Risinger Orthodontics

Orthodontist

88 Citizens Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today By Appointment

risingerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Amazing
This is an amazing practice! I highly recommend it!!!
K
4 years ago
They Accomodated Me!
I had just gotten Invisalign 2 days prior and had minor discomfort with the fit. I called the office for an appointment which they made for the same day. Due to nature of my work, I was running late for my appointment and thought I would have to reschedule. I called and let them know I was running behind, thinking I would have to reschedule. To my surprise, they told me to still come in : Jen said she didn't want me in discomfort over the weekend, and saw me during her lunch break. I really appreciated her making the time to see me. (And by the way, she resolved the issue with the Invisalign fit :)
A
4 years ago
Service with a smile!
Everyone is extremely friendly and put your mind at ease by explaining everything in detail! The office is beautiful, modern and immaculate!
A
4 years ago
Friendly and high quality service
The service was very friendly from the time I was greeted entering the door until the moment I left. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
A
4 years ago
Professional
Risinger Orthodontics provides high quality service and all of there workers are very nice.
J
4 years ago
Great place!
Always on time. So friendly and polite! Questions always answered! Clean and friendly atmosphere!
B
4 years ago
Professional and dedicated
What a stellar place! Comforting for kids and informative for parents! We are so happy we chose Dr. Rick and the team! Thanks for a very positive experience and leading us through every step of the process!
D
4 years ago
Great office & staff!
What a beautiful office and everyone is so friendly! We have heard such great things about Risinger Orthodontics and they are all true! Warm, welcoming and comfortable office & staff! Great job guys! - Dawn F
K
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
During the appointment, the orthodontist explained what they were doing, and before they started, asked me how my summer was going, if I was going anywhere, and questions like that. While my braces were put on, I got to watch a movie of my choice. Risinger orthodontist is very professional to, and it only took about an hour 20 minutes to complete.
L
4 years ago
My boys cant wait to come back!!!! Thats a first!!!