Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown


419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
High quality service, very nice and clean.
Had a crown done on a tooth and everything looks and went great. Highly recommended dentist.
4 days ago
Everyone is always nice and friendly
1 week ago
Very at ease and comfortable
I haven't been to a dentist in years because of a bad experiment years ago . A lot of anxiety had already set in by the time I got there. I must say I was very comfortable and at ease here. The young lady that worked on me was awesome. She made me feel as if I was the only one there.
1 week ago
Highly experienced professional ,and at the same time out right friendly
Skilled staff extremely respectful. Knowledge above board. Truly a painless experience. Polite friendly atmosphere unlike I have had elsewhere. Can't say enough about how pleased I am. Thank you!
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rinehart since he opened his practice. He is a very capable and knowledgeable Dentist. He takes time to explain the procedure and make your experience at the Dentist Office a good one! I would highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is very much on top of things and courteous and friendly.
1 week ago
Very Happy!!!
My 9 year old son fell and broke his front tooth. Dr. Rinehart was amazing! You can't even tell it was broken. And his demeanor with my son was above and beyond. Very warm & professional staff as well. I am very happy!
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
This is 2nd dentist I’ve tried since moving from TX & very happy I’ve now found a great dentist
2 weeks ago
Fast & Fabulous !
I dread getting my teeth cleaned, but Erin was fabulous ! It was painless, easy and quick! Dr. Burnette is always a pleasure!
2 weeks ago
Great job Harriett cleaning my teeth!!
Clean office, friendly staff, and reasonable rates!
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was impressed with my initial visit. The staff was warm and knowledgeable. Furthermore, Dr Burnett was very informative. He answered all my questions and I left feeling at ease. I’m anticipating my next appointment and can’t wait to see the results.