Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

3401 South McClintock Drive

Tempe, AZ 85285

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, and helpfull
Always on time helpfull, and very friendly.. totally recomend Risas:)
I
1 month ago
Finally Got My Braces On
This was my second attempt at getting my braces on. The first time I had some issues because of allergies but the orthodontist and assistant worked to get the work done faster and work with my own issues. I still have a lot more work that has to be done but I'm super excited to start this journey!
P
2 months ago
Thank you !
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
worst cleaning experience ever
Awful service, worst cleaning ever, staff doesn't care about the patient and are not properly trained to do their job.
L
2 months ago
Worst cleaning ever in my life!
This is the worst dentist experience I have ever had in my life! They are very lame and my teeth were "cleaned" in about 5 minutes. What a joke! Do not go here !!!
S
2 months ago
My kiddo's braces were put on today. We are very happy with such a kind staff and professional office. Wonderful experience! We picked the right orthodontist.. : ))
L
3 months ago
I couldn't be happier
I went in for a same-day emergency appointment because of a tooth infection. They saw me quickly and were very understanding. Dr. Fellers was very polite, kind and explained things clearly. The dental assistant and office staff were equally amazing. I'll definitely be back.
J
3 months ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Aaron B. Kleiner, DMD is the best Dentist ever. He is kind, friendly, and a pain free Dentist. He treats you like family. He is my dentist for life. The lady that did my x-rays and polished my teeth was very nice. The whole office staff was very nice.
J
3 months ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Aaron B. Kleiner, DMD is the best Dentist ever. He is kind, friendly, and a pain free Dentist. He treats you like family. He is my dentist for life. The lady that did my x-rays and polished my teeth was very nice. The whole office staff was very nice.
T
3 months ago
My appt today
My first experience was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful.