Risas Dental and Braces - Westgate

Dentist

4850 North 83 Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Professional and Timely
I had a cleaning and got braces in the same day. Getting the braces was a fairly quick process. The office is always clean and the staff is always welcoming. The dentists and techs are patient and they made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
B
2 months ago
Professional, high tech and kind service
I was introduced to Risas Dental during their Labor of Love event in September 2018 and it was love at first sight! I promptly decided to transfer my business to this office. On my first visit I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Their professionalism is unmatched by any other dental office I have visited in the Phoenix area. Check-in was painless and I was promptly called back to the exam room. The dentist and assistant were attentive and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with information I needed and assisted me in securing a referral to a specialist. I give the office and staff a 5-Star rating and an A+. I look forward to coming back and I have already referred my family members.
H
2 months ago
The Best
I believe they are one of the best in the valley and my grand daughter loves getting her braces done here.
K
2 months ago
Basic cleaning
I have been with that company before in a different location and they are always very polite and nice. The cleaning was really good. ☺️
J
2 months ago
I've been here before the workers here are very friendly & very Helpful!! Dr here are Amazing!! They really attend to your needs 😊
A
2 months ago
Basic cleaning
Came for basic cleaning and to get prices for braces... tech was gentle with my teeth and fast.
B
4 months ago
Very informative.
Maritza is honestly the only one that is helpful. It also seems like all the other front office staff turns to her for questions. She might be the front office manager. Over the phone Isabelle was a bit sassy.
V
9 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
Maritza was unbelievably caring and professional when I was there today to make a payment and discuss next payment. Maritza went over and beyond the call of duty and I am very pleased and can’t thank her enough.
R
12 months ago
Very cortious n profesional
The best ive ever experience both doctor n front girls were the best i had and am still looking forward to a great experience
E
12 months ago
Excellent customer service
Care with a smile, everyone is one of top of things from the moment you enter, throughout treatment, and as you leave — always handled well and with a smile. Great group of people working here!!