Risas Dental and Braces - Federal Heights

Dentist

8383 North Pecos Street

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great dentists! Low prices!
I am terrified of dental work. I had a broken molar for a year and a half, I was too scared to get it fixed. I finally had to have it fixed. Everyone was so nice and helped me through the procedure, even though I'm a nervous patient. Dr Kelly was great! I needed to have it checked and they fit me in on a Saturday to look at it and prescribe antibiotics. The dentist I saw was also great. I highly recommend this location for anyone, especially if your nervous. I will now be going in for normal check ups and not be scared!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Such An Amazing Place! Everyone Is So Friendly And Professional. Great Vibes And You Won't Regret Choosing Risas!
J
1 month ago
Risas definetaly lives up to the name! Felt very welcome, professional atmosphere great energy everyone greeted me with a huge smile! Super smooth visit
M
4 months ago
The most gentle painless dentist I've ever been to. Such a professional staff too!
T
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Everyone was so kind not only to me but my child as well. They made sure we were both comfortable even though the appointment was for me. It was also very clean and inviting.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Everyone was so kind not only to me but my child as well. They made sure we were both comfortable even though the appointment was for me. It was also very clean and inviting.
M
4 months ago
Very polite, professional and very willing to work out a payment plan that was easy on my budget.
B
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and efficient service. The dentist, and all personnel were on top of everything. Nice change from what I had in the past with other dentists.
O
5 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly Service!
Dr. Kelley Bernard and her assistant Edith were very professional and friendly. They both had the right answers for all my questions. I was very pleased with the Knowledge of Dr. Bernard. The place is very clean and all the staff is very friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Professional
I have had a fear of Dentists but they made feel really good. Good experience. 5 stars.