Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

6026 N. 59th Ave

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The best customer service ever
Risas Dental defenetly the best Costumer service they treat their patients with so much love and caring my daughter got her bracess their she was so happy the front desk girl Yarizza as well as the all of their staff their so helpful and explain everything very good just because of that my husband and I decided to get my daughters treatment in this office defenetly recommend Risas Dental 100%
J
10 months ago
It was my first time at the dentist office, I went with my mother because school is out, she goes all the time. I usually go to the dentist at school when they come but the dentist office was clean, the people were nice and they made laugh .
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is really great and the work that they do is fast. Cheap prices and the stafff is so friendly
J
11 months ago
very friendly staff , thank you !
Y
11 months ago
To who it my concern
The place seems like they care about your costumer but they realy dont i am a pationt and i had in extration 4 day ago and o e off the place stared to bleed and bleed all nigh we came at the morning had to weit till it opens 9:00 am and even thou it was in emegency they make her weit amost 2hr just to atend her even rhou i lost a lot of blood they realy dont care i feel truly desapointed i would not recomand this dintist to no bady
D
11 months ago
Long wait time
Service was great the people are friendly and greet you with smiles! The only reason I rated my visit 3 stars is because of the wait time! It took them 30 mins to call me into the back and another 1 1/2 hr to start my procedure. In which, my procedure only took 20 mins to be completed. I waited longer than what it took to fill in 2 cavities and get a cleaning. I'm comparing my experience to previous visits to Risas Dental. Before, I use to have my appointment at a certain time took them 5-10 mins to call me into the back. Once in the patient room it usually took 10 mins for a doctor to see me.
J
12 months ago
They are so professional and really good with people, we came there feeling really uncomfortable but they make us feel really comfortable. It was an amazing experience.
T
12 months ago
My son had to have 3 tooth extractions and the staff were so friendly & made him feel at ease. The doctor was excellent and answered all questions, took his time and explained everything to my son as he was working in him. Wonderful experience with all the staff involved, thank you!
V
1 year ago
New patient visit
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. B had a sense of humor, was very pleasant and told me what my options were regarding my dental care.
E
1 year ago
High quality of service
Dr. B was awesome and made my visit comfortable. This is the second time I have gone to have my teeth worked on, I will definitely return again..