Risas Dental and Braces - Alhambra

Dentist

3540 W Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1risasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Quality service
We had appointments for 3 foster kids. We were seem and out with 1 1/2 hours which is good for 3 kids.
J
2 days ago
Nice looking staff
M
1 month ago
Great service and quick
D
1 month ago
Appointment time
Wait time was horrible! Appointment was scheduled for 6pm at 720pm the only service they had administered was X-rays. I had to reschedule because I had already been there for over an hour with nothing done.
A
1 month ago
Great service
I no longer have to be worried of my bridge anymore. I can smile with confidence now.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’d like everyone to know that Risas has the best customer service. Young ladies are very friendly, always there to help. Also, break down and get into detail on payment options if no acchs or the best options to fit a customer. Over all great experience on my first time there. Kudos to Risas staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional services.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional, personable, Nice, attentative, honest
The staff was great from the time I walked in till the time I left. Very nice and friendly. My doctor was personable, talked to me in patient lingo. The service was great and prices very reasonable.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The doctor and the staff were friendly, courteous and we really appreciate their hospitality 😉. They also updated us about their other services and we felt right at home.
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Honest and reliable. I feel like I matter as an individual and am receiving exceptional care. Loving environment.