Risas Dental and Braces - Metro

Dentist

10621 N. 35th Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
The service was great. The doctors and employees were so very nice and friendly. They were professional and made me believe all was good and talked to me during the procedure how things were going. I liked that. I was not scared at all. I will definitely return for more needed work in the future
C
2 months ago
Upset
I can’t believe it. I missed the appointment for my daughter because I just forgot and I called when only 3 hours passed. They gave me the next appointment for 6 more weeks!! And I asked them why too long and they said the have no way to find a spot for my daughter since they are booked!! Is just not fair my daughter basically won’t see the orthodontist for almost 4 months. I beg to her to put me sooner on the schedule and she said they can’t. They can get payment automatically every month but they can’t give an appointment every month. We really regret to getting braces with them.
B
6 months ago
My experience has been good. One of my appointments was cancelled at the last minute. Then rescheduled. Dr Smith was very apologetic. Explained what happened. He's very gentle and seems very knowledgeable about his work. He has excellent customer service skills. The staff is very friendly. Good customer service. The facility is kept very clean. I would recommend.
M
10 months ago
Waiting onhold for a long time......
Not a good start.....I'm a busy mother with a busy schedule looking for a dental office with convenient hours for myself and family to establish care. I have/had a few questions before schedule an appointment online. I dialed the main phone no. (602)427-4070 got disconnect the first couple times. So called again twice and both times I was holding over 10 minutes with NO ANSWER got tired of waiting decided to disconnect the call. After reading their online reviews some good and bad, I was willing to give them the benefit of the doubt, but I see why.....Rather go to Cute Smiles 4Kids.
T
1 year ago
Riss's on Gilbert /main in mesa worst customer service ever! When my husband and I walked in 3 girls were in the office circled around 1 desk making fun of some girl on Facebook we had a billing issue that 2 of them tried to argue about with a lobby full of patients I'm currently waiting on a call from a manager which is unacceptable they did not have one on duty their lack of customer care was shameful I would not recommend this location as the office smelled horrible as well.
M
1 year ago
Bad service πŸ‘Ž
Had bad experience the staff all dont know what the hell they are doing especially the front. I would never go back!!!!!.I have Medicaid they told me to pay $200 extra cash because my teeth need more cleaning . l don't know why πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž.
N
2 years ago
Service Quality
After calling 4 times and wait 15 each time for a rep to pick up just for a rep to hang up on me. I hear them pick up the phone not say anything leave my number for them and say if you can hear me please hang up and call me back. Not one call back. Ridiculous!
V
2 years ago
Awesome
I like how the people creat me and how they are always on the point with everything that I need πŸ”βœ‹πŸ»
B
2 years ago
My experience at this orthodontist
My experience at this orthodontist was great! They were very professional about their job, and very kind. I would definitely recommend to a friend and go back again in the future.
B
2 years ago
Poor service
Poor service Last time I was there I waited two hours and they told me the dentist wouldn't have time to see me ..I was really angry about it ,I don't think they care about client .thy don't deserve no stars just don't go there