Risas Dental and Braces El Mirage

Dentist

13053 West Thunderbird Road

El Mirage, AZ 85335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Family oriented business
The day I’ve been waiting finally came. It’s been quite a while since I’ve been to the dentist and my visit couldn’t be any better. Went in and from the moment I walked the office is very welcoming, friendly, and make you feel like they’ve known you for years. They all work wel together and took care of my son and I to make sure we had a great visit with proper care. The best thing I like is the have eveything there. Dentist, hygienist, orthodontist, everything since I needed a bit of eveything. They even check on you the day after your visit to make sure any little procedure you get done is doing well. Thank you for making my visit awesome!
G
3 weeks ago
Crown filling
My appointment got rescheduled a few times because office keep making mistakes..
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, excellent desntist and Orthodontist!
I absolutely love this place, I’ve been there twice and both time the dental hygienist are so sweet and caring that make me super confertable. And the dentist and orthodontist are super clear and honest when it come to your oral care. If you want professionals who will look out for the best in you teeth, you have to go here!
L
4 weeks ago
Teeth pulled
I did not have a good expierence . My appt was at 3pm I was seen at 4pm Then once I was done I was given a payment plan but never given instructions as to how to care for the 2 extractions I had .
P
4 weeks ago
Quality Professional Service
I had two teeth pulled and a flipper put it. My doctor and his assistant made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend Risas to anyone.
E
4 weeks ago
New dentist
I didn't know what expect as a new patient but I was like wow this is my kind of office!!! I used to go to an old school private office. The staff was great I liked the bottle of water nice touch. The whole experience was awesome 😊
A
1 month ago
True customer service and patient care.
From the time we opened the door until the time we left. Great customer service. We were greated when we walked in. The whole visit we were being informed on what was being done answered all of question. They made my daughter feel comfortable. Payment plan was easy. No hassle or pushy sale person.
Z
1 month ago
Exactly what you want from a dentist
I have always had a hard time with finding a dentist that makes me feel comfortable and works with me. Went here because of the good reviews and got a very personal experience that will keep me coming back here ! Thanks ! And special thanks to Dr Parker!
C
1 month ago
Very professional amazing quality of service
I must say very proudly I was one of mother's day winners for el mirAge az and since the first day I wAlked in there to meet with staff and Drs they have been the sweetest very professional they 're amazing they take excellent care of you the dentist will go over everything give you options of what needs to be done and give you a chance to talk about any thing they make you feel like family very caring I have alwAys been afraid of dentist since the last one hurt me I highly recommend them you won't regret it thank you risas and dental God bless you all
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and attentive
I had two molars pulled and had a great experience at Risas Dental. They dentist and the staff made me feel comfortable and not ashamed of my teeth that are pretty bad. After my procedure staff called me two days after just to see how I was doing. This place is great and definitely would recommend. Great staff!!