Risas Dental and Braces - Tempe

Dentist

3401 South McClintock Drive

Tempe, AZ 85285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great!
L
3 months ago
Extremely Unprofessional Rep!
After being a client for about a year now and prepaid for my braces at $2500 . I came in on 8/11 for my monthly check up . My appointment was scheduled for 2:30 and upon arriving at 2:44 coming from west Phoenix , i was told at the counter that because I was 14 min late they were going to reschedule me because of my 14 min tardiness . The unprofessional rep (female) just didn't have a ounce of professional business skills and willing to lose a client because she "was right "!!!. I have been a business owner for over 27 years and I have never turned down any customer because they were late ! This rep should be fired immediately and should NEVER work in customer service again ! Today's western cultured women in the work force have no people skills because of " Feminism ". A male will always be more professional and should be sought more to fill customer relations duties . I have no interest in continuing my business with Risas dental on McClintock in Tempe Az .
L
3 months ago
Extremely Unprofessional Rep!
After being a client for about a year now and prepaid for my braces at $2500 . I came in on 8/11 for my monthly check up . My appointment was scheduled for 2:30 and upon arriving at 2:44 coming from west Phoenix , i was told at the counter that because I was 14 min late they were going to reschedule me because of my 14 min tardiness . The unprofessional rep (female) just didn't have a ounce of professional business skills and willing to lose a client because she "was right "!!!. I have been a business owner for over 27 years and I have never turned down any customer because they were late ! This rep should be fired immediately and should NEVER work in customer service again ! Today's western cultured women in the work force have no people skills because of " Feminism ". A male will always be more professional and should be sought more to fill customer relations duties . I have no interest in continuing my business with Risas dental on McClintock in Tempe Az .
C
6 months ago
Great service
I enjoyed my visit to risas dental in tempe very much as I was taken in as a walk in. Nidia Garcia was very professional, friendly and efficient. Her level of service and knowledge does make a difference.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, and helpfull
Always on time helpfull, and very friendly.. totally recomend Risas:)
I
1 year ago
Finally Got My Braces On
This was my second attempt at getting my braces on. The first time I had some issues because of allergies but the orthodontist and assistant worked to get the work done faster and work with my own issues. I still have a lot more work that has to be done but I'm super excited to start this journey!
P
1 year ago
Thank you !
Thank you!
L
1 year ago
worst cleaning experience ever
Awful service, worst cleaning ever, staff doesn't care about the patient and are not properly trained to do their job.
L
1 year ago
Worst cleaning ever in my life!
This is the worst dentist experience I have ever had in my life! They are very lame and my teeth were "cleaned" in about 5 minutes. What a joke! Do not go here !!!
S
1 year ago
My kiddo's braces were put on today. We are very happy with such a kind staff and professional office. Wonderful experience! We picked the right orthodontist.. : ))