Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

4317 E. McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Strongly recommended
Since my first appointment at this location I have been treated like a preferred customer. I'm sure everyone else is. They are quick to assist and get the job done. I haven't had 1 issue with this business. I never got dental treatment cause I grew up not so much of a fan. But they actually comfort the visits. I disagree with everyone who give a negative review. Risas is expanding so of course they will be often booked. Stop the complaining. But thanks for your professionalism in all your works Risas staff.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
C
1 month ago
First time visist
I was nervous at first to be honest but after they explained everything to me did the ex-rays and fill up it was good no pain the dentist and staff all knew exacly what they where doing it made me feed safe to go there again Awesome job.πŸ‘πŸ‘
K
2 months ago
Profesional service
Good prices and great people!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great quality​, great price, great people
100% recommended
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and honest.
Everyone in the office was very friendly and knowledgeable. Gaby helped us with all the paperwork, explained everything very well. Dr. Coleman was very thorough. We felt in good hands. Dr. Cho. (Orthodontist) I will forever be thankful to this Dr. he explained everything very well and was very honest on our treatment plan.
V
3 months ago
I've always hated going to the dentist but ever since I came here it has been a great experience! The doctors and staff such as; kevin are polite, nice, and kind. I now enjoy my visits to the dentist. I highly recommend Coming here. You won't regret it !
N
3 months ago
As always AMAZING
As always professional, relaxing, and caring environment. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and a teeth cleaning. My wisdom tooth was a little rough but it was done with no pain at all. I will continue to recommend Risas to everyone!
Q
4 months ago
I just wanted to say that the staff @ risas are absolutely great. No long periods of waiting, staff was respectful and courteous to needs, they get to know you as they are working with you and the facility is one of the cleanest that I have seen in a long time. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is needing dental work done for adults and children.
L
4 months ago
some services were good but not cleaning part.
During my visit staff was friendly, place looks and feel clean, the only part that I did not like was the routine cleaning I felt that it was rush and with poor quality, they only used the brush less then five minutes not really satisfied with this procedure.
D
4 months ago
Great Service
This was my first time coming to Risas. I loved it. Everyone there was so friendly and nice and it helped to put me at ease, since the dentist isn't my favorite place. I will definitely be coming back :)