Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I got a great cleaning today. Dr. Pike and her staff were very professional. Always friendly.
B
2 months ago
Honest and personable
Dr. Pike gave us great information when it came to Bailey's filling. I had no idea that a cavity can be caused by enamel not closing. Bailey felt better knowing that her dental hygiene is great, just her tooth did not develop. I love learning something new, and Dr. Pike did an excellent job explaining it so we could understand. Now we also know to keep up on the fluoride and sealants with our younger children, incase they might have a similar situation.
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Pike and all of her staff work so well with children! My son's cavity filling went very smoothly, he likes her and is never anxious. Now, if we could get him to follow more of the hygiene recommendations:)
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Pike and all of her staff work so well with children! My son's cavity filling went very smoothly, he likes her and is never anxious. Now, if we could get him to follow more of the hygiene recommendations:)
R
3 months ago
Friendly, excellent service all around
It was great that they were able to fit me in on such short notice and find out why my tooth was bothering me and was even able to fit me in right away the next day to fix it. I've even set up to get a cleaning as I was very impressed with the service.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Caring & Professional
I decided to have a couple of older crowns replaced last year & recently had another one done. I have been extremely pleased with all of the dental work done. Dr. Pike & staff are friendly & made me feel at ease & comfortable without any pain! They take extra time to make sure everything is perfect. Excellent service!!
P
5 months ago
prompt service
I called about a chipped tooth and was offered an appointment in a timely basis. When I arrived I was given prompt professional care. It was a pleasure having everything done at one appointment. Thanks team!
L
5 months ago
Great appt
Thank you Dr. Pike. My appt today for my crown prep was great. I felt at ease with the whole process. If I had a problem, I felt comfortable enough to express it.... The extra care I was given was and will always be appreciated...
T
5 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Have been going to this Dental Office for 21 yrs. Will not change due to the professionalism and kindness of the staff
P
6 months ago
Top Rate Service
The Dental Hygienist and office staff were very cordial and friendly. The hygienist fully informed me of each procedure and why it was done, as well as how it went. I experienced no pain whatsoever. I fell no discomfort now some six hours later. Thank you.