Rinehart Dentistry-Pawleys

Dentist

10185 Ocean Hwy.

Suite B

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
The staff at Rinehart Dentistry is very friendly. This time I didn’t wait long to be seen into the patient room. The hygienist was very nice as well.
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional office staff, hygenist and Dentist.
Very pleased with the service, friendly atmosphere and knowledge.
C
3 weeks ago
I have been to Rinehart several times since I moved here from Virginia a couple of years ago. I have had an extraction done, a cap replaced and a few cleanings. These people go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any and all dental work. They are the best I have ever been to!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
R
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional team all around. They took the time to give me every option available and completed service timely. Would happily refer people To Rinehardt.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service. Have one to Dr. Rinehart for several years for cleanings, fillings and crowns. Always felt comfortable with their service. Would definitely recommend Dr. R. to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant front office staff. I was greeted by smiles all around. No waiting. Hygienist especially cordial and talked me through every step. Easiest dentist visit ever. Dr. Burnett made it a breeze. New office with state of art equipment provides pleasant surroundings. I'd give it 6 stars!
N
3 months ago
Everyone is so professional!
Dr. R and his team are awesome. They make going to the dentist a pleasure which is a real accomplishment!
J
4 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend him to anyone.
P
4 months ago
High quality facility and service
Dr Burnett is very professional, calm and gentle! I recommend him to everyone!