Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 hours ago
My children really do like their new dentist.
D
6 days ago
Thanks for fitting me in last minute with my absyss. My experience with you is always very good. See you in Nov.
M
1 week ago
Awesome experience
Had to have a tooth extracted. very professional staff, didn’t feel a thing!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and Doctor Rinehart is very professional and tops in the field of Denistry.
K
1 month ago
High Quality & Friendly
Took my two boys in for a routine cleaning, Harriet was my 11yr old sons’ dental hygienist, she was very informative & kind, Cathy who was my 3yr olds dental hygienist was awesome! She made him very comfortable with the cleaning process. No tears, no pain, & very professional! I highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
High quality service!
Very friendly people, they took very good care of me. Love them all!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
I love Rinehart Dentistry! Dr Rinehart is the best dentist I have ever had and I’ve been seeing him several years. He has always had an excellent and caring staff who are also very knowledgeable and helpful. A few years ago I was out of state and developed a terrific abscess tooth. Upon calling him he directed me not only as to what to do, but also where to go for help! And....he called me everyday for a progress report. You just don’t find that kind of caring service everywhere. I highly recommend everyone to take advantage of the opportunity to be treated so well by this office. They are the best indeed!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Care/Fast Repair
I went to Dr. Burnett for a veneer repair that failed from my previous dentist. Dr. Burnett fixed that tooth fast and perfectly with no pain or waiting! In and out really fast, which is just the way I like it! Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I will be back the next time I need dental work.
S
1 month ago
Nice
We had a great experience with our dental hygienist, Cathy, she was very nice and explained everything to us. She mad my son feel very comfortable. However, this was our first time coming to the office. The receptionist was not friendly at all. She did not greet us as we walked into the office. Besides that I had a great experience here.
S
1 month ago
Nice
We had a great experience with our dental hygienist, Cathy, she was very nice and explained everything to us. She mad my son feel very comfortable. However, this was our first time coming to the office. The receptionist was not friendly at all. She did not greet us as we walked into the office. Besides that I had a great experience here.