Risas Dental and Braces - Arcadia

Dentist

4317 E. McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Hot dental assistants, quick service.
They fixed my grill and treated me like an individual human being. The reception girl Jess was super hot lol. What more can you ask for... -Devin
S
3 years ago
outstanding
Wow ! My first visit, and I feel like I picked a really great new dentist. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The whole facility was very clean and very well equipped, and everything was humming along like a really well run business. No waiting. I called them at 2:45 this afternoon, got an appointment at 5:00 today, and by 7:00 was out of there with a new filing, a temporary crown, a full set of x-rays (which they emailed to me), and a thorough and informative review of the state of my dental work. Love it. Also, entirely painless :-)
A
3 years ago
friendly and professional.
Dental assistant Maria was great explaining what was need, cost also the discount for payung in full. She also helped me feel comfortable as I was nervous. Love how understanding and clear the doctor was with me for needed treatment. Now braces on next week. I will be bring my children here for all their dental needs.
D
4 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE,PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
The service is exelent,they are very professinals in they job,I'm very happy to know them,
M
4 years ago
:)
Love Risas!!!!
M
4 years ago
My daughter had a great visit! The dentist was very kind and eased her fears, she can't wait to go back for future visits.
F
4 years ago
First Visit
Friendly and professional staff, the doctor was great. The facility is clean and the technology they use is amazing. The wait time was a bit long but that's how it is in every dental clinic. Overall it was a nice experience.
A
4 years ago
Love it!
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!
C
4 years ago
overall the staff was awesome!!
after having been there a little over 2 hours wasn't what i was expecting. i scheduled my appointment online and have been getting text msgs as reminders (which is a great reminder). but to get one the day of my appointment that i will be seen ON TIME for scheduling and confirming online but not being seen until 15 mins after is not cool. now keep in mind, this was my first visit, so basically for cleaning and consultation. the cleaning only took about a good 5-10mins BUT for me to be there in the office for 2 hours before getting my cleaning is absurd!! i was just there waiting around to be seen and for me to know what i'm going to be paying before even getting my cleaning is upsetting!! they did the cleaning LAST and was pretty quick. so i would just say it was ridiculous the amount of time i wasted in the office aside from what i was there for. BUT like i said - THE STAFF WAS JUST WONDERFUL THANK YOU ALL :)
J
4 years ago
I went in for a wisdom tooth pulling and from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out I was treated like I was part of their family. Dr. Coleman and ALL his staff were amazing. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Dr. Coleman did an amazing job pulling out my wisdom tooth, that the next day and after that I was in no pain. I was so happy about my experience here that I took my son here to get his braces done by Dr. Chow who is an amazing orthodontist. We are now doing all our dental work here.