Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
cleaning
I get my teeth cleaned by Kathy. She is great.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service on today!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful experience!
E
1 month ago
All staff and Doctor always so nice,,,and concerned about me. Don't have enough words to express all my thoughts. Thank you all.
A
1 month ago
GO TEAM RINEHART !
Hey y’all ! Let Dr. Rinehart Dentistry be your go to in Georgetown SC. The staff and the Doc himself Burnette were awesome. They got me in and out and made sure that my needs were met. And they also have a place in Pawleys Island SC. YAY !
S
1 month ago
The services I receive at Dr. Rhinehart’s office is always professional genuine and courteous. Dr. Rhinehart is so easy and gentle and informative about what’s going on and what need to be done. My hygienist is the best.
M
1 month ago
I would certainly recommend Rinehart Dentistry. They are everything you could ask for all your dental needs!♥
C
2 months ago
Safety
Just went for a cleaning, all safety precautions were taken, I felt very comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly always
In light of the Covid 19 outbreak my crown repair got delayed. Nancy reached out and rescheduled for Georgetown and then we changed it again. I showed up today on the wrong day! They squeezed me in and were most gracious! Great team great office and Dr Rinehart rocks.
T
2 months ago
Unexpected visit
As always, received excellent care from Dr Rinehart and his staff even in these uncertain times. I am very satisfied with Rinehart Dentistry which has been for the last 10 years.