Rittenhouse Square Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1608 Walnut St

Ste 601

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

philadelphiapachiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Overall I had a very pleasant and positive experience at Rittenhouse Square chiropractic. Everyone was pleasant and very professional I felt like I was in good hands. I'm looking forward to my next visit with Dr. Nutche.
S
7 months ago
Dr Snyman is the best!
W
8 months ago
Excellent Staff
It was my first appointment for lower back pain with Dr. Nutche and his staff. They went over and beyond to address the problem by taking x-rays and giving me a full evaluation to tackle the problem. I look forward to future visits to progressively get better.
K
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first trip to a chiropractor and I was not sure what to expect, but Dr. Snyman and his staff could not have been more terrific!
A
9 months ago
caring professionals
I went in because I was experiencing pain in my neck and shoulders. Dr. Amy gave me an adjustment that immediately released my neck and allowed me to turn my head fully to the left and right again. There is never a long wait, there is tea available in the waiting area, and the technicians who administer the electro-stimulation therapy are kind and responsive.
W
10 months ago
Outstanding as Always
Karen fit me in for same-day care. Dr Snyman made extra effort to help with insurance reimbursement, even though I brought an outdated card- more importantly he set me on the road to recovery from painful acute sciatica. All good.
L
10 months ago
I had a pleasant experience at Rittenhouse Square Chiropractic this morning. The facility was very clean and the staff was very pleasant and professional. The staff was very prompt at check-in and I was brought to the back to see the doctor in a matter of minutes. I have another appointment to discuss my results from the test I took concerning my overall health. From the start the staff was very knowledgeable and explained every service offered at the facility. I look forward to continuing to do business with them.
M
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Nutche and his staff are all very friendly and professional. I went in for a consultation, and I felt very comfortable and at ease. I would recommend Rittenhouse Square Chiropractic to friends and family.
N
10 months ago
Great assessment and feedback, but pressure to schedule an appointment was inappropriate
I felt that the assessment was great and the feedback on issues I have was spot on and very helpful. I am very aware that I need to address my issues, and when asked to schedule a next appointment, I said no not yet, that I needed to review the cost plus it was open enrollment for medical benefits through mine and my husbands work, so I wanted to review my options first. I also had 5 upcoming work trips that might interfere with scheduling in the near-term. The doctor then went on to say how important it was to schedule the next appointment, which I agreed but also said no not yet I will call back when I think things over. He then said, again, well let's just go out and schedule an appointment with the receptionist, which I politely responded no thankyou. And as if that wasn't enough, one last time as we were walking out he suggested we schedule an appointment, which I for the 4th time had to say no. He then walked me out to the receptionist and felt the need to explain to her why I was not scheduling my next appointment (slightly embarrassing me in front of his staff). No handshake or goodbye. I felt it was very inappropriate and off putting to make me feel like that, and overall was not a great way of initiating business or a new client relationship.
T
10 months ago
Everyone is great.
Knowledgeable, friendly team. New addition to the office Hiba was professional and thorough during her exam. Brittany was gently during treatment. Karen is excellent at making the office run smoothly and provides high level customer service. Dr. Nutche has skilled hands with immediate positive results.