Risas Dental and Braces

Dentist

3815 N. Wadsworth Blvd

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very professional!
Very nice & kind people work there!! They made sure all my questions were answered to my satisfaction... Would definitely recommend to all my friends & family.
D
5 months ago
No recomiendo esta oficina
Dificil para hacer citas, el trabajo lo hacen los asistentes, el dentista te ve por poco tiempo, casi ni te habla o te explica nada. Me hicieron un root canal con el cual quede peor , muy sensible a lo caliente ahora , y el dentista ahora quiere hacerme otro root canal ,
B
6 months ago
Will not return
I would not recommend this place! Went in for a cleaning before the end of the year since I had money left to use and couldn't get in with my dentist w Risas in wheat ridge. (Had been to my dentist 4 months prior w/no issues) . Was told I needed $1800 worth of work. They were very pushy when I didn't agree to start the work that minute, they got and left. Wait I'm here for a cleaning a young girl returned and said "Oh we usually don't do small stuff". The cleaning took all 9 minutes! Yes 9 minutes. I've never had a cleaning take less than 1 hour. She polished and flossed some of my teeth not all of them and that was it. She jumped up and said wait here I get a printout of the work you need done. I got up and was right behind her, but out the door.
M
10 months ago
😊
I recommend this place to anyone very nice people ❤️
N
10 months ago
Very nice staff and clean office.
I love it there but the last time I was there the assitant didn't explain much of what she was doing not did the Dentist himself. I guess I like more detail when people are working on my teeth.
R
11 months ago
Quality service, professional
Timely appointments no wait time, friendly personnel, clean facilities. Very good sevice.
J
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and Excellent service
C
1 year ago
Everyone is very nice and patient, my son (14) has never had a cavity before and he kind of freaked out about getting a shot, they waited until he calmed down and was ok with it! Thankyou
A
1 year ago
High Quality service & super friendly
Very happy with my cleaning today the staff is awesome!!!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
J
1 year ago
best place ever
i went her first due to some choppy dental work i had done at comfort dental they were so gentle from the ladies who did my x rays to dr hall just the most nicest place ever they even gave me a estimate for braces that was not to bad i was so scared it was gonna be a arm and a leg so happy i chose this place from now on this will be my go to place