Risinger Orthodontics

Orthodontist

88 Citizens Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

risingerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
What was needed
As an adult patient, there are clearly different concerns and questions. Staff members were professional, friendly, on point, on time, informative and the information I needed to make a decision and move forward in my treatment was provided.
R
3 years ago
Very professional, no waiting to speak of, and friendly staff and doctors.
This is one of the most professional and caring offices I have ever been to. The explanation of alternative treatment options and visual diagrams and photos really enhance the experience.
M
3 years ago
Great experience
My daughter Samantha got her braces yesterday. Dr Risinger and Molly did a wonderful job. They explained the whole process to her, showed her the tools that would be used, and answered all her questions. She got to watch a movie as the braces were put on. What a great way to help young patients get through a time-consuming and uncomfortable experience. Sam was especially excited about picking the colors of the bands, and she's looking forward to her next appointment when she can change those colors. She left with supplies and very clear instructions about how to properly care for her new braces. My daughter entered Dr Risinger's office yesterday feeling nervous and unsure about getting braces. She left feeling confident and was looking forward to showing them off to her family and friends.
H
3 years ago
High quality service, super clean, kid friendly
The staff are always so nice and accommodating!!! My children love to go because of all of the fun things to do there. They don't mind having their teeth looked at, because of all the perks they get that go along with the visit:) I am so pleased with all aspects of this office!!!
P
3 years ago
Very satify with the treatment!
Friendly and professional, we had a great experience!
C
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
S
4 years ago
Friendly
The technician was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She was funny too.
P
4 years ago
Excellent Experience!
My son & I went for an Invisiline consultation, and everyone that we came in contact with during our visit was professional, personable & very welcoming! From his name being included on a sign welcoming him to the office, to the consultation w/Melissa & Dr. Rick, it was obvious they sincerely care about their patients. They were thorough, encouraged us to ask questions, and concluded with a folder which included an overview of treatment specific to my son, and options for interest free payment plans. I would also like to mention that they saw us on-time and there was no waiting for a ridiculous amount of time in the office. I highly recommend this practice!
M
4 years ago
Left no questions unanswered
Comfortable environment, staff friendly and very informative. Dr. Rick was upbeat and forth coming with all planned work needed.
R
4 years ago
Great service!
Great service, friendly personal, very professional and thoughtful. Would like to go back to Jen as Chis'so care provider if possible.