Rinehart Dentistry-Pawleys

Dentist

10185 Ocean Hwy.

Suite B

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend him to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality facility and service
Dr Burnett is very professional, calm and gentle! I recommend him to everyone!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality facility and service
Dr Burnett is very professional, calm and gentle! I recommend him to everyone!
A
4 weeks ago
Impressive
Most beautiful dentist office I’ve ever been in! Love the hotel/ home feel of the office. It made me feel comfortable right away. The secretary and hygienist were equally prepared and very friendly. The dentist was also friendly and efficient. Very convenient location. Thank you for seeing me!
P
1 month ago
Love this dentist and his staff
Dr Burnett and his staff are excellent, patient and professional! I got my teeth cleaned and polished! Service was quick and painless. It was a good experience!
P
1 month ago
Love this dentist and his staff
Dr Burnett and his staff are excellent, patient and professional! I got my teeth cleaned and polished! Service was quick and painless. It was a good experience!
E
2 months ago
New patient
This was both and educational and a dental event. The staff is super and Candice did a beautiful cleaning job, I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and pleasant experience !
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Rinehart Dentistry is by far the best on the grand strand. The staff treat you like family and truly care about your oral health. They are always professional and extremely detailed in their work. They strive to exceed my expectations during each visit. I recommend everyone to go check out Rinehart Dentistry!!!
T
6 months ago
Excellent dentist & staff
Everyone at Rinehart Dentistry was professional, attentive, & friendly. I had a great experience, & I'm so glad I selected Rinehart Dentistry. I felt valued as a patient, & I couldn't be happier.