Rising Sun Dental Care

Dentist

660 Rising Sun Rd.

Millersburg, PA 17061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

risingsundentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
What a GREAT place to get the best dental care in Millersburg,Pa. Everyone there treats you like family and know how to have a good laugh every now and then. Great professional people and care is given to the patient with utmost respect.
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thanks for the great compliments, George. It's always a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to your next appointment!
K
3 weeks ago
This visit was the first time I met Deanna & had her for a hygienist. I was very impressed with her knowledge, professionalism, and care for my particular needs. She gets a 5 star rating from me!
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thank you for this great feedback. We all look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and experienced
I always have a great experience over the years I have been coming here. They always treat you like family.
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone took very good care of me!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone was so nice and carried on i really enjoyed my experience.
L
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Excellent service. On time appointment.
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff made the visit easy.
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thank you for the nice feedback. Rising Sun Dental Care
C
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Always gives appropriate advice to assist their clients
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thank you for the nice feedback. Rising Sun Dental Care
B
1 month ago
This was the first major work I have had on my teeth with Rising Sun Dental and I was pleasantly surprised with how gentle and professional Dr. Haines and the staff were. I highly recommend them.
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thank you for the nice feedback. Rising Sun Dental Care
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Great experience!
Response from Rising Sun Dental Care
Thank you for your response. It was very nice meeting you. Rising Sun Dental Care