Risas Dental and Braces - Aurora South

Dentist

15286 E Hampden Ave

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Great staff
I’ve been going for a year and a half. I love the front desk staff. The assistants are so nice and professional, and my dentist is awesome.
T
2 months ago
Very gentle
Good receptionist, assistant, and dentist. Dentist and assistants very gentle. The whole staff made my dental process super easy.
E
2 months ago
Professional and quality.
The work is excelent, they know exactly what they doing and have very good comunication. Mi mejor experiencia en una clinica dental. Gracias a todo el personal por su amabilidad y dedicación.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
The attention very good
C
3 months ago
Great service as always
I’ve been to this office multiple times, and I find all the staff there to be very caring, kind, and knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
Muy amables y muy buen servicio
M
3 months ago
Muy profecionales
Me encanto El servicio y . Son muy amables
C
3 months ago
Staff is very helpful and friendly
E
3 months ago
High quality services, friendly personal
Personal is really friendly explain you good and answer all your question
D
3 months ago
Well trained staff
I was very pleased with their professionalism. Very courteous, friendly and overall very satisfactory.