Risas Dental and Braces - Westgate

Dentist

4850 North 83 Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
Maritza was unbelievably caring and professional when I was there today to make a payment and discuss next payment. Maritza went over and beyond the call of duty and I am very pleased and can’t thank her enough.
R
8 months ago
Very cortious n profesional
The best ive ever experience both doctor n front girls were the best i had and am still looking forward to a great experience
E
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Care with a smile, everyone is one of top of things from the moment you enter, throughout treatment, and as you leave — always handled well and with a smile. Great group of people working here!!
R
8 months ago
Didn't wait long. Very friendly staff.I would recommend RISAS to my friends and family.
R
8 months ago
I didn't think I could like going to the dentist, but I did.
Great customer service from everyone there. It couldn't have gone any better. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Best service I've ever had.
As soon as I walked through that front door I was greeted by the front desk. It was a very short wait and the customer service was amazing from the front desk to the back office. The Dr and every staff member was awesome and very polite. They make sure you leave happy. Never had great service like this!!
A
8 months ago
Dental Check
It was nice and easy, I felt little to no pain and they are very communicative and workable. I recommend this place to anyone looking to take care of their teeth and health.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service
Extremely happy with the service provided for me and my son. We both got braces. Very affordable prices. Great staff.
T
8 months ago
Great experience every time!
I really enjoy coming to this location, from the front office staff to the dentist! They are always extremely friendly and personable. They’re professional and really work with me and my insurance provider. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and will continue to come to this dental office.
M
8 months ago
Risas at 83rd Ave and Camelback
It's a real pleasure to know how the personnel is at the clinic they are polite and very friendly makes you feel like in family and de services are more than excellent, GREATLY APPRECIATED AND SATISFIED THANK YOU 😊