Rinehart Dentistry-Pawleys


10185 Ocean Hwy.

Suite B

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
High Quality Service
Rinehart Dentistry is by far the best on the grand strand. The staff treat you like family and truly care about your oral health. They are always professional and extremely detailed in their work. They strive to exceed my expectations during each visit. I recommend everyone to go check out Rinehart Dentistry!!!
3 months ago
Excellent dentist & staff
Everyone at Rinehart Dentistry was professional, attentive, & friendly. I had a great experience, & I'm so glad I selected Rinehart Dentistry. I felt valued as a patient, & I couldn't be happier.
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!!!
These guys are amazing! From their friendly staff, to efficient process, wonderful care, and fair prices, my wife and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much to the Rinehart crew in Pawleys Island, you guys are awesome! If you need a dentist, do not pass these guys up.
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Very honest and professional, procedure explained thoroughly, friendly staff, great customer service, modern techniques and beautiful comfortable office....Dr Rinehart was terrific!
5 months ago
Wonderful service
The staff here is awesome! They are all sweet and caring.
7 months ago
Timely, professional care and treatment for a reasonable cost in a quality office.
7 months ago
Great experience much better than the last experience with another practice. I may consider liking the dentists now. Dr Burrnet was awesome!
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Erin was my hygienist. She was professional and very friendly! She's personable and does a great job! Dr. Burnett is always friendly and took the time out to make sure I was comfortable with my teeth.
8 months ago
This was a great visit. And I am always very nervous in the dentist office. I was treated very nicely Great staff and great dentist. Dr Rinehart and staff were so friendly. The atmosphere and decor was beautiful.
8 months ago
Great quality work
It is a very friendly group. Amazing office! Dr. Rinehart is so professional yet so caring! The dental assistants and office staff are great! Couldn't ask for a better dentist.