Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

15286 E Hampden Ave

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Professional, efficient, friendly and bi-lingual. No matter what I'm getting done it's always a pleasure going to Risas Dental.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I love this risas dental office. The staff are wonderful, nice, friendly. absolutely recommend this place.
P
2 months ago
🙂🙂🙂🙂
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Office is very clean, and the staff is preoffessional and friendly. I have very sensitive teeth, and Dr Shaw took great care of me. I actually had an extra sensitive filling put in, and it was still bothering me just a bit a little later, but The doc told me to come back if I had an issue. He got me right in, and used some special techniques for extra sensitive teeth, and made my teeth feel better then they have in years! My whole family now comes here because we love it so much!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Nice People
The service that we were given was great and everyone who attended us were very nice and polite. We were very satisfied with the people who attended us and were very pleased with our visit.
C
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I Highly recommend Risas Dental to anyone who needs Ortho, very affordable & Dr. & Staff answered all of my questions, very much satisfied with Risas Dental service!
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was really nice. The service was quick. Willing to work with you even if you do not have insurance
B
4 months ago
A very good experience
A very good experience. I was pleased that my dentist, and not a hygienist, did the cleaning. I was lucky to see my previous dentist for five minutes. This dentist did the cleaning himself. All of the assistants were very respectful and let me know what they were doing at every moment. My first visit because of a change of dental insurance – it seems to be a very good choice.
M
5 months ago
Great service
It was my 1st visit for my son, staff was very friendly and efficient, definitely recommend
J
7 months ago
Very professional and great customer service!
This has to be the most customer service oriented dentist I've ever been too! Offered me a bottle of water while I waited, and I hardly had to wait at all. Then they called to check on me the next day. Awesome!