Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

7440 West Thomas Rd

Phoenix, AR 85033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Very Fast,Friendly, convenient hours !!
B
2 months ago
Friendly&Quick
They make you feel comfortable when Handling your dental work.This is the first time im not emberassed to see the dentist/ortho.Second time getting braces wish I would of knew about them the first time around!!Easy reasonable payment plans/DownPayments! I definitely have and will continue to refer family & Friends! Service is very quick & staff are super friendly & outgoing!
O
2 months ago
My experience with Risas Dental has been very positive. The office staff greeted you and even offered you water on a very hot day. Everyone was very professional. The waiting room was very clean and they waited on you in a timely manner. I will refer everyone to the dentist. They also made me very comfortable because I was very nervous.
I
2 months ago
Great customer Service
I enjoy the friendly environment
I
2 months ago
Great customer Service
I enjoy the friendly environment
S
2 months ago
Good service
I was so thankful to the assistant, she cared bout my comfort and concerns, thank you so much
B
4 months ago
My experience
I love how staff truely make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in.They dont judge you and listen to any questions You have.I have & Will continue to refer friends and Family .There prices work with you & your budget!!! Better Than WesternDental Wish I would of came to Risas First!!
R
4 months ago
Great visit!
Had an appointment for 2 of my kids. Got right in without much of a wait. Everyone was very nice and did a great job. Cost was very reasonable too!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
High Quality Service and Very Professional Staff. Thank You
G
5 months ago
Emergency and
My daughter went there today at 11am with a broken tooth and we gave our insurs info hoping to get help. Xrays were done and then told they didnt have time to do anything today. We were sent away with tylenol3 rd and antibiotic. They billed the insuranceof course and said we have to wait until April 20 to have root canal done. Waste of time. She went to Glendale dental and had to pay 75.00 for xrays cash because risas billed my my insurance for the xrays today. I paid it and she got the root canal done same day right after leaving risas. Her root was exposed and risas did nothing. I had to pay twice for xrays today but we will never go to Risas again. NEVER. Worse dental place ever! And wanted 1500.00 for a front root canal and a crown. At Glendale dental on 43ave and Glendale the cost total for root canal and crown 1023.00 and root canal done today and in 10 days the crown. So Risas doesn't have great prices and Well, service sucks. I have more work to be done for the family and they won't be going to RISAS!