Ripon Family Dentistry

Dentist

106 Watson St.

Ripon, WI 54971

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riponfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring & Professional
I decided to have a couple of older crowns replaced last year & recently had another one done. I have been extremely pleased with all of the dental work done. Dr. Pike & staff are friendly & made me feel at ease & comfortable without any pain! They take extra time to make sure everything is perfect. Excellent service!!
P
2 months ago
prompt service
I called about a chipped tooth and was offered an appointment in a timely basis. When I arrived I was given prompt professional care. It was a pleasure having everything done at one appointment. Thanks team!
L
2 months ago
Great appt
Thank you Dr. Pike. My appt today for my crown prep was great. I felt at ease with the whole process. If I had a problem, I felt comfortable enough to express it.... The extra care I was given was and will always be appreciated...
T
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Have been going to this Dental Office for 21 yrs. Will not change due to the professionalism and kindness of the staff
P
3 months ago
Top Rate Service
The Dental Hygienist and office staff were very cordial and friendly. The hygienist fully informed me of each procedure and why it was done, as well as how it went. I experienced no pain whatsoever. I fell no discomfort now some six hours later. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Great service. Been coming here for years.
B
4 months ago
Great service!
Been coming to this office 30 + years. Have never been dissatisfied! Chris is great & Dr Pike is very through and professional. I like her!
R
5 months ago
Friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very personable and friendly. Love going to this dentist !
P
6 months ago
Excellent service.
First off, I was unavoidably late but they took me anyway. Had never had my teeth whitened and this was an excellent experience. Will return for more.