Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
a date with teeth cleaning
Went for my bi-annual teeth cleaning.. Met the new Hygienist, Jean.. My appt at Doctor Pikes is always a positive experience but, today was exceptional to me... Not only did I get my teeth squeeze-y clean but, the atmosphere, the conversation was very upbeat, engaging and enjoyable... I do recommend Doctor Pikes family dentistry, you will not be disappointed...
G
2 months ago
Dr. Pike
Dr Danielle Pike is a highly personable professional. She always has a smile and is interested in her patients as whole people. I have been highly satisfied with her work, her realisic approach and the assistants she has wirking with her.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Pike and her staff have always provided excellent service and understanding to my dental and financial needs. I'm always satisfied knowing the job has been done with the best possible outcome. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
A
3 months ago
Just switched to Ripon Family Dentistry
I just recently switched to Ripon Family Dentistry and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. They were ahead of schedule and on time. Dr. Pike was friendly, approachable and honest. Excellent service and Jean is amazing!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and so friendly.
T
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly!!
Going to the dentist gives me some anxiety but the staff at Ripon Family Dentist made it a very stress free and positive experience. Dr. Pike, Jean and staff are amazing!!
S
5 months ago
I am really starting to like this place. Very professional yet friendly. Honest about any treatments and believes in nothing unnecessary. It took a lot for my husband and I to switch dentist,but we r happy we did. They are there to help you with your dental needs. Thanks Dr. Pike and crew! Sharon L.
S
6 months ago
I hate coming to the dentist, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate the people who take such good care of me and care about my health and happiness. I find all these positive things at my dentist's office. Every person working in this facility is eager to help with any problem that might arise: "I'm hungry. Forgot to eat. Cheese and apple in the office frig. Thanks. The Government is changing our insurance plan. No problem. If you need help, just call us. Thank you." So, thank you very much for being my dentist, even though I don't look forward to coming.
D
6 months ago
So friendly & thorough
Been a client here for over 30 years, and always been a great staff. Hygienist Kris retiring this year, will MISS her SO MUCH. Sure someone great waiting in the wings. Completely happy with Dr. Pike too!
M
7 months ago
I was taken back right on time. Jean was very pleasant, smiled and carried on good conversation. My teeth were cleaned very well! Dr Pike noted a crack in my tooth and had the time to fix it while I was there and I did not need to come back! Dr. Pike is always very pleasant with smiles too. Angie was a good assistant for Dr. Pike too.