Risas Dental and Braces - Westgate

Dentist

4850 North 83 Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Fast, nice, clean and more
Usually I get scared to go to the dentist because some places are dirty and scary but I felt very welcomed and comfortable at Risas!!! It was clean, everyone was friendly and I even got free water. Thank you!!! I'll tell everyone about this place!!
A
2 days ago
Very profesional..
Highly recommended best place in town no waiting, friendly staff , fair prices recomendadisimo, muy profesionales, todo el personal muy amigable me hicieron sentir como en casa los precios me encantan..
M
4 days ago
I loved it here personal was very respectful friendly and very professional
I would recommend risas dental to everyone and the prices were very reasonable
Z
6 days ago
Very nice loved it
K
6 days ago
I love the service also very friendly
T
1 week ago
I love it everyone is nice
R
1 week ago
excellent service a great staff very friendly happy pleasing
Like I said a very pleasing staff they were all very nice it was very comfortable being in that office you've gained two customers today I will always go back for any work that I need it's very clean everything you look for in an office perfect thank you
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Highly recommended had an emergency was seen right away, hate going to the dentist but they made me feel comfortable and the entire staff is very helpful and friendly
Y
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
No one loves the dentist, but this was a great experience. They make you super comfortable, everyone is cheerful and they explain everything along the way.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental in Town
I was greeted within 30 secs of walking in, and less than 5 mins registering and completing my intake info. The process was super fast and easy! Everyone made me feel welcomed and most importantly comfortable! I have to have alot of work done and I was able to extract on the spot run arounds or waiting on dentist, he was in the room entire time without interruptions. I will highly recommend Risas to everyone I know. Thank you so much Timothy Paulson!!!