Rite Temp Cooling & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Chelsea, MA 02150

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

chelseahvacservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
No show
Made an appointment for today at 10am. No one showed, no once called, no one is answer phones right now.
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
went to property called costumer no one answered
M
3 years ago
Furnace repair
Came out within the hour repair my furnace within the hour all during fan weekend emergency call will definitely hire them again when I need them
L
3 years ago
Install of goodman furnace
Had company come out and had them give me a quote on installation. It was a very good quote and installation was done on a Saturday at short notice we are very happy with there work
D
3 years ago
Help was on the way super fast!
After our hot water tank broke unexpectedly, and I didn't know who to call. I was so happy to find these guys on line. I was nervous to make a "blind" call to a business that I knew nothing about. However, it was nothing but a positive experience!! They came to the house quickly, figured out the problem, ordered the new tank, and came back later that SAME day and did the installation! Amazing customer service!
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
Thank you very much for your review we hope you stay with us as long term costumers please let friends and family know that we are here to assist in any way
C
3 years ago
Oil boiler repair
I called this company the technician arrived within an hour and fixed the issue all within a great cost will definately rehire.i liked them so much I signed a service contract with them. You should hire them also very reliable.
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
We here appreciate you as a costumer. Hole to provide continuous service to you. Also feel free to send us referrals and again please spread the word out.
C
3 years ago
Furnace repair
Called company they sent out a technician found problem and repaired it in no time thanks rite temp
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
Thank you for hiring us for heat repair needs
P
3 years ago
Boiler repair
I called them because the other company could not figure out the problem they came in in the middle of the night and found the problem and fixed it great job guys
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
We here are glad to provide you with exceptional service
M
3 years ago
Boiler repair
I called rite temp the tech was on time. Explained to me the issue and fixed the problem at a reasonable cost. Will use them again
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
Thank you for hiring us
M
3 years ago
Heat repair
Excellent job will rehire and keep as a heating and ac repair contractor
Response from Rite Temp Cooling & Heating
Thank you for hiring us