Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today By Appointment

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Prompt and efficient attention! Thanks so much!
S
2 weeks ago
10
I like Vist to yell yell is great
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
Had a crown put on, Everything went great, very professional and clean office and services. Best Dentist in Georgetown hands down!
S
2 weeks ago
The Vist was great
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Everyone there is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They always make me feel comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Will be back
N
3 weeks ago
I for one don't like the dentist. Dr. Burnett and Brenda really made me comfortable. I had a implant that had flattened into my gum, need I say the pain. Glad I got there when I did because it was infected, I didn't even feel when he was pulling it out , which came out in three pieces. Right now I'm in some pain but it's expected. The ladies in the front were sweethearts and the young lady that did my X-ray, thanks to you all. Will see you all soon, thanks for your professional services.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I was a bit nervous about the procedure but based on Dr. Rinehart, Dr. Brandon and other staff members professionalism, I was very comfortable with their services.
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Rinehart Dentistry is unique as a dentist office in that the dentists will explain how you have the problems you may have and how to fix them in your everyday life based on research articles.
D
4 weeks ago
I was nervous before my 1st visit, but once I met the staff and spoke to the doctor, I look forward to all my appointments. Everyone's curtious and professional but also down to earth. I recommend Reinhart Dentistry to everyone!!