Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 hours ago
Another Great visit !
Thank you Harriet for doing another great job cleaning my teeth. Office staff are always kind and professional. Worth the trip I drive from Conway..
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Did good job, cleaning my teeth. Made sure I was alright & comfortable. Friendly people
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
From scheduling the first appointment, and first time walking through their door you will know to have arrived at the best. I was really impressed with the staff, and the comfortable relaxed feeling of being there. Total professionals. 5 stars to the team!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. I always get the best cleaning ever here. Technology up to date for follow up visits. Easy painless X-ray procedure done. I highly recommend Dr Rinehart and his staff
T
1 month ago
Thankful that I found Rinehart Dentistry
I have some dental issues and I was extremely anxious and embarrassed about going to a dentist after years of not being able to address these issues. From the moment that I walked in the door, I was treated with kindness and compassion. Dr Rinehart and Harriet were professional and patiently explained my diagnosis and the recommended treatment plan to me. They took time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions without rushing me. The front desk staff took extra time to help me understand how my insurance plan would work with the recommended treatment plan and to coordinate my future appointments with my schedule. I appreciate that Dr. Rinehart and his staff were willing take the extra time to ensure that all my needs were met during my appointment.
E
1 month ago
Excellent work. Always prepared. Up to date. Courteous. Clean. Friendly. Just like an office full of Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts. Worth the visit.
E
1 month ago
Excellent work. Always prepared. Up to date. Courteous. Clean. Friendly. Just like an office full of Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts. Worth the visit.
E
1 month ago
Excellent work. Always prepared. Up to date. Courteous. Clean. Friendly. Just like an office full of Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts. Worth the visit.
E
1 month ago
Excellent work. Always prepared. Up to date. Courteous. Clean. Friendly. Just like an office full of Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts. Worth the visit.
A
1 month ago
Comfort
Cathy supplied me with a blanket as I was cold.