Rinehart Dentistry-Pawleys

Dentist

10185 Ocean Hwy.

Suite B

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional; I would highly recommend!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great place great people
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I have great confidence in the Rinehart team!
D
1 month ago
Great
M
1 month ago
Very quick and friendly
Almost no waiting time. Everyone very friendly and professional. I could have used a napkin to wipe my face when done... but no big deal!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office !
Dr. Rinehart, Unique,Nancy and Lauren were fantastic. So nice to have a friendly caring dental team ! Had my cleaning in the morning and they got me back in that same day for a dental issue !! Couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful professional office
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rinehart's Pawleys Island office. Dr.Rinehart was extremely professional and informative. Very good experience.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding professional organization
Called in the morning with a chiped tooth they immediately scheduled me for an appointment within 2 1/2 hours. When I came in to get my tooth fixed I was met with the friendly and professional staff I was a new patient so it took them a while to get my paperwork filled out but we went right into the dental exam room they fixed my tooth put a temporary crown on it. three weeks later I ce back in and my permanent crown was put on. After that I became really good friends with the Dentist that took care of me. everybody was very cordial and helpful throughout the entire experience.
R
2 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
I brought my two year old son to see Dr. Rinehart today for his first dentist visit. At first my son was pretty scared but Dr. Rinehart was so good with him and put him at ease. The whole visit was just a joy. We are looking forward to returning for our next visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rinehart and staff for any of your pediatric dentistry needs.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Excellent staff and doctors. Had 5 teeth drilled and it was very quick. Little to no pain - excellent work.