Risinger Orthodontics

Orthodontist

88 Citizens Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today By Appointment

risingerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Emma Wilson
Everything was very professional and in a great environment.
C
3 years ago
Great First Visit
Experience was great for my son. He left feeling relieved and actually excited about getting braces! Thank you for making it so comfortable for him.
K
3 years ago
On time, quick appointment
Last minute change in appointment, they took us on time, appointment was quick
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional group
Friendly, very efficient staff. Was taken right on time and the office is very, very nice! Well informed, really nice people in all facets of the visit. Dr. Risinger took his time with me explaining all options in detail. All of my questions regarding cost, insurance coverage, payments, etc were all answered by his knowledgable staff. Excellent experience!
P
3 years ago
Very professional. On time.
K
3 years ago
Great service, friendly and professional
My daughter had he first appointment today to get her braces on and the experience was great!
C
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Everyone from the receptionists, to the hygienists, and especially the doctors are terrific. They are very friendly, courteous and work to find a solution if a problem should occur. They make sure you're seen the same day for a problem visit, and explain what they found, how they fixed it, and what to do if it happens again. Always a pleasure because they put the patient, and their family, first!
K
3 years ago
Only complaint is they were running late - which I have noticed the last few times I have had appointments with my children.
C
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, on time.
Always a positive experience.
Response from Risinger Orthodontics
Thank you!
L
3 years ago
Great experience
I came in today to have new attachments placed on my teeth and to pick up new aligners. Kerri did an excellent job. I was worried because I have very sensitive teeth. Instead of using the cold air to blow my teeth dry Kerri used heated air - which made a big difference. She placed the attachments exactly where they need to be and Dr. Rick had very little polishing to do. As always, everyone was timely and considerate. Thank you for starting my day off beautifully!
Response from Risinger Orthodontics
Thanks! Kerri loved meeting you!