Risas Dental and Braces - El Mirage

Dentist

13053 West Thunderbird Road

El Mirage, AZ 85335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I got an extraction done. I loved the environment there. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dentist was very gental with my mouth and teeth. And he was also friendly, polite and helpful as well
W
2 months ago
Free dental work on Labor Day
I had a moler pulled The Doctor and staff were great
K
2 months ago
Tooth removal
It went great, and it was fast, love it, will be coming back again!
T
4 months ago
Family oriented business
The day I’ve been waiting finally came. It’s been quite a while since I’ve been to the dentist and my visit couldn’t be any better. Went in and from the moment I walked the office is very welcoming, friendly, and make you feel like they’ve known you for years. They all work wel together and took care of my son and I to make sure we had a great visit with proper care. The best thing I like is the have eveything there. Dentist, hygienist, orthodontist, everything since I needed a bit of eveything. They even check on you the day after your visit to make sure any little procedure you get done is doing well. Thank you for making my visit awesome!
G
5 months ago
Crown filling
My appointment got rescheduled a few times because office keep making mistakes..
E
5 months ago
Amazing staff, excellent desntist and Orthodontist!
I absolutely love this place, I’ve been there twice and both time the dental hygienist are so sweet and caring that make me super confertable. And the dentist and orthodontist are super clear and honest when it come to your oral care. If you want professionals who will look out for the best in you teeth, you have to go here!
L
5 months ago
Teeth pulled
I did not have a good expierence . My appt was at 3pm I was seen at 4pm Then once I was done I was given a payment plan but never given instructions as to how to care for the 2 extractions I had .
P
5 months ago
Quality Professional Service
I had two teeth pulled and a flipper put it. My doctor and his assistant made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend Risas to anyone.
E
5 months ago
New dentist
I didn't know what expect as a new patient but I was like wow this is my kind of office!!! I used to go to an old school private office. The staff was great I liked the bottle of water nice touch. The whole experience was awesome 😊
A
5 months ago
True customer service and patient care.
From the time we opened the door until the time we left. Great customer service. We were greated when we walked in. The whole visit we were being informed on what was being done answered all of question. They made my daughter feel comfortable. Payment plan was easy. No hassle or pushy sale person.