Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Everything was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Everything was fine, always enjoy your services and exceptional hygienists!
D
1 month ago
Very happy !!! Thanks Dr Pike
M
1 month ago
Great
My experience has always been good, if I am getting a tooth filled or just a cleaning. Everyone is great at what they do, and does it well! I would and have recommended Ripon Dentistry to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Comfortable experience.
I'm treated as an individual and they respect my physical limitations. Thank you.
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott! We make every effort to make our patients feel that they are individuals. It is very important to us that you are comfortable and have a good experience each time you are in the office.
J
2 months ago
I survived
I am a terrible patient, and normally Angie helps calm me and makes me feel better. Unfortunately she had today off, but Patty was very nice, and Dr. D always makes me feel OK. I was very surprised I made it through the fillings,and lived to talk about it. Thank you to everyone who helped make my experience much better. Judi Lund (your worst patient ever)
R
4 months ago
Dr. Pike is very caring and professional, as is her staff, and they go the extra mile to help you.
S
4 months ago
I got a great cleaning today. Dr. Pike and her staff were very professional. Always friendly.
B
6 months ago
Honest and personable
Dr. Pike gave us great information when it came to Bailey's filling. I had no idea that a cavity can be caused by enamel not closing. Bailey felt better knowing that her dental hygiene is great, just her tooth did not develop. I love learning something new, and Dr. Pike did an excellent job explaining it so we could understand. Now we also know to keep up on the fluoride and sealants with our younger children, incase they might have a similar situation.
B
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Pike and all of her staff work so well with children! My son's cavity filling went very smoothly, he likes her and is never anxious. Now, if we could get him to follow more of the hygiene recommendations:)