Rita Holder Law

Lawyer

1350 Treat Blvd

Suite 420

Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutcreekcalawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great service and support
My wife and I used Rita for some estate/trust work. Rita was knowledgeable, was patient in explaining specific legal nuances, and adapted well to our crazy schedule. Plus she is just a good person. Highly recommended.
R
3 months ago
Rita is absolutely the best
Rita has gone above and beyond for me and my case. Roma and rita took very good care of me and it showed through out the whole process. I really appreciate everything they have both done and thank them with all my heart...
S
4 months ago
Very Good Service, Took Care of All Our Required Needs in an expeditious Professional Manner.
Due to my sisters many health issues in August of 2016 Rita Holder law assisted my sister in updating her trust and recorded it with the county for a reasonable cost. Her health got worse in early October and Rita assisted the transfer of the trust duties from my sister to myself giving me all the information needed to full-fill the Trustee duties. November 14, 2016 my sister past away. As I had so many things to take care of, Rita took care of all the government required recordings for me including Transfer of Real Property to Beneficiaries, Assessors notification, notification in Contra Costa County Superior Courts News Register, Will lodged with court, beneficiary notifications for a reasonable cost.
C
4 months ago
Honest, professional, quality services
Rita Holder did our family trust and through the process, was upfront about the fee, kind, caring, and an overall pleasure to do business with. She is very knowledgeable and professional and was so accommodating to my schedule as I live out of town. I highly recommend her.
J
4 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
I belong to a rather eclectic group of Ukulele players. When our band population surged past 60 members, we decided that it would be a good idea to formalize our association. Rita did a great job for us. She answered all of our questions, and guided us through the process. We are now well organized as a 501c7. Thank you Rita
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Rita is so easy to talk to and work with. She made my husband and me comfortable. She worked hard to put our Trust together and we just can't thank her enough!! :-)
L
4 months ago
Personal attention with great expertise
Rita completely focuses on you and your issue when she's working with you. She is very caring and is very knowledgeable. Being in the business for many years, she also has excellent contacts and resources upon which she can draw, if needed.
J
4 months ago
Personal quality
Rita and her team are personal, honest and transparent on fees and services. She will explain up from what she will do and how much it will cost. Honest and quality service. I own three businesses and have multiple properties so some of my things are complex. She understands and comes through for you the consumer. Very fair