Risas Dental and Braces - Alhambra

Dentist

3540 W Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1risasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
All the staff was friendly and professional. They also got me in the same day. Prices are very reasonable.
Dr Web was very professional and also a very good cosmetic dentist. I will recommend him to my friends and family.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Fast and Affordable
I was surprise how fast and professional the staff got our daughter seen and ready for her braces to be put on. Thank You.
J
3 months ago
very happy with the service and the staff!
R
3 months ago
Risas does a super job whenever I go in. The staff is great . The dental assistant goes above and beyond .
M
3 months ago
VERY POOR & LOW QUALITY SERVICE
This is my second review i typed. First one never showed. Very unprofessional assistants as well as the dentist. NOT RECOMMENDED. NEVER COMING BACK.
M
3 months ago
VERY LOW QUALITY SERVICE
Dental assistants just talking about their boyfriends and talking about going out on the weekend. They were just playing around while taking my daughter's xrays very disrespectful. I felt like i was at a junior high not mature responsible employees. As far as the Dentist very unprofessional not getting enough answers from him so i decided to leave. He was very disrespectful as well since i decided to walk away from that place. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. NEVER COMING BACK. WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANY FRIENDS NOR FAMILYMEMBERS. I picked a 1 star rating since i have 0 options of picking none 👎
R
4 months ago
Yesterday visit at Risas Dental was excellent everyone was friendly the doctor who checked me told me everithing everything that needed to be done to my teeth before I was going to another dentist office I could say Risas is one of the best dentist office
J
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Although it was my first time visiting I did feel welcomed. Friendly and humbled with smiles to greet you and take your info. Assistants concerned with what I needed done. Dr. G or Nick was very explanatory and patient on hearing what I wanted to do. Gave many options for me to chose. They do speak "patient" 👍
A
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Professional and friendly staff from the time we were greeted when we arrived and took time to answer additional questions afterwards.
A
7 months ago
Will be recommending them to everyone!
I loved every time I've had to go in. From my 4 extractions to my cleaning to my new braces, the entire staff has been so nice and welcoming. The dentist and orthodontist have been so sweet and attentive to my treatment.