Risas Dental and Braces - Arcadia

Dentist

4317 E. McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very trustworthy!
Dr. Coleman always makes me feel comfortable whit his treatment plans! I always know I am in good hands with my dental care!
T
3 years ago
Very friendly staff
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. I had not been to the dentist in YEARS, but I did not feel embarrassed or shamed by staff. Everyone was very nice and explained all of the procedures beforehand. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. I will definitely be back!
Z
3 years ago
Great place
Great staff and amazing service. Will definitely go back for my check ups.
J
3 years ago
professional and friendly
I was very pleased with my first visit to this office.. The front desk staff was very nice and communicated everything to me. I also love the application process. Very fast and easy! The Docter came in and introduce himself and was friendly. He also explained everything in detail of what was going to happen. The guy Kevin who took my ex rays and did my teeth cleaning was also nice and professional. He made sure I was comfortable at all times. I will for sure be returning.. I got in and out within a hour or more... Thank you all!
J
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
We've been here several times. Each time we've had great service from the reminder texts, office staff, assistants and the dentist is great. He is friendly, explanatory, calming. I will continue to come back.
A
3 years ago
Awesome staff
Awesome staff! Thank you Francisco Lopez for always making sure I'm taken care of.
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Pleasant staff and great experience.
S
3 years ago
All the Bells & Whistles minus the Customer Service
The facility is clean. They have high-tech devices. All the rooms appear to be start of the art. TV in the ceiling. However, they are lacking behind in their customer service. It seems that no one in the front knows how to print out or review your payment history. The orthodontist never answered any of my questions or concerns. He also stated, well I haven't had any other patients to experience that. I was offended by that answer. I would at least thought he would have researched my concern, but no he didn't. I enjoyed the White orthodontist that dressed up as an elf during Christmas of 2013 vs. the new Asian one. Not being racist, I'm attractive to Asians; however, on a professional level, I'm not satisfied. I haven't had any problems on the general dentist side only on the orthro side.
D
3 years ago
Great service
I have the best experience with Risas Dental very friendly and highly recommended . thanks for your services.
S
3 years ago
Awesome
My dentist is awesome. he is patient and kind and very helpful explaining what needs to be done. i had a bad experience previously but my experience with Risas has been amazing