Risas Dental and Braces - Alhambra

Dentist

3540 W Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1risasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Really Outstanding!
So Professional, & Nice! They Treat You With So Much Respect, Very Honest & Funny! They Make Your Visit So Comfortable Without A Doubt! I’ll Be Telling People Too Go Here! Also, I Went In Too Get Braces, Did X - Rays, Cleaned My Teeth, & Got My Braces On The Next Day! Very Relaxed Place. Will Always Come Back!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dr and staff
J
1 month ago
Professional
They treat clients with respect,compassionate and lovely. They makes me fill welcomed and take time explained the procedure to me I will visit them all the time for my dental needs.
V
1 month ago
Awesome
The staff is great! all my questions were answered with the best positive attitude!
C
1 month ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming.
V
1 month ago
Friendly Understanding and efficient
I finally found a place that listened to me and took note that that I have certain needs ad didn’t try to just run numbers and PRICES for me that the company wants me to have done. I came in with broken teeth issues on top of other things and I was helped with just that for starter. Not like other Western Dental place were I felt like they looked at me as just a number and a dollar sign to them. I found my dental place even without having insurance it’s affordable.
E
2 months ago
Quality service
We had appointments for 3 foster kids. We were seem and out with 1 1/2 hours which is good for 3 kids.
J
2 months ago
Nice looking staff
M
3 months ago
Great service and quick
D
3 months ago
Appointment time
Wait time was horrible! Appointment was scheduled for 6pm at 720pm the only service they had administered was X-rays. I had to reschedule because I had already been there for over an hour with nothing done.