Rio Vista Family Dentistry

Dentist

8590 Rio San Diego Drive, Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Thank you for the welcoming culture and emphasis on patient comfort and well-being. You make it simple and your work is consistently at the top level of professionalism.
A
3 weeks ago
Perfect dentist
Everyone is professional, kind, helpful, and educated. I trust them with my smile and am grateful I found their office.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Staff is very professional. Camille does a great job when cleaning your teeth, I come out of there smiling and not in pain.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Reyes is awesome, I've had terrible experiences with dentists before and am somewhat traumatized from it, but Dr. Reyes has restored my faith in dentists and I hope she can be my dentist forever because she is quick and painless with the most grueling procedures.
R
1 month ago
Great!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, High Quality Dental Care
Once again thank you Oscar and the team at Rio Vista Family Dentistry for help with keeping my teeth in tip top shape. Appointments are on time, very professional and pain free...I love it!
P
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
The whole team Rocks!
T
1 month ago
The best dentist team - by far!
100% recommend Rio Family Dentistry! I can't imagine going to any other dentist and in fact I even live in Spain and come by once a year for all my teeth needs. Can't imagine having anybody else work on my teeth after the Rio Family Dentistry treatment. :) Everyone is nice, empathetic to my needs, and are 5-star professionals in doing a superb job each time. It makes going to the dentist painless. Highly recommend giving them a try!
H
1 month ago
Got the job done with a gentle touch
I had excellent service by this organization. The staff is very friendly and gentle. They pay attention to the detail! Dentist are usually my enemy, but at this office the customer service immaculate like my teeth when I leave this place. Job well done. I will be back soon😄
D
2 months ago
100 % Satisifed
This was the best experience I have ever had.. The whole staff is polite and genuine. They all were very caring about me and my teeth. Camille did the cleaning and I have to say my teeth have never been cleaned so well and Dr. Lockwood was so honest and I look forward to my other appointments.