Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great dentist..Very friendly staff
T
7 days ago
Great visit
G
2 weeks ago
Great service on time delivery Job well done i would gladly recommend rinehart dentistry
J
2 weeks ago
We always have a wonderful experience, this is our family dentist and we love the courteous and professional treatment that we have received through out the over five years of going to Rinehart Dentistry. Thank you to the entire staff and have a safe and wonderful holiday.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Very friendly, compassionate & gentle. Everyone took the time to make sure I understood what I need to have done now & in the future. This was my first visit & I’m so grateful to have found such a wonderful Dentist & Staff. Thank you all!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Friendly atmosphere
S
4 weeks ago
I was so worried about going worried the the new dentist would say bad things about my teeth I was already on guard and smiled with my mouth closed well after meeting the staff talked about me and what I needed for a change and the best way to use insurance I will stay with dr rinehart father and son all of u are so kind see u soon
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Dr. Rinehart is the best! Harriet is a fantastic hygienist! I would highly recommend either Dr. Rinehart’s Georgeton office or the Pawleys Island office!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Dr. Rinehart is the best! Harriet is a fantastic hygienist! I would highly recommend either Dr. Rinehart’s Georgeton office or the Pawleys Island office!!!!
M
1 month ago
As always very personable and very professional. My wife and I appreciate the service this dentist office offers.