Risas Dental and Braces - Federal Heights

Dentist

8383 North Pecos Street

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
unethical billing practices
Be aware!! They offer a free consultation for braces yet they bill your insurance. I specifically said I needed an orthodontist consultation which they offer for "free" and was clear when I said we had an existing pediatric dentist. They did x rays which I assumed must have been part of the consultation since we had not had one before and I assumed the staff was competent but apparently this was not the case. Do not trust them they use some reasoning and scheme that by law they must bill for x rays. They prey on the latino community because most are not aware of their patient rights. No vayan aquí. Mandan comprar para servicios que no se necesitan y aparte cuando de dicen que iban a ser gratis. Tienen mejor opciones, no nomas porque ellos hablan español tiene que ser su única opción. Investigue primero, se lo sugiero.
B
5 months ago
Really fast and good!! They put my braces on fast! And they were friendly!
M
8 months ago
Had a great experience with Dr.Hulme and Dental Assistant Tania !! Highly recommend it !
F
1 year ago
La experiencia que tuve en risas dental fue que desde que yegas te dan un muy buen servicio y hacen un excelente trabajo muy amables y muy cuidadasos estoy muy contenta y muy agradecida gracias
M
1 year ago
bad experince...mala experiencia les dije que me hicieran una endodoncia y solo me taparon una caries aun sigo con el dolor de muela llame y me dijeron que los rayos X no mostraba que yo necesitara una endodocia, me hicieron lo que quicieron y pague una membresia terrible ...
M
1 year ago
no very happy
M
1 year ago
Great dentists! Low prices!
I am terrified of dental work. I had a broken molar for a year and a half, I was too scared to get it fixed. I finally had to have it fixed. Everyone was so nice and helped me through the procedure, even though I'm a nervous patient. Dr Kelly was great! I needed to have it checked and they fit me in on a Saturday to look at it and prescribe antibiotics. The dentist I saw was also great. I highly recommend this location for anyone, especially if your nervous. I will now be going in for normal check ups and not be scared!
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Such An Amazing Place! Everyone Is So Friendly And Professional. Great Vibes And You Won't Regret Choosing Risas!
J
1 year ago
Risas definetaly lives up to the name! Felt very welcome, professional atmosphere great energy everyone greeted me with a huge smile! Super smooth visit
M
2 years ago
The most gentle painless dentist I've ever been to. Such a professional staff too!