Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

10621 N. 35th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Bad service 👎
Had bad experience the staff all dont know what the hell they are doing especially the front. I would never go back!!!!!.I have Medicaid they told me to pay $200 extra cash because my teeth need more cleaning . l don't know why 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎.
N
4 months ago
Service Quality
After calling 4 times and wait 15 each time for a rep to pick up just for a rep to hang up on me. I hear them pick up the phone not say anything leave my number for them and say if you can hear me please hang up and call me back. Not one call back. Ridiculous!
V
10 months ago
Awesome
I like how the people creat me and how they are always on the point with everything that I need 🔐✋🏻
B
11 months ago
My experience at this orthodontist
My experience at this orthodontist was great! They were very professional about their job, and very kind. I would definitely recommend to a friend and go back again in the future.
B
1 year ago
Poor service
Poor service Last time I was there I waited two hours and they told me the dentist wouldn't have time to see me ..I was really angry about it ,I don't think they care about client .thy don't deserve no stars just don't go there
S
1 year ago
I Love Risas On 59Th Ave
Great customer service Always treated kindly I highly recommend this office to anyone
J
2 years ago
The service is horrible
I have been with this office for two years now and their service has only changed for the worse. I pay monthly , on time however I have to wait almost 3 months to be seen when I SHOULD be scheduled between 4-6 weeks. Every time I schedule I'm NEVER seen at the time I'm scheduled, which is real inconvenient. I always get misinformation when it comes to my future plans (braces) and no one seems to have an actual answer.
S
2 years ago
I love this place!
Dr Denton is my dentist but all of the dentist here are awesome! They work with you on payment and have always done my treatment right away!
E
2 years ago
Poor service
This place deserves no stars at all!! They are not well organized and in all honesty they screwed up my teeth even more. #savagemudafuckas
S
2 years ago
Quality and friendly
I took my 4 yr. old son for his first cleaning, they made him feel really comfortable, staff are very nice