Risas Dental and Braces Phoenix Central

Dentist

4501 N 7th St

Phoenix, AZ 85014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

risasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional
I really like the workers and doctors there they are professional and on point with their info and work. They all had a bright attitude to make me comfortable enough to trust them. I'm looking forward to be a good customer towards them..
L
2 months ago
Very, very slow
I arrived at my scheduled time, for a simple evaluation and cleaning, and wasnt out of there until 1 hour and 40 minutes later. I was the only person in the lobby, so its not like they were unexpectedly busy either.
M
3 months ago
Good experience
My son has been afraid of dentist for many years. This is the first time that he left the dental office in a better mood then when he went in.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly atmosphere!
After going to the same dentist for over 10 years, I decided I needed a new one, it was time, when i got to Risas dental today I was frightened because i had had 1 dentist for so long and knew absolutely nothing about this new place. They are made me feel comfortable and Dr. Ottesen was so great with me! Very professional! The girl that did my xrays and impressions was so great and friendly which put me at ease and i'm so looking forward to my next appointment when i can finish up! thank you Risas Dental for a job well done! Adelle Magnuson
P
3 months ago
Arrived early for a scheduled exam and cleaning. Very cordial receptionist greeted me and provided a chilled bottle of water. A staff member called me back for x-rays before my appointment time and had me in an exam room right after. Dr. Otteson, the Hygienist and the Dental Techs provided prompt, professional and personal attention throughout my visit. The "icing on the cake" was the amazingly low fee I was charged for truly exemplary dental care, important to me as a cash paying customer. Without a doubt, this Risas dental team made my visit a positive experience, so much better than many other dental practices I have dealt with over the years.
R
3 months ago
Worst cleaning ever
I expected a full cleaning and scraping of tarter since I hadn't had teeth cleaned in about a year. All they did was polish and floss my teeth, and told me that the X-rays didn't show any plaque, which I can't imagine. Now I'm gonna have to pay out of pocket to go elsewhere to get a thorough cleaning. Definitely will not be back.
M
3 months ago
Friendly
The whole staff was super friendly and didn't beat around the bush. I knew I had work to be done and they laid out the plan and said what would you like to start today? I was shocked! Everywhere else I've been will make you come back. They also tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
J
4 months ago
Very effeciant and professional.
We have been very happy with Risa's staff and results. John Daley
J
5 months ago
Great Service
They people were great. Every one was nice. They did not push any extra service. I highly recommend Risas Dental.
A
6 months ago
Long wait
I was helped immediately when I walked in, which was nice. Once I got back to the examination room I ended up waiting for hours. It ended up taking 2.5 hours just for a cleaning. The staff was great but that wait time is enough for me to go elsewhere next time.