Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

2731 W Evans Ave

Denver, CO 80219

Open Today By Appointment

risasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and thourough
Great office, staff, equipment and dentist. I was kept very comfortable during entire visit and was very pleased with outcome.
M
3 months ago
It went good. It was a special day for my daughter and I think it went better than I thought it would.
H
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff and dentist are friendly and nice but they need more dentist during the weekend at this location
T
3 months ago
Review
I did have a great experience. The only downfall and the reason I won't be going with your company is because we are really only looking to have the bottom braces put on.
M
4 months ago
Want to say I was very happy with my visit today even if I wasn't able to get treatment. Was so glad to hear my Ins. will cover everything. Was glad to know that the dentist knows the reason for my pain & can fix it. Very happy over all.
K
5 months ago
Great visit today!
I brought both of my boys in for a cleaning and x-rays. Everyone was friendly, quick, and informative. Less than an hour and we were out the door!
R
8 months ago
I'm pleasantly surprised
I went in for my first dental exam in 6 or 7 years. I screwed up and missed the appointment by an hour, but they were still very accommodating and got me in within 10 minutes. The initial "paperwork" was quick and painless (it was actually paperless, done on the computer). Then went straight to x-rays and exam (both free on first visit). It turned out I had 6 cavities (oops, I guess I should visit the dentist more often), but that was no problem for them. I received an up-front quote (they accidentally quoted only 5 fillings, but they honored that lower quote anyway) and proceeded with the fillings and cleaning. Getting 6 fillings in one sitting isn't fun, but I felt they did as good a job as possible to keep me comfortable. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. All told, I was there just under 2 hours for the whole process, which seemed to be an appropriate amount of time for that much work (I never felt like I was waiting unnecessarily). After the anesthetic wore off, my mouth was slightly sore, but not too bad considering all the drilling and filling that went on (they warned ahead of time that usually for this much work, they recommend two visits, but I wanted to get it all done at once).
R
9 months ago
Happy
The Orthodontist is such a sweet lady, and her assistant Steph was gentle while putting on my new braces. I am very happy with the services.
B
11 months ago
below average service with inexperienced staff
went in for a cleaning , and was in pain the entire time , not one time was i asked if i was comfortable.the Dentist was extremely over aggressive with the cleaning and seem not to care about patient comfort level.
A
12 months ago
Everyone was very respectful and made me feel very comfortable. The doctor did great work!