Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I agree,
Yes, I agree that there is a high level of professionalism at Ripon Family Dentistry, informative and friendly too.
A
2 months ago
Welcoming, Witty and Professional
I was apprehensive, nervous and cautious when I scheduled my first dental appointment in many years. The staff at Ripon Family Dentistry quickly eased my mind with warm smiles and witty jokes balanced with intellectual professionalism. I greatly appreciated their willingness to answer my plethora of questions, so that, I could fully understand the science behind my treatment plan. In addition, the positive attitude and cohesiveness of the staff is exemplary! I highly recommend and look forward to working with Ripon Family Dentistry in the future.
M
2 months ago
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist
After Dr. Piernot retired, I had a filling done by an interim dentist. This was still giving me some pain when Dr. Pike started, so I told her. She was able to re-do the filling, fixing the pain that I had. She also noticed that I was in discomfort during the visit and said it was because of where my nerve went. She did another numbing shot. After having three fillings done by other dentists, none of them told me that, even after I mentioned that I could feel them working! Dr. Pike is the most observant and proactive dentists I have ever been to. Chris and Candie, the two dental hygienists I've had are also excellent, and really care about my dental health.
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Mark! We take our patients' comfort very seriously and are happy you had a good experience! Jessica
M
2 months ago
My Dentist appt.
It is always a great experience going here, whether it is a cleaning or a filling or whatever you need. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and make it a pleasant trip to the dentist! Thank You
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again! Jessica
N
2 months ago
Everyone is pleasant, always make sure your happy when you leave. And Danielle is the best dentist I have ever had ( beside Dr. Peirinot )
D
2 months ago
GREAT JOB YOU ALL DO !!!!!! SKI
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I couldn't be more pleased with my choice of dental offices. We are new to town - Dr. Pike, Candie and all the staff made me feel totally comfortable ! Thank you!!!
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you for choosing our office Jill!
R
2 months ago
Great friendly service. Puts the patient first.
B
2 months ago
Review for Barb Miller
I have been a patient of Family Dentisry since 1989 approximately when Kurt Piernot started. Chris Wolfe has been my hygienist most of that time. The service is excellent with the staff and Dr Pike. I am not a brave patient and the staff is very caring. I like the fact of preventative dentistry. I can't imagine having any other group taking care of my teeth. 😊 Thank You!
S
2 months ago
Great Place for Necessary Treatment
Who likes to go to the dentist? Probably only if you are in great pain. But if you want to keep your teeth and have a healthy life to boot, then you'll see your dentist regularly. I can't imagine a nicer group of people to take care of my teeth. Every endeavor is made available to provide an inviting atmosphere. I know that these professionals have my best interests in mind, encourage me to try my best, and are willing to explain any questions I may have. From the moment you open the door, to the moment you leave, everything is focused on the patients' comfort and wellbeing. Thank you for taking care of me.