Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

1928 E. Main St.

Mesa, AZ 85203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience. All staff was very professional and respectful. I chose this place after I read the reviews from other patients. I am very glad we went here. Also the payment plan is a plus for great service. !!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient office
It was a wonderful experience.
A
2 months ago
I went in due to not being able to make my payment on time. I was help by Stephanie and she was very nice and understanding. She help me by extending my payment to a day that would work with me!! I love how Risas goes above and beyond to take care of there patients!! Love the staff and doctors :)
M
2 months ago
Excelente
muy amables y profecionales
J
2 months ago
Fue una experiencia muy agradable,fueron muy atentos y muy profesionales,el personal es muy amable y siempre tuvieron una respuesta a nuestras preguntas. Gracias por su atención.
R
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, Honest..
My first time gere and was greeted with Smiles, Positive Attitutes, and Friendly Staff!! My mother won a Mother's Day Contest for a Dental Makeover and I'm looking forward for her reveal. She has been blessed by all of you at Risa's!! Thank you guys soooo much!
C
3 months ago
Not going back!
Went in for an ortho consult for both my kids and no orthodontist was in the office. Was asked if Wanted my daughter to get a cleaning and i said no! The assistant did the cleaning anyway!!!! Rushed service! "Ortho" consult with a dentist turned into a cleaning X-rays. The dental assistant was rude to my 10 year old daughter. I was a patient for 3 years and definetly going to look else where. You get what you pay for!
D
3 months ago
Great Service, Excellent Care
I received excellent care and service yesterday at Risas Dental. I was seen on-time and was treated exceptionally well by your administrative staff and Dentists. While I have been going to the dentist regularly for cleanings and checkups, I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and white my teeth are after your care. I can’t tell you when I last saw them this clean. I am also pleased that you addressed all of my dental concerns. Your Dentist even followed up with a same day email regarding some dental issues I am having. I don't have dental insurance, but was pleasantly surprised at your prices. Thank You!
K
3 months ago
very nice staff
everyone is always so nice, on time and friendly!
B
4 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY!
I have read a few negative reviews of this office, and have to say I disagree COMPLETELY! The office staff was extremely nice and welcoming, and Dr. Tiffany was very friendly and on time. They work with my insurance, and I haven't gotten a cheaper quote on braces ANYWHERE ELSE. I would definitely recommend this office to others.