Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today By Appointment

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service! Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Rinehart was professional with his work!... Very informative, my tooth that was pulled was a pain free experience , and he was very cordial, showed impressive concern for my comfort! His assistant named “Unique” was very professional, friendly, informative, and showed impressive concern for my comfort!
J
4 weeks ago
Great appointment . Great staff!!
C
1 month ago
Customer Service
My Dr did a great job got me in quick and took care of my problem and I have iitttle to almost no significant pain after oral surgery and back at work the next day!!! Thank you Sir !!!! I appreciate the professionalism and the Hospitality!!
M
1 month ago
Very thorough friendly service.
I am never disappointed with the great service I receive during my semi- annual visits. Very professional people too!
A
1 month ago
Very professional friendly and high quality experience
S
1 month ago
Fast and friendly service
I just want to say the staff at Rhinehardt denistry are all very nice and caring. Thank you for the prompt service and great work! I had a toothache and now I am free of pain I just want to thank everyone there for everything and Dr. Rinehart is a awesome dentist he takes the time with you to discuss what’s going on and also very gentle again thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
Nice and easy
She was very gentle and nice!
V
2 months ago
I was very impress with the service that I received on my dental visit at Rinehart Dentisty. The staff was very cheerful to everyone that entered their office. The hygienist that performed my teeth cleaning and follow up procedure was delightful and very attentive to detail. I felt very at ease the entire time.
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Very professional and excellent hospitality!
D
2 months ago
Great Service, friendly staff
I had not been to a dentist in about 6 years, so I was a little uneasy. The staff and doctor Reinhart made me feel comfortable and talk me through all the procedures. I would highly recommend them.