Rippe Dental Associates

Dentist

7180 E ORCHARD RD

SUITE 301

CENTENNIAL, CO 80111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best dental office/ experience ever
From the moment I enter the door at Dr. Rippe's and through my entire visit, I am glad I came. The doctor is great at what he does. He has a great sense of humor, too. The whole team is phenominal. The office is immaculate. I had multiple issues with my teeth. Within the last year I received fillings&cleanings, a root canal and a bridge. Never once, did I experience pain through any of these procedures! My teeth are healthy and beautiful now. All thanks to this office. For sure, something to smile about. Thank you so much!!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly professional staff and quality service.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly professional staff and quality service.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Everyone here was so kind and professional. They were extra detail oriented and helpful across the board. Much appreciated.
Response from Rippe Dental Associates
Thank you Cris for trusting us with your care and for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you today and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
2 years ago
Lost a crown and got n on the same day for re-cementing. Fast, friendly and professional servic.
S
2 years ago
1st visit/ New Patient Exam
Very helpful, friendly, caring, staff.
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Everything was right on time, my cleaning and exam were pain-less and thorough. 5 thumbs up :)
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional, and great work !!
Awesome dentist office can't go wrong this practice !! A+++
T
2 years ago
Excellent Welcome!
Thank you for making me feel like that I have been to your office many before. Your professional knowledge and experiences are very rare and highly appreciated. Thanks again Doctor Rippe. Tom.
T
2 years ago
High quality service and professional doctors and staff
I was referred to the office by a friend/coworker. I was very pleased with my visit to the office. All staff were professional and helpful. I was treated by Dr. Belongea, who was very detailed in explaining my treatment plan. His work is high quality and I am very pleased with my results. I would definately refer anyone to this office.