Risas Dental and Braces - Arcadia

Dentist

4317 E. McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent service and so professionals
Excellent service and prices I'm so glad to have my daughter braces on risas dental the dentist and personal so friendly and professional feeling like home
C
2 years ago
Service is great billing is not
I made a one time payment Using my debit card and I have now had to close my bank account to stop them from touching my account. even after they agreed to allow me to make cash payments for a account that I never signed a contract for
G
2 years ago
Great Quality Service.....EVEN on the weekends!
My two boys needed dental work & my schedule is jam packed. I was able to have them seen on the weekends for all appointments & the office was fully staffed as though it was a weekday. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable. And friendly. The dentist even took a picture with my youngest once the work was complete. It's always great when your children can leave the dentist with a smile. Thanks Risa! (And yes....I'm a real person :)
G
2 years ago
Great Quality Service.....EVEN on the weekends!
My two boys needed dental work & my schedule is jam packed. I was able to have them seen on the weekends for all appointments & the office was fully staffed as though it was a weekday. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable. And friendly. The dentist even took a picture with my youngest once the work was complete. It's always great when your children can leave the dentist with a smile. Thanks Risa! (And yes....I'm a real person :)
S
2 years ago
Experience
Always have an amazing time when I walk in to my appointment , and the music is pretty legit !
E
2 years ago
Risas is frantastic , they have really good service, really nice people. They do a great job in service and in overall. They have good prices as well in braces its all great .
S
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
Dr Stradling, Dr Chau, Nallely and all of the staff have been very professional and helpful. My grandson was treated with respect and kindness. All of our questions were answered quickly. When there was a short delay, they kept us informed. Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
N
3 years ago
Great professional services
I must admit that I was skeptical of this place as I am of all corporate/chain medical offices. I was so wrong. Everyone from the front to back office have been professional, courteous, and friendly. I would definately recommend this office.
A
3 years ago
Do not ever go there
It's one of the biggest scam I have ever encountered in my life. Dentist and staff are very unprofessional and would lie to you just to trap you a big bill. It's all about money and you are just a number to them. Those dentists at Risas have not ethics or manners. They do not even deserve a one star!
S
3 years ago
High Quality Customer Service and Professionalism
My time in the chair was painless and fast, and everyone in the office was friendly in the meantime. Dr. Evers reminds me of Jason Segel's character in HIMYM, in a very trustworthy way. Before going all the way home, I had a concern with the shape of a filling after the conclusion of my appointment. We went back in, and after letting the receptionist know, Dr. Evers was willing to take the time to correct the shape and assure that I felt comfortable. I'm very happy with my work, and that I've found a place to receive reliable dental care. :)