Risas Dental and Braces - Chandler

Dentist

125 East Ray

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Kind and friendly dental care
Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. Great people. Great place.
G
3 months ago
On LABOR OF LOVE day, this past September 3rd, (I believe his name is Dr. Mack, the Oral Surgeon), very skillfully extracted a tooth. The extraction took less than 5 minutes & was not painful, SERIOUSLY :) I'm VERY THANKFUL!!!!! The entire TEAM @ this office was respectful & kind. They provided chairs, food, water, entertainment, & tried to provide extended shade :) It was a positive experience. With genuine smiles, the TEAM thanked us for participating; SAY, "WHAT!" Again, I'm VERY THANKFUL!!!!!
G
3 months ago
On LABOR OF LOVE day, this past September 3rd, (I believe his name is Dr. Mack, the Oral Surgeon), very skillfully extracted a tooth. The extraction took less than 5 minutes & was not painful, SERIOUSLY :) I'm VERY THANKFUL!!!!! The entire TEAM @ this office was respectful & kind. They provided chairs, food, water, entertainment, & tried to provide extended shade :) It was a positive experience. With genuine smiles, the TEAM thanked us for participating; SAY, "WHAT!" Again, I'm VERY THANKFUL!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Very awesome tech
She was gentle. Explained things to me. And did more than expected . Very, very happy with my cleaning!!!
M
3 months ago
Professional
I participated in the labor of love event and had excellent service and an enjoyable experience. I even received a referral for follow us needs. Thank you!!!!
A
3 months ago
Great Service!
The staff has the best customer service! Each time I've been there they're all so nice! Great customer service is so refreshing. I have seen 2 dentists at this location and both were extremely thorough, nice, and helpful. They are especially understanding and helpful to patients who don't have insurance. This place is amazing!
V
3 months ago
I like Risas great service and staff people are really nice
G
3 months ago
They were AMAZING
U guys were very Thorough and very nice I would recommend anyone to go to this establishment if I could give them 6 stars I would
C
3 months ago
Finally
I can not remember the dentists name but he was able to pull a cracked molar that had been bothering me for over 3 years he was very nice very professional I am very thankful
D
9 months ago
Gentle, painless, professional and friendly
Dr Scott was gentle and patient with my seven year old daughter. He is quick, efficient and does good quality work. Dr Scott and his staff were professional and friendly. So glad we found them!