Ritsco Prosthodontics

Dentist

5311 Kirby Dr

Ste 207

Houston, TX 77005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ritscosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Friendly, Gentle and Professional services
I had an appointment on Friday and I had 2 fillings done and my teeth cleaned. I was nervous as I hate the drilling when it comes to fillings. Dr. Ritsco and his staff are always very gentle and talking along the way to inform me of what they are doing and helping me relax. It is just a family type environment and we discuss our families and what has been going on since the last visit. It is a warm feeling when you go in and everyone is hugging each other as we are always glad to see each other and it feels like home/family. They did an exceptional job on the services they provided.to me.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and very attentive
The pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff make going to the dentist less stressful.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first visit there, was having trouble with a recent crown and my bite guard. Dr. Ritsco made adjustments to my tooth and bite guard. It felt much better already last night! I like that he took a conservative approach. All of the people have great bedside manners, I will be going back and sending my husband as well.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Ritsco and his team are so thorough and fun to be around. You definitely don't dread going to the dentist when visiting Ritsco's office. It's always a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough cleaning and exam
The team at Ritsco Prosthodontics is extremely professional and gives you their complete attention while you are there. I have been going to Dr. Ritsco for many years and and have always been treated with the utmost care. His equipment is state of the art!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I'm a long rime patient of Dr Ritsco and have always found him and his staff to be consummate professionals. They clearly care fro thier patitints, use the most modern equipment, and make you feel safe and welcome. I highly recomend them for dental care.
E
3 months ago
Always receive first class, professional and friendly treatment
E
3 months ago
I extend my sincere appreciation to Dr Ritsco for the clear explanation of his procedures and the excellent assistance of his team during my treatment.The modern office and equipment he used and his friendly attitude assured me that I had chosen the correct dentist for my dental treatment .Thank you Dr Eugene Brams
M
4 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist with them
Lynn, Lana & Dr Ritsco are the best, I wouldn't change if you paid me!
D
4 months ago
Dr, Ritsco's office is very polished by professional staff who are dedicated to your very best dental needs. The dentist is a top of the line in their field! They care about their customers. I rate them a 10!