Rippe Dental Associates

Dentist

7180 E ORCHARD RD

SUITE 301

CENTENNIAL, CO 80111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Lost a crown and got n on the same day for re-cementing. Fast, friendly and professional servic.
S
10 months ago
1st visit/ New Patient Exam
Very helpful, friendly, caring, staff.
K
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Everything was right on time, my cleaning and exam were pain-less and thorough. 5 thumbs up :)
J
11 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and great work !!
Awesome dentist office can't go wrong this practice !! A+++
T
11 months ago
Excellent Welcome!
Thank you for making me feel like that I have been to your office many before. Your professional knowledge and experiences are very rare and highly appreciated. Thanks again Doctor Rippe. Tom.
T
11 months ago
High quality service and professional doctors and staff
I was referred to the office by a friend/coworker. I was very pleased with my visit to the office. All staff were professional and helpful. I was treated by Dr. Belongea, who was very detailed in explaining my treatment plan. His work is high quality and I am very pleased with my results. I would definately refer anyone to this office.
S
11 months ago
GREAT JOB!!!
I had two new crowns put in and it was effortless and very gentle with extra sensitive gums. Excellent Job :)
T
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
All went well. Concerned about my well being throughout the long process. I truly appreciated Dr. Ripped calling me later that night to see how I was doing. That meant a lot to me.
S
11 months ago
Gentle care spectacular professionalism
From the front staff, to the dental hygienists to Dr Rippe himself, this was a five star experience from beginning to end. We're thrilled to have found a new dental practice that exceeds all expectations!
K
12 months ago
High quality service
Christine was prompt and thorough in cleaning my teeth. I appreciated her professionalism and answers to my questions. Thank you for the painless and hassle free appointment.