Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

6026 N. 59th Ave

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Dr Ryan had a warm welcoming demeanor personal and professional attitude.Very good with a needle pleasant experience. THANKS
S
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned and the people were great everyone was having a good time thank you all for your hospitality and breakfast of course. The place is right on and am glad there are still good people around that are helping the poor. Thank You All Sherry Johnston
S
1 month ago
I'm sorry I did the scoring wrong,but my comment was heartfelt. Here is the actual score.
S
1 month ago
I am deathly afraid of dental but my filling came out and my tooth was broken. So I went to the "love day". ( Free dental care day). I was pleasantly surprised by ALL the love that was flowing through there. Everyone seemed genuinely happy to be there (staff). I told them about my fear and they listened. They laughed and joked with me, making me feel at ease. The Dr was a the same way. Plus he was so gentle and smooth that I didn't even feel any pain. I kept tensing up in anticipation of pain but it never came and the Dr noticed and would lightly tap me and say relax...lol Needless to say I have a new dentist and I'm no longer afraid...at least not there. THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING. YOU REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW GREAT FUL I AM FOR THAT AWESOME EXPERIENCE.
L
8 months ago
The best customer service ever
Risas Dental defenetly the best Costumer service they treat their patients with so much love and caring my daughter got her bracess their she was so happy the front desk girl Yarizza as well as the all of their staff their so helpful and explain everything very good just because of that my husband and I decided to get my daughters treatment in this office defenetly recommend Risas Dental 100%
J
1 year ago
It was my first time at the dentist office, I went with my mother because school is out, she goes all the time. I usually go to the dentist at school when they come but the dentist office was clean, the people were nice and they made laugh .
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is really great and the work that they do is fast. Cheap prices and the stafff is so friendly
J
1 year ago
very friendly staff , thank you !
Y
1 year ago
To who it my concern
The place seems like they care about your costumer but they realy dont i am a pationt and i had in extration 4 day ago and o e off the place stared to bleed and bleed all nigh we came at the morning had to weit till it opens 9:00 am and even thou it was in emegency they make her weit amost 2hr just to atend her even rhou i lost a lot of blood they realy dont care i feel truly desapointed i would not recomand this dintist to no bady
D
1 year ago
Long wait time
Service was great the people are friendly and greet you with smiles! The only reason I rated my visit 3 stars is because of the wait time! It took them 30 mins to call me into the back and another 1 1/2 hr to start my procedure. In which, my procedure only took 20 mins to be completed. I waited longer than what it took to fill in 2 cavities and get a cleaning. I'm comparing my experience to previous visits to Risas Dental. Before, I use to have my appointment at a certain time took them 5-10 mins to call me into the back. Once in the patient room it usually took 10 mins for a doctor to see me.