Ritter Dental Centre

Dentist

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3Z7

Closed Today Closed

ritterdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Y
Today was my 4yr olds first visit to a dentist for his first cleaning. Normally a doctors appt is a difficult task for us but today he went in excited. Thanks to the amazing staff from the dental assistant at the front to the hygenist to Dr Ritter himself, my son was relaxed, calm & sat through his first cleaning like a champ. He left with a toy & a toothbrush kit & was proud of himself. I absolutely love this dental clinic. Its clean, has tv's, the staff is amazing. I had my first visit to this clinic a month ago & had a great experience for someone whos been afraid of the dentist for 37yrs, lol! Everyone was great!!! Thank you for making his first visit a success so the dentist is something we can look forward too!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We are so glad to hear that Cooper's first visit was such a positive experience. We do try our best to make each visit a comfortable one especially for the little ones (and of course for the "big ones" too :) Thank you as well for the kind words. See you at your next appointment.
A
3 days ago
Amazing staff!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks, Angela, for the kind words! See you at your next appointment.
T
1 week ago
High quality, friendly professionals
Dr. Ritter and his team have helped me with 2 bad fillings I received elsewhere that cracked and fallen off. I was in pain and he had me fixed up in no time and feeling great ! He's also taken care of my brother, mom and dad and we all highly recommend him ! If you're looking for someone who's down to earth, friendly and going to get the job done right the first time, go see Dr. Ritter Teyla V (and her entire family)
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you for the kind words, Teyla! We try our best to make each visit a positive experience. As well, we always appreciate the recommendation. Have a nice weekend. We will see you at your next appointment.
S
1 week ago
I got a cleaning only but the young lady was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
I am glad to hear that your cleaning went well, Sherry. Thank you for the kind words and we will see you at your next appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
What a great dental centre. Everyone is super friendly and the best of all. Dr Ritter never hurts me. I had terrible experiences in the dentist office as a kid and it’s amazing how those memories come back no matter how old we get. I can’t say enough about how great they are at Ritter Dental. Thx to you all
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Anne, for the kind words! I am glad to hear that your visit was a positive one. We really do appreciate hearing it from our patients! See you at your next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for anything more!
When I first went to Dr. Ritter it was after decades of neglect from bad experiences with past dentists. I was definitely a challenge! I have never looked back and have been going to Dr. Ritter's office faithfully for my checkups, dental work, and cleanings ever since. I enjoy the cheerful friendly atmosphere of the office and feel that Dr. Ritter and his staff take great pride in what they do, going beyond what is required to give you the best care possible. It is actually a pleasure to go to Dr. Ritter's office!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
It's always a pleasure seeing you Joyce. We try our best to make sure that each appointment is a positive experience since we know how much people love going to the dentist. We really appreciate the kind words. See you at your next appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ritter & his staff are awesome! Provides excellent service & friendly environment. Our family enjoys every visit. Highly recommended.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks, Roxann for the kind words! It is always a pleasure seeing you and your family! We appreciate the recommendation! See you at your next appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
I have always had a good experience with Dr Ritter, the front desk staff and especially Emma my dental hygienist. They are all excellent at what they do, making me feel comfortable and at ease. I’ve never had to wait. My appointments are always on time. I just wish I’d found them sooner. I highly recommended Ritter Dental Centre.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We are glad to hear that your visit was a good experience, Carol. We always try our best to make each one a positive one! Thanks for the kind words and recommendation! It is always appreciated! See you at your next appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Have been seeing Dr. Ritter for years and it is always a good experience. He’s no nonsense and gets the job done efficiently and painlessly. Nice man as well. His assistant and hygienist are fabulous. Kind, chatty...but not too much...and make you feel relaxed. Highly recommend !
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Alison! We always appreciate the kind words! See you at your next appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
I love this dental clinic. I have been looking for years for a dentist who does not try to up sell me and understands my fears of pain. My cleanings and other dental work have been nothing but positive experiences. Love this place!!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We are glad to hear that your visits have been positive and we really do appreciate the kind words. Thanks, Linda. See you at your next appointment.