Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I was taken back right on time. Jean was very pleasant, smiled and carried on good conversation. My teeth were cleaned very well! Dr Pike noted a crack in my tooth and had the time to fix it while I was there and I did not need to come back! Dr. Pike is always very pleasant with smiles too. Angie was a good assistant for Dr. Pike too.
J
1 month ago
Kid care
My son (3) went for his first cleaning. The staff went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and engaged him in everything they did to make sure he understood what was happening. I was over impressed with how they explained what they were going to do in kids terms. Thank you for such diligent care.
C
2 months ago
Everything was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
Everything was fine, always enjoy your services and exceptional hygienists!
D
3 months ago
Very happy !!! Thanks Dr Pike
M
3 months ago
Great
My experience has always been good, if I am getting a tooth filled or just a cleaning. Everyone is great at what they do, and does it well! I would and have recommended Ripon Dentistry to friends and family.
S
3 months ago
Comfortable experience.
I'm treated as an individual and they respect my physical limitations. Thank you.
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott! We make every effort to make our patients feel that they are individuals. It is very important to us that you are comfortable and have a good experience each time you are in the office.
J
4 months ago
I survived
I am a terrible patient, and normally Angie helps calm me and makes me feel better. Unfortunately she had today off, but Patty was very nice, and Dr. D always makes me feel OK. I was very surprised I made it through the fillings,and lived to talk about it. Thank you to everyone who helped make my experience much better. Judi Lund (your worst patient ever)
R
6 months ago
Dr. Pike is very caring and professional, as is her staff, and they go the extra mile to help you.
S
6 months ago
I got a great cleaning today. Dr. Pike and her staff were very professional. Always friendly.