Risas Dental and Braces - Federal Heights

Dentist

8383 North Pecos Street

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Had a great experience with Dr.Hulme and Dental Assistant Tania !! Highly recommend it !
F
7 months ago
La experiencia que tuve en risas dental fue que desde que yegas te dan un muy buen servicio y hacen un excelente trabajo muy amables y muy cuidadasos estoy muy contenta y muy agradecida gracias
M
9 months ago
bad experince...mala experiencia les dije que me hicieran una endodoncia y solo me taparon una caries aun sigo con el dolor de muela llame y me dijeron que los rayos X no mostraba que yo necesitara una endodocia, me hicieron lo que quicieron y pague una membresia terrible ...
M
9 months ago
no very happy
M
9 months ago
Great dentists! Low prices!
I am terrified of dental work. I had a broken molar for a year and a half, I was too scared to get it fixed. I finally had to have it fixed. Everyone was so nice and helped me through the procedure, even though I'm a nervous patient. Dr Kelly was great! I needed to have it checked and they fit me in on a Saturday to look at it and prescribe antibiotics. The dentist I saw was also great. I highly recommend this location for anyone, especially if your nervous. I will now be going in for normal check ups and not be scared!
P
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Such An Amazing Place! Everyone Is So Friendly And Professional. Great Vibes And You Won't Regret Choosing Risas!
J
10 months ago
Risas definetaly lives up to the name! Felt very welcome, professional atmosphere great energy everyone greeted me with a huge smile! Super smooth visit
M
1 year ago
The most gentle painless dentist I've ever been to. Such a professional staff too!
T
1 year ago
Fantastic service
Everyone was so kind not only to me but my child as well. They made sure we were both comfortable even though the appointment was for me. It was also very clean and inviting.
T
1 year ago
Fantastic service
Everyone was so kind not only to me but my child as well. They made sure we were both comfortable even though the appointment was for me. It was also very clean and inviting.