Rio Lindo Dental

Dentist

650 RIO LINDO AVE

STE 5

CHICO, CA 95926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
All ways professional, pleasant setting and friendly staff. Been coming to you for years..
J
3 years ago
Friendly people, great service and very informative. Everyone took the time to explain all that was happening and what they were doing. It was an excellent experience all around.
M
3 years ago
Everybody at Rio Lindo Dental is very friendly and efficient. From the moment that you come in to the moment that you leave, you are treated respectfully and professionally. Options for your dental care are explained well and you can ask any question freely. My whole family is satisfied with the care we get at Rio Lindo Dental !
D
3 years ago
So far so good--all talk and no action. Ask me again after you needle me and drill me and take my money. See you on the 7th.
J
3 years ago
I have been a patient at Rio Lindo Dental since 1993 and have always received excellent care. Recently, I was particularly grateful how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Also, the dental hygienists are very professional, thorough, and gentle - greatly appreciated!
M
3 years ago
Procedure was very quick and relatively painless. And I enjoyed talking with Dr. Lange
A
3 years ago
Wonderful experience. All my questions were answered and the cleaning was exceptional.
A
3 years ago
Terrific service and appreciate being seen on time!
A
3 years ago
Terrific service and appreciate being seen on time!
A
3 years ago
Extra time was spent making sure my initial visit with this new hygentist had a clean starting point.