Risinger Orthodontics

Orthodontist

88 Citizens Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

risingerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
The best
Risinger orthodontics is the best around. We come from wethersfield to see Dr. Risinger and would recommended him to anyone in the greater Hartford area!!! Honest and genuine!!! The best!!!!
H
3 months ago
Great staff!
L
4 months ago
I have been coming to Risinger for the past two years. Each time has been a 4 star rating. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The office is managed smoothly. Dr. Risinger is a smart laid back and great orthodontist. It's a pleasure coming! Lisa Martocci : )
P
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Great Orthodontic Practice. Very friendly. State of the art facility. Would definitely recommend to others.
A
4 months ago
Extremely professional, kind staff - Also quick
Every time we go, we never need to wait. They are always on time and get you out quickly also. The are extremely knowledgeable. They were even able to adjust our appointment at the last minute. Love it there!
J
5 months ago
professional, knowledgeable, friendly
We always have positive visits with Risinger's. We have been seeing them for our daughter's teeth for seven years with various hardware and adjustments and now with braces. They treat children and adults alike with patience, respect and a smile every time. Would highly recommend!
H
5 months ago
The best around
My daughter had a very good experience at Risinger Orthodontics. Staff super nice and it was very easy to get an appointment. If you end up breaking a bracket or have any other problems they get you right in. My daughter now has a perfect smile. (She always did but they helped straighten it out a little:))
C
5 months ago
Always great
Holden had a great appointment. I always feel good about the recommendations given. And all of my questions are always thoughtfully answered.
J
5 months ago
A wonderful experience with some great people. The staff was friendly, on time, informative. A beautiful facility.
N
5 months ago
Perfect
Very efficient, on time, great communication- love when we go to an appointment and we are actually seen on schedule- Reisinger makes it happen every time.