Rinehart Dentistry-Georgetown

Dentist

419 Wood St

Georgetown, SC 29440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rinehartdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Highly Satisfied
I was not expecting to get the results that I got. I think her name was Ms. Erin, not sure, but she did a splendid job with my teeth cleaning. Every staff member is professional and pleasant. I feel comfortable the very second of walking into the business. Overall great experience and very pleased.
A
3 days ago
Professional staff
Zxc
V
4 days ago
Great experience!
Recently visited Dr. Rhinehart's office and received very professional service. They were friendly and made you feel comfortable. Looking forward to my next appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Like home folks.
I have been going to Dr. Rinehart since he opened his practice in Georgetown. Always the professional in demeanor and so is every member of his staff. A perfectionist n always knowledgeable about best practices, as well as what's new in dentistry. I feel like I am among close friends when in the office, and I know I am receiving the very best of care. For anyone seeking a dentist, I recommend highly, Dr. Rinehart n Dr. Burnett. There is no better!
P
2 weeks ago
Great People
Dr Rinehart and his Staff are excellent. Professional, personable and friendly. Dr R has that special way of telling you to take better care of your teeth in such a way you want look forward to seeing him again even though you know your mouth is a mess. Speaking from personal experience only. Always had issues with the Dentist but Dr R and his staff make the visit not as”painful”!!! Thank you for your help and advice.
D
3 weeks ago
Erin is the Best
I have had my teeth cleaned by many different people over the years. Erin is by far the Best by far
P
3 weeks ago
Another Great visit !
Went in to Rinehart Dentistry today for my 6 month cleaning. Got right in on time. Harriett did a Great job as always.. Very through. Friendly staff and over all great visit.. Thank you for all that you do for me...
T
3 weeks ago
Great professional staff!
I am always very pleased with Dr. Burnett and his staff. They are all very friendly and professional. Never have to wait long and very clean office.
D
1 month ago
Prompt and efficient attention! Thanks so much!
S
2 months ago
10
I like Vist to yell yell is great