Ritter Dental Centre

Dentist

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3Z7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ritterdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
24 hours ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Ritter keeps me coming back!
V
1 day ago
Best Dental Office
Dr Ritters office always provides amazing service ! They are very polite and friendly. Always looking out for your best interest and also very helpful with payment assistance if you are a student and you need something major done like a crown. I highly recommend this facility ! Nothing but great customer service and great dental work !
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Victoria, we really appreciate your kind words and thank you for the recommendations. See you at your next appointment.
C
2 days ago
The Very Best
Let me start by saying that this is my third attempt at finding a new dentist. And without sounding too cheesy (I hope) I think I’ve found the one. From the upfront curtesy and charming customer service to the non existent wait times and my favorite, friendly dental chairs. I’m not talking about the actual chairs (Which are very nice by the way) I’m talking about the seated experience. I like many others have a great deep rooted fear of the dentist which even into our adulthood has plagued us with mild to extreme anxiety whenever sitting in the dentist chair. So far every visit has felt akin to hanging at friend’s house watching TV, extremely friendly and comfortable environment. I can’t recommend Ritter Dental enough just really was the best I ever experienced 5 out of 5
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Corban, for the kind words! We do try our best to make each dental visit a positive experience. We definitely know that going to the dentist is not a favorite for a lot of people and know that it is up to us to make the environment a comfortable and friendly one! Thanks again. See you at your next appointment.
C
2 days ago
Emma the hygenist, sold me on this place..
The ladies at the desk who make booking appointments so easy - are great, always helpful and easy to talk with. The text reminders are crucial for my family as well. Emma is what sold me on this place tho, 1st hygienist that put me at ease, was genuine and kind, and didn't "seem to lecture". She's fantastic!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We appreciate the kind words, Claudette! Thanks so much. We hope to continue to make your visits a positive experience! See you at your next appointment.
D
2 days ago
Front bridge replacement
Great service and attention to detail! I had a 30+ year old bridge on my fromt teeth replaced. Was in and out in 2 1/2 hours! Was told it could be up to 5! I tried a dentist closer to my house but came back to Dr. Ritter for his experience. Thank you.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks so much Darrell! We appreciate the kind words. It's easy to give great service when we are working on a great patient! See you soon. Enjoy your vacation!!
C
3 days ago
excellent service
Good location lots of free parking, friendly staff greet you when you open the front door. The dentist and assistants are friendly and professional. No waiting for long periods in the waiting room. Very efficient, get you on your way quickly!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Chris, for the kind words. We really do appreciate it. We try our very best to make each visit a positive one. See you at your next appointment.
T
1 week ago
Front end staff as well as my dental assistant were amazing and friendly. Cleaning was super gentle 😊
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you, Trista! See you at your next appointment.
V
1 week ago
Very professional, and friendly service. Thank you.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Valerie, for the kind words. We appreciate it! See you at your next appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
I just had 2 appointments with Dr. Ritter this past couple of weeks. It does not hurt very much getting needles. I use to be so scared, but he is very gentle. He is very kind and funny. (Not bad to look at either). The girls have been very kind to me and I love them all. The only problem I have is with one of the staff. She use to be very fun and joke around and now she does not even look me in the eyes. It is a shame, because I really liked her. I feel a little uncomfortable around her. But I love the office and staff. They are great people.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you, Bobbi. We really appreciate the feedback and in turn, we will continue to make every visit more comfortable for you. And, as you and I spoke earlier, we will try our best to make each experience a positive one! See you at your next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent,very helpful staff,Dr Ritter excellent.!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you so much for the kind words. We definitely appreciate the feedback! See you at your next appointment!