Risinger Orthodontics

Orthodontist

88 Citizens Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

risingerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
They Accomodated Me!
I had just gotten Invisalign 2 days prior and had minor discomfort with the fit. I called the office for an appointment which they made for the same day. Due to nature of my work, I was running late for my appointment and thought I would have to reschedule. I called and let them know I was running behind, thinking I would have to reschedule. To my surprise, they told me to still come in : Jen said she didn't want me in discomfort over the weekend, and saw me during her lunch break. I really appreciated her making the time to see me. (And by the way, she resolved the issue with the Invisalign fit :)
A
3 years ago
Service with a smile!
Everyone is extremely friendly and put your mind at ease by explaining everything in detail! The office is beautiful, modern and immaculate!
A
3 years ago
Friendly and high quality service
The service was very friendly from the time I was greeted entering the door until the moment I left. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
A
3 years ago
Professional
Risinger Orthodontics provides high quality service and all of there workers are very nice.
J
3 years ago
Great place!
Always on time. So friendly and polite! Questions always answered! Clean and friendly atmosphere!
B
3 years ago
Professional and dedicated
What a stellar place! Comforting for kids and informative for parents! We are so happy we chose Dr. Rick and the team! Thanks for a very positive experience and leading us through every step of the process!
D
3 years ago
Great office & staff!
What a beautiful office and everyone is so friendly! We have heard such great things about Risinger Orthodontics and they are all true! Warm, welcoming and comfortable office & staff! Great job guys! - Dawn F
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
During the appointment, the orthodontist explained what they were doing, and before they started, asked me how my summer was going, if I was going anywhere, and questions like that. While my braces were put on, I got to watch a movie of my choice. Risinger orthodontist is very professional to, and it only took about an hour 20 minutes to complete.
L
3 years ago
My boys cant wait to come back!!!! Thats a first!!!
K
3 years ago
Awesome Experience
This was my daughters first appointment and she absolutely loved the office and everyone there. Everyone was so welcoming, she didn't want to leave and couldn't stop talking about it. So happy that we made the right choice. Look forward to all of her future visits.