Rinehart Dentistry-Pawleys

Dentist

10185 Ocean Hwy.

Suite B

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and friendly service. Have one to Dr. Rinehart for several years for cleanings, fillings and crowns. Always felt comfortable with their service. Would definitely recommend Dr. R. to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Pleasant front office staff. I was greeted by smiles all around. No waiting. Hygienist especially cordial and talked me through every step. Easiest dentist visit ever. Dr. Burnett made it a breeze. New office with state of art equipment provides pleasant surroundings. I'd give it 6 stars!
N
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so professional!
Dr. R and his team are awesome. They make going to the dentist a pleasure which is a real accomplishment!
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend him to anyone.
P
1 month ago
High quality facility and service
Dr Burnett is very professional, calm and gentle! I recommend him to everyone!
P
1 month ago
High quality facility and service
Dr Burnett is very professional, calm and gentle! I recommend him to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Impressive
Most beautiful dentist office I’ve ever been in! Love the hotel/ home feel of the office. It made me feel comfortable right away. The secretary and hygienist were equally prepared and very friendly. The dentist was also friendly and efficient. Very convenient location. Thank you for seeing me!
P
2 months ago
Love this dentist and his staff
Dr Burnett and his staff are excellent, patient and professional! I got my teeth cleaned and polished! Service was quick and painless. It was a good experience!
P
2 months ago
Love this dentist and his staff
Dr Burnett and his staff are excellent, patient and professional! I got my teeth cleaned and polished! Service was quick and painless. It was a good experience!
E
3 months ago
New patient
This was both and educational and a dental event. The staff is super and Candice did a beautiful cleaning job, I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment!