Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

3815 N. Wadsworth Blvd

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very friendly Also very caring
I sent my 29-year-old special-needs son he had an abscess tooth your staff was kind and courteous to him he had called me a couple of times while he was in the office to tell me what was going on I asked to talk to the staff and the staff talk to me over the phone and let me know what was going on After our visit they called to check on him and make further appointments I feel that your staff is very kind
A
1 week ago
Excellent staff
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I had a great experience at risas .
A
7 months ago
Very professional!
Very nice & kind people work there!! They made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction... Would definitely recommend to all my friends & family.
D
8 months ago
No recomiendo esta oficina
Dificil para hacer citas, el trabajo lo hacen los asistentes, el dentista te ve por poco tiempo, casi ni te habla o te explica nada. Me hicieron un root canal con el cual quede peor , muy sensible a lo caliente ahora , y el dentista ahora quiere hacerme otro root canal ,
B
8 months ago
Will not return
I would not recommend this place! Went in for a cleaning before the end of the year since I had money left to use and couldn't get in with my dentist w Risas in wheat ridge. (Had been to my dentist 4 months prior w/no issues) . Was told I needed $1800 worth of work. They were very pushy when I didn't agree to start the work that minute, they got and left. Wait I'm here for a cleaning a young girl returned and said "Oh we usually don't do small stuff". The cleaning took all 9 minutes! Yes 9 minutes. I've never had a cleaning take less than 1 hour. She polished and flossed some of my teeth not all of them and that was it. She jumped up and said wait here I get a printout of the work you need done. I got up and was right behind her, but out the door.
M
12 months ago
😊
I recommend this place to anyone very nice people ❤️
N
1 year ago
Very nice staff and clean office.
I love it there but the last time I was there the assitant didn't explain much of what she was doing not did the Dentist himself. I guess I like more detail when people are working on my teeth.
R
1 year ago
Quality service, professional
Timely appointments no wait time, friendly personnel, clean facilities. Very good sevice.
J
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and Excellent service