Risoldi Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3023 Eastland Blvd.

Suite 101

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

clearwaterchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Exceptional care
Exceptional care with personalized service! Dr Mike and Dr Ryan along with the entire staff make every chiropractic visit a pleasure. Especially when I walk out feeling better every time!
C
5 days ago
Great care received at Rissoldi.
I always receive a thorough adjustment with Dr. Mike & Dr. Ryan shows the proper posture to help with alignment. Many opportunities for learning lifestyle changes are offered. Friendly and helpful staff.
T
6 days ago
Professional
Not only do they know what they are doing, they are very good at it. They always welcome you with friendly smiles and they genuinely care about your health. Efficient, soothing office environment. Love how good the office smells!! You can relax just walking in the door!
D
1 week ago
Great experience. My 1st visit with the office was great! Front desk clerk were friendly and courteous. The doctor we saw was very nice and easy to talk to. I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Looking forward to my next visit to see what they say .
A
1 week ago
Great experience.
My initial visit with the office was great! Front desk clerk were genuinely friendly and courteous. The doctor who saw me was very nice and easy to talk to. I was extremely satisfied with my overall experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Team
Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Risoldi!
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional and friendly facility from the the doctors and there staff
P
3 weeks ago
Fine service as always
C
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Risoldi and Staff: Our experience today was pleasant as usual. Not only do we get help on our health with each visit, but we get a feel good feeling from ALL at the office. Attitude is a big part of life, and the attitude from ALL is superb. Thanks to everyone for making our day better! Clyde and Jo
D
4 weeks ago
Family friendly, efficient, caring
Each time I go for an adjustment the staff are welcoming at the check in and helpful if I have concerns and questions. The office and treatment areas are really clean, with comfortable furnishings and complimentary teas. The Doctors are professional and care about the patient and the wait times for treatment