Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

7440 West Thomas Rd

Phoenix, AR 85033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Todo muy bien
Dan un buen servicio y sobre todo en espaƱol...
S
2 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
Going to the Dentist is never fun! Especially older, on limited income requiring extensive and extremely expensive work done. They are honest, polite and very professional. Give them an initial visit, you probably won't regret it.
B
1 year ago
Very Friendly
Very Fast,Friendly, convenient hours !!
B
1 year ago
Friendly&Quick
They make you feel comfortable when Handling your dental work.This is the first time im not emberassed to see the dentist/ortho.Second time getting braces wish I would of knew about them the first time around!!Easy reasonable payment plans/DownPayments! I definitely have and will continue to refer family & Friends! Service is very quick & staff are super friendly & outgoing!
O
1 year ago
My experience with Risas Dental has been very positive. The office staff greeted you and even offered you water on a very hot day. Everyone was very professional. The waiting room was very clean and they waited on you in a timely manner. I will refer everyone to the dentist. They also made me very comfortable because I was very nervous.
I
1 year ago
Great customer Service
I enjoy the friendly environment
I
1 year ago
Great customer Service
I enjoy the friendly environment
S
1 year ago
Good service
I was so thankful to the assistant, she cared bout my comfort and concerns, thank you so much
B
1 year ago
My experience
I love how staff truely make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in.They dont judge you and listen to any questions You have.I have & Will continue to refer friends and Family .There prices work with you & your budget!!! Better Than WesternDental Wish I would of came to Risas First!!
R
1 year ago
Great visit!
Had an appointment for 2 of my kids. Got right in without much of a wait. Everyone was very nice and did a great job. Cost was very reasonable too!