even went so far as to say that they are happy to get me one for a good price if I want it but they understand that I need to look around and see where I can find one that is the most cost-effective. I love this about the office. All the hygienists are very nice and the front desk employees are also very nice and Incredibly professional especially on the phone. I highly recommend this office and dr. Rinehart in specific. I have been to many other dentists in my life and none are nearly as good as him.
D
1 month ago
Rinehart Dentistry was very caring loving and kind people I really enjoyed my experience with them the dentist was awesome he's a great guy to have work in your mouth I hope and pray that everyone else enjoy what they do with their time for us I love them very much God bless them and keep them thank you thank you again and again be blessed πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ˜„πŸ˜‡
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very informative and my visit was a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly. I’d recommend anyone to them.