Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today By Appointment

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I am really starting to like this place. Very professional yet friendly. Honest about any treatments and believes in nothing unnecessary. It took a lot for my husband and I to switch dentist,but we r happy we did. They are there to help you with your dental needs. Thanks Dr. Pike and crew! Sharon L.
S
3 weeks ago
I hate coming to the dentist, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate the people who take such good care of me and care about my health and happiness. I find all these positive things at my dentist's office. Every person working in this facility is eager to help with any problem that might arise: "I'm hungry. Forgot to eat. Cheese and apple in the office frig. Thanks. The Government is changing our insurance plan. No problem. If you need help, just call us. Thank you." So, thank you very much for being my dentist, even though I don't look forward to coming.
D
3 weeks ago
So friendly & thorough
Been a client here for over 30 years, and always been a great staff. Hygienist Kris retiring this year, will MISS her SO MUCH. Sure someone great waiting in the wings. Completely happy with Dr. Pike too!
M
1 month ago
I was taken back right on time. Jean was very pleasant, smiled and carried on good conversation. My teeth were cleaned very well! Dr Pike noted a crack in my tooth and had the time to fix it while I was there and I did not need to come back! Dr. Pike is always very pleasant with smiles too. Angie was a good assistant for Dr. Pike too.
J
2 months ago
Kid care
My son (3) went for his first cleaning. The staff went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and engaged him in everything they did to make sure he understood what was happening. I was over impressed with how they explained what they were going to do in kids terms. Thank you for such diligent care.
C
3 months ago
Everything was excellent.
J
3 months ago
Professional service
Everything was fine, always enjoy your services and exceptional hygienists!
D
4 months ago
Very happy !!! Thanks Dr Pike
M
4 months ago
Great
My experience has always been good, if I am getting a tooth filled or just a cleaning. Everyone is great at what they do, and does it well! I would and have recommended Ripon Dentistry to friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Comfortable experience.
I'm treated as an individual and they respect my physical limitations. Thank you.
Response from Ripon Family Dentistry
Thank you Scott! We make every effort to make our patients feel that they are individuals. It is very important to us that you are comfortable and have a good experience each time you are in the office.