Risoldi Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

3023 Eastland Blvd.

Suite 101

Clearwater, FL 33761

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
everyone was very professional and answered all questions.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I have nothing but good to say about my experience at my first appointment and look forward to my next one.
E
6 months ago
Helpful, Friendly, Efficient
Today was my first visit. I was impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. Doctors very personable and caring.
M
8 months ago
High Quality service
The staff was very courtis and doctor was very encourging and very knowledgeable. Dr gave me one treatment and made me feel better. I will return for more treatments. I recommend Dr Risoldi to all my friends.
R
8 months ago
Great service!
J
8 months ago
Pain Relieved!
A former injury left me with back & leg pain, even 3 of my toes were numb which affected my balance! A friend told me how Dr. MIke had helped his pain condition, so I thought I would give him a try. I am so very glad I did, because now I am Pain Free! I am so impressed how Dr. Mike, Dr. Ryan & staff truly care about the wellness of the patient with a professional, competent, friendly & caring attitude. And will gladly answer any questions you might have. Free classes are available to learn about the holistic approach to lifestyle changes in nutrition, exercise & supplements to maintain a healthy body & mind. I highly recommend Risoldi Chiropractic to anyone in need of eliminating pain!
A
8 months ago
The Best Fix - No Shots - No Surgery!!!
SHORT & SWEET: I'm a 72 tear old insulin-dependent diabetic. After an auto accident (hit from behind at a stop light) I was expected to have permanent disabilities: neck, back, shoulder(s), hip, and hands (reactivated Carpel Tunnel) which had been fixed before by Dr. Risoldi, and Tinnitus (not related to the accident). I had refused all shots to relieve pain (as shots are only temporary), and refused to have surgery (as surgery can have disastrous permanent results). Now, my overall condition is 90+% recovered and anticipate full recovery. YEAH!!!! Oh, and as far as the Tinnitus - conventional medicine told me, many years ago, I'd have to live w/ it. A casual mention of it to Dr. Risoldi and he's relieved it considerably; I'm now free of this nightmare 3-4 days per week and improving all the time! For all my issues, they have new techniques - never put their hands on me. Office staff: Kammeron & Sabine are the best! Get a massage from Lynn - nothing like it! Get treatment from Dr. Ryan and Dr. Risoldi - they know their stuff, they're GREAT!! They also offer proper nutrition & fitness programs. So, follow their program and you can lose a bunch of weight. Thanks guys. Andy.
C
8 months ago
If you are in pain or want to learn about total body wellness this is the ONLY practice to visit.
The entire atmosphere of this office is kindness and professional service. I was having neck pain due to an injury from several years back. Through examinations and X-rays I was presented with a plan to get out of pain. Everything I was told happened and more! Bottom line NO MORE PAIN! And I love sleeping peacefully every night!
J
8 months ago
People that care
I've been going to see Dr. Mike & Dr. Ryan for years, they are masters of their craft. Kammeron and Sabine are the best! Ne.ver a problem to get in to get tuned up
A
9 months ago
Beautiful office and very friendly staff
My first visit was awesome. It was quick and very informative. The staff and doctors were all very friendly and welcoming.