Risas Dental and Braces - Wheat Ridge

Dentist

3815 N. Wadsworth Blvd

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing FREE dental work
My husband and I attended their labor of love day September 3rd 2018. We got there around 6am it started at 8. Once they started it went very fast. My husband had a molar extracted and I had my teeth cleaned. We we're both done before 10am. They were all very friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
I went on Monday for the labor of love i got an extraction done that day for free so that was pretty awesome. The assistants were super friendly and helpful and explained everything well. Even though it was hectic and had to have a short time the Dr was friendly and did everything really good. Everyone there had smiles and ready to help and provide information needed
G
2 weeks ago
High quality services,very professional Excellent work .
R
2 weeks ago
Good quality professional service
The staff is very friendly very profecional and very helpfull it was a great experiance and very afordable prices i would highly recomend this pleace.
M
2 weeks ago
Labor of Love
I was very thankful to this practice for donating dental services on Labor Day for free. If it wasn’t for them, I would still be in pain and probably have lost my tooth. They did a filling on my tooth. The only reason I give a 4 is because during the procedure, the girl doing my filling dropped the drill in my mouth and sliced my lip open, it was very painful even though my lip was numb. I just hope they are more careful, I’m still in pain and had to see my provider to get antibiotics because it got infected. However even with this I’m still super thankful :)
S
2 weeks ago
Labor of Love
Great energy, awesome workers that are very friendly. Very quality and work was done in a timely manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Kick Ass!!
I went for an abstraction and the staff is All great very friendly! Dr Sloan and Crystal took excellent care of me!! I Will be returning!!
T
2 months ago
High tech facility
Was impressed with their equipment but not the doctor. He was in the room for about 2 minutes. No joke. I had questions. He didnt bother to ask anything.
J
2 months ago
Nice.
Good job
A
2 months ago
Great new office
My family and I loved the convenience of this office! From making appointments online to the excellent service we received