Ritter Dental Centre

Dentist

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

ritterdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
High Quality Service
The best place in Winnipeg hands down, Emma does such amazing work!! All the staff are incredible.
M
6 days ago
Very Friendly, quality work,
Dr. Ritter and staff have been amazing in every situation! I use to shy away from dentist appointments but now after receiving caring & quality dentistry work from Dr RItter and staff I now look forward to my appointments!! Thank you all very much!!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks so much, Michelle for the kind words! We do try our best to make each appointment a comfortable one. Enjoy the rest of the holiday season and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Such wonderful people !
Always a nice visit coming in to see these lovely ladies and the dentist. Careful , gentle and informative. I am usually terrified of going to a dentist but not here. They always make me very comfortable. Keep up the great work team ! Lisa.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi Lisa! Thanks for coming in to visit us and thanks so much for the kind words. We really do appreciate it! Enjoy the winter season and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
I know I’m in good hands with everyone at Dental Ritter Centre. The staff is exceptional. Dr Ritter makes me feel comfortable and explains everything I need to know. Emma, my hygienist is thorough and SO pleasant and knowledgeable.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks Carol, for the kind words! We do try our best to make each visit a comfortable one. We appreciate the continued support and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
The ladies are always so sweet kind and nice and make you feel very comfortable considering no one likes to be at the dentist hahah ! Dr.Ritter is lovely as well.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi Chelsea! Thank you for the kind words and for coming to visit us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
V
1 month ago
Always very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you very much for the kind words and recommendation, Valerie! It is always a pleasure seeing you and Wolfgang. See you at your next visit!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Always have an amazing experience everytime i go to dr. Ritter. The staff are friendly positive and full of life.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi Sonya! We appreciate the kind words! We do try our very best to make each visit as comfortable as can be! Enjoy the rest of fall/beginning of winter and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
N
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Now this is a great group of people that work here! They are all so kind and patient and very professional, all the time. They truly go out of their way to make every visit as comfortable and easy for you as they can - even the super tough ones. Dr. Ritter is so understanding of my fears and never makes me feel pressured. You can tell he not only cares about his patients but takes great pride in the work that he does.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks, Noreen, for the kind words and we appreciate your long time support! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Patient with me
I felt safe in there. With high anxiety when it comes to dental appointments Dr. Ritter and his team know how to keep me calm. I have to have a root canal done and I know I will be fine as they know how to keep me relaxed.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi Lynette. Anxiety at the dentist office is very common so we do try our very best to make each visit a comfortable one. Thanks for trusting us with your dental needs. See you at your next appointment.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I really like this office. The staff and Denist are amazing. Always feel well cared for.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We really appreciate the kind words, Cathy, and we always enjoy seeing you and the family. See you at your next visit!