Ritter Dental Centre

Dentist

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3Z7

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

ritterdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Ritter Dental’s Great Service
I had my first root canal done today at Ritter Dental Center and the staff made the experience as enjoyable as possible. They explained the process well and were friendly. They assured me that I did not have to be worried or nervous. I have great service whenever I go to see Dr. Ritter and his assistants. Great facility to be at!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi Skyler. I am glad to hear that your experience was a good one here. We do try our very best to make each appointment a comfortable one. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Good luck with Football!!
S
2 weeks ago
Five Star Dental Care
My husband, my two children (age 4 & 7), and I have been long time patients of Ritter Dental Center. Every experience we have at Ritter Dental Center is outstanding. Emma, our dental hygienist, is incredible with the children as she finds ways to make their experiences fun and anxiety-free by allowing them to make some choices and explaining every step of the process. They both went to “children’s dentists” when they were very young and the places they went didn’t compare to the positives experiences they have had at Ritter Dental Center. They love going to the dentist now. My husband won’t ever go anywhere else because he is so thrilled with the excellent and quick work that Dr. Ritter does. Our whole family have found that Dr Ritter and his entire team (him, the people working at the front desk, the hygienists) go above and beyond to provide excellent dental care (& in an environment that is modern and fresh and with people who really care and make every visit extra special). Ritter Dental Center deserves five stars. Thank you Dr Ritter & team.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Sara, for the kind words. We always enjoy seeing you, Ryan, and the kids (especially seeing them grow each time they come)! It is easy to provide great service when the patients are great as well. Enjoy the rest of your fall season and we look forward to your next visit!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Kind people. Excellent services. Good customer service. I will 100% recommend thid dental medical center to people I know. Thank you
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Brahim, for the kind words and recommendation. We really appreciate it! See you at your next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Implants were hurting.... so glad I went to see Dr Ritter and his team today Due to stress in my life right now I was clenching my teeth!!!! he knew what my issue was and fixed it Already feeling 100% better Thank you I always feel at ease in their office
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi Anna. We are so very glad to hear that you are feeling much better. Thank you for letting us know. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
I had a great experience here! Staff was curtious and professional. I even recieved a full sized care package! Whaaaaa
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Jay, we are glad to hear that your experience here at RDC was a good one. Thank you as well for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional and kind.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Elena! Enjoy the fall, and we will see you at your next appointment!
N
1 month ago
Exceptional team
I will be honest, I loathe going to the dentist. Dr. Ritter and his team are phenomenal, and they help to ease an uncomfortable appointment into a very bearable experience. I wish I had experienced this type of service as a kid but am so thankful to have them available to me now. Thank you team awesome!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We really appreciate the kind words, Nique. We also try our very best to make each appointment a comfortable one because we know how difficult it can be for some people to go to the dentist. Thank you for coming to visit us. See you at your next appointment.
S
1 month ago
Our family loves to go to the dentist and I thinks it’s because they do such a good job of making you forget you are actually at the dentist. Great team. Keep up the good work.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Sue, for the kind words. We appreciate it! And as well, it is always a pleasure seeing you and the family. See you at your next appointment!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Have been going to Ritter Dental for over 5 years and they are by far the best dental office in Winnipeg. The staff are friendly and always go over and above to make sure you leave happy Dr Ritter is a great dentist, have never felt Pain from a needle and he is always very gentle Previously had needed a rush appointment and they were able to accommodate this Would recommend Ritter Dental to everyone
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
It is always a pleasure seeing you, Heather, and your family. We appreciate the kind words and the recommendation. We try our best to make each visit a comfortable one. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we will see you at your next appointment!
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service !
I went for a cleaning today at Ritter Dental ! I just want to emphasize how great the front desk staff are! Always so polite and so pleasant & always working with my hectic schedule ! My teeth feel great & polished and i love the free care package that comes with floss, a tooth brush and a mini tooth paste !
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks, Victoria, for the kind words. It's always appreciated. We hope you enjoy the rest of the summer and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!