Ritsco Prosthodontics

Dentist

5311 Kirby Dr.

Ste. 207

Houston, TX 77005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ritscosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Dr. Ritsco, Lana and Lynn - The best dental services team!
I always feel I get the highest quality service from Dr. Ritsco's team everytime. They genuinely care for my dental well-being! Dentalcleaning is so thorough, yet so gently done, it is quite remarkable. I also enjoy the friendly ambiance in the office.
V
12 months ago
Best Dental Professionals
I would never ever consider going anywhere else. They get 5 stars for everything - - expertise, professionalism, friendliness and office comfort.
B
1 year ago
awesome people
great place to go
K
1 year ago
High Quality & Fast Service, As Always
No matter what I'm coming in for, the whole team is always bright and happy, and they work quick! Highly recommend for any dental procedure that they offer.
F
1 year ago
Friendly, Gentle and Professional services
I had an appointment on Friday and I had 2 fillings done and my teeth cleaned. I was nervous as I hate the drilling when it comes to fillings. Dr. Ritsco and his staff are always very gentle and talking along the way to inform me of what they are doing and helping me relax. It is just a family type environment and we discuss our families and what has been going on since the last visit. It is a warm feeling when you go in and everyone is hugging each other as we are always glad to see each other and it feels like home/family. They did an exceptional job on the services they provided.to me.
P
1 year ago
Professional and very attentive
The pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff make going to the dentist less stressful.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first visit there, was having trouble with a recent crown and my bite guard. Dr. Ritsco made adjustments to my tooth and bite guard. It felt much better already last night! I like that he took a conservative approach. All of the people have great bedside manners, I will be going back and sending my husband as well.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Ritsco and his team are so thorough and fun to be around. You definitely don't dread going to the dentist when visiting Ritsco's office. It's always a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and thorough cleaning and exam
The team at Ritsco Prosthodontics is extremely professional and gives you their complete attention while you are there. I have been going to Dr. Ritsco for many years and and have always been treated with the utmost care. His equipment is state of the art!
J
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
I'm a long rime patient of Dr Ritsco and have always found him and his staff to be consummate professionals. They clearly care fro thier patitints, use the most modern equipment, and make you feel safe and welcome. I highly recomend them for dental care.