Rittenhouse Dentists

Dentist

1801 Pine St.

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Convenient, professional, pleasant
Convenient location, professional staff, great dentists ( I see Dr. Balin, knowledgeable , knows her craft, painless dentistry, patient, explains the procedure, answers questions), pleasant and relaxing ambiance.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service however I didn’t receive my dentist goodie bag 😊
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff. It’s a pleasure!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I couldn’t be happier with the care I received at Rittenhouse Dentists, from Dr. Balin. She explained everything thoroughly in advance and checked in with me consistently. She was gentle and methodical in giving me a crown and most of all, she was thoughtful and kind and prepared me well for how it would feel.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I couldn’t be happier with the care I received at Rittenhouse Dentists, from Dr. Balin. She explained everything thoroughly in advance and checked in with me consistently. She was gentle and methodical in giving me a crown and most of all, she was thoughtful and kind and prepared me well for how it would feel.
T
1 month ago
It was agood expierence,from the front desk ,all the staff,the doctors every one is very helpfull and friendly.and they comfort you,plus the do excellent job.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Pretty high efficiency, nice service
L
1 month ago
Couldn't get better!
There isn't one thing I could recommend this office do better. They pay attention to all of the details. They are professional, efficient, effective, courteous, the office is clean and comfortable. They treat your teeth, your gums, your problems, your concerns. Your appointment is entirely about you.
S
1 month ago
In for a cleaning
The entire staff was friendly and professional. I was seen at the time of my scheduled appointment and was treated professionally.
L
1 month ago
A friendly, highly professional dental office that feels more like a spa!
I was first referred to this office a few years ago by a professional colleague. I have been so thankful for the referral since coming. Dr. A is nothing short of personable, professional and kind. She is attentive, and always delivers with top-notch service. If you have always dreaded the dentist, or you’re simply searching for someone new, you would be doing yourself a favor.