Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Best Dentist Hands Down!!!
Great visit with Dr Rinehart and his staff....Thank you for your extraordinary care. You are the best!!!
M
6 days ago
As a first time patient I felt very comfortable. I was pleasantly welcomed. During procedure the hygienist was very informative of proceeding. Dentist came and introduced himself and again explained procedures and what steps needed to be taken on completion of visit. Very satisfied.
S
7 days ago
High quality service
The Best dentist in Georgetown to go to!
L
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
It was my first time visiting and it was awesome. The staff is very friendly and informative. The let u know exactly what's going in with your teeth and gums.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Rhinehart and his assistant were very gentle, funny and professional putting me at ease. I had a filling replaced and it was painless. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and very Professional
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Cathy is always helpful and a great hygienist. Lynda at the front desk always helps with my bill and gets documents I need for insurance and is always nice. Dr Burnett can always fix what’s wrong with my teeth. I’ve had several procedures and always been highly satisfied!! I highly recommend this office
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
Had a wonderful experience here. Was in a lot of pain and needed a root canal. They got me right in to have it taken care of. Dr. Blake Burnett took great care of me and made me feel at ease, which is important when going to the dentist usually gives one anxiety. Staff was also very welcoming and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely be returning for future dental visits.
W
3 weeks ago
First time....
We just moved to Georgetown and needed a new dentist. We were referred by several people to Dr. Rinehart. I can’t say enough about this office...they are great all around!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Burnett is Great
Had a root canal done this morning, I was very pleased with my treatment by Dr Burnett and Darrell. On the other hand the lady up front is something else, when I got there she said my part was $145, when I went to leave one lady said $99 then the First Lady jumped over and said $198. I asked how my part changed so many time and do much she said it is just an estimate it could be more or less. This happened before and that time it was over $400 off. This bothers me because then you have to try getting your overpayment back. Not easy. I know this is done because of all the people that never paid but if you are established and have a good payment history why not file and then pay what insurance didn’t just like the doctors do?
D
1 month ago
The best dentist i have ever been to. Was scared of the dentist but now i love going to my appointments when time to go . Office staff is very friendly and helpful couldn’t ask for a better place to trust in working on my teeth . Thanks for you all service. The best