Rio Vista Family Dentistry

Dentist

8590 Rio San Diego Drive, Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
šŸ˜
L
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly, high quality dental services and staff.
Rio Vista Family Dentristy is the best dental clinic I have been to. Staff are very friendly, they greet you with a smile from the time you enter the office. They know your name, and they are very professional. Dr. Lockwood is the best dentist I have so far, she cares about her patients and she provides high quality dental services. Iā€™m ecstatic to have finally found a dental clinic I can trust.
D
8 months ago
Rio Vista Family Dentistry does a great job of making the patient feel comfort from the time you check in until the time you leave! Great service and experience.
D
8 months ago
Rio Vista Family Dentistry does a great job of making the patient feel comfort from the time you check in until the time you leave! Great service and experience.
D
8 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. I appreciate being able to get an appointment today to repair a crown I broke yesterday. It was quick, fast and pain free. That you, Dr. Reyes!
M
9 months ago
I have been going to Rio Vista Family Dentistry for the past 10 years and it's all because of Dr. Reyes and her amazing team! From the moment I met Dr. Reyes she made me feel at ease. Nobody likes having to go to the dentist, but I tell you, I look forward to my 6-month check-ups and am so happy to have finally found a dentist who I can trust and feel comfortable with. I have referred many friends and family here and they are all pleased with the care they receive. I have to give a special Thank You to Oscar, who always takes good care of me and my kids. Oscar you're awesome! If you are looking for first rate service and care, Rio Vista is exactly that! The front office staff are very friendly. Arlene does a great job explaining the insurance portion of any treatment plan you may need. They also do a great job with reminding you of any upcoming appointments and/or any last minute changes, they try to accommodate you as best they can. I can't say enough about this place. They really make you feel like family!
M
9 months ago
High quality service, professional & very friendly
Upon entering Rio Vista Dentistry, I was welcomed by a very friendly and smiling front desk staff. My wait time was 10 minutes max. Equipped with the latest technology, X-rays were taken and for the first time it didn't feel uncomfortable. Dr. Lockwood did a thorough exam, explaining everything and taking the time to assure all my questions are answered. I feel like I'm in excellent hands at Rio Vista Dentistry!
A
9 months ago
Ana
Service was excellent, Starting with the technician who took my X-rays, Dr Reyes very nice and professional explaining treatment Needed. And Oscar did a great cleaning.
R
9 months ago
Oscar strikes again!
A great cleaning per usual. Thanks Oscar!
A
10 months ago
Always a great experience!
I always enjoy coming here. Professional and thorough. Friendly dentists and hygenists.