Risinger Orthodontics

Orthodontist

88 Citizens Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today By Appointment

risingerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
A wonderful experience with some great people. The staff was friendly, on time, informative. A beautiful facility.
N
2 years ago
Perfect
Very efficient, on time, great communication- love when we go to an appointment and we are actually seen on schedule- Reisinger makes it happen every time.
K
2 years ago
Always a great experience
Our visits to Risinger are always positive. The staff is extremely accommodating when I need to make or change an appointment. The office has a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. I am always well informed about the progress on my children's teeth. And my kids love to go!
J
2 years ago
All around great experience
Great visit from the friendly staff, helpful hygienists, fabulous facility, well done dental work... and a T-shirt too! I love the idea of earning points for everyrhing from brushing before the visit to getting A's reinforcing successful habits. Thank you for making the experience so wonderful for my son!
M
2 years ago
Fabulous experience!! If only all businesses were conducted like this one. Friendly staff, beautiful office and the extra little things make a huge difference. Our family actually loves going to the dentist office!
A
2 years ago
Very friendly staff. Dr risenger is very friendly, excellent dr. He did wonderful work improving my daughters front teeth!
A
3 years ago
The experience and service were top notch
J
3 years ago
Everyone was courteous and happy to answer questions.
M
3 years ago
Excellent Quality Service
The service was friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive! My family feel's confident in the wonderful care😊
S
3 years ago
Amazing
This is an amazing practice! I highly recommend it!!!