Rinehart Dentistry-Pawleys

Dentist

10185 Ocean Hwy.

Suite B

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great people and wonderful care
Having spent the last 30 years with the same dental practice I was quite nervous about finding a new dentist when we retired and moved to Pawleys Island. My two trips thus far to Rinehart Dentistry have been well beyond my greatest hopes. The staff is very friendly, professional, and welcoming. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable. The office is fantastically appointed and calming. Dr. Rinehart is the best in all ways. He’s a wonderful person and very skilled dentist. You couldn’t find a better place to take care of your dental needs. I can’t say enough nice things about everyone at Rinehart.
N
1 month ago
Always Excellent!!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Office Staff
My experience at Rinehart Dentistry could not have been better. The staff makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. They are First Class all the way.
J
2 months ago
Great people
This was my first visit having gone to the same dentist for over 30 years in my former location. All the people at Rinehart dentistry are nice, friendly, kind, very competent and skilled, knowledgeable and confidence inspiring. They made me feel comfortable and welcome. They are absolutely first rate in every way possible.
M
3 months ago
Rinehart Dentistry
This was my first visit. The office was outfitted with state of the art equipment. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. They listened to everything I had to say.
L
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff at Rinehart Dentistry is very friendly. This time I didn’t wait long to be seen into the patient room. The hygienist was very nice as well.
E
4 months ago
Exceptional office staff, hygenist and Dentist.
Very pleased with the service, friendly atmosphere and knowledge.
C
4 months ago
I have been to Rinehart several times since I moved here from Virginia a couple of years ago. I have had an extraction done, a cap replaced and a few cleanings. These people go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any and all dental work. They are the best I have ever been to!!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
R
4 months ago
Very courteous and professional team all around. They took the time to give me every option available and completed service timely. Would happily refer people To Rinehardt.