Ritter Dental Centre

Dentist

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3Z7

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

ritterdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 hours ago
Very pleased
First time at this dental office and more than pleased with the services. Very little wait for an appointment and great Dental Hygenist and Dentist weee great. Will be back; my new Dentist.
D
11 hours ago
Friendly!
Very friendly staff ! They do a great job of making you feel comfortable! Good experience!
R
1 week ago
High power smile
Friendliest, most professional staff in the businesses
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We appreciate the kind words, Rod. Thank you! Enjoy the rest of the summer and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Tooth pulled
Excellent, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Ritter seems to be a very good dentist who also takes the time to answer any questions that you may have.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you Russell for the kind words! We really do appreciate it! See you at your next appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great place
Always great experience. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
I am glad to hear that your visit with us was a good one. Thank you so much for the kind words! Enjoy the rest of the summer and see you at your next appointment.
H
3 weeks ago
Always on time and job is done right!
Always friendly, prompt and my teeth feel great and clean when I leave
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
It is always a pleasure seeing you Holly. Thank you for the kind words!! See you at your next appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
Emma cleans my teeth and I wouldn’t want any anyone else! She is excellent with her work, attentive to my needs and very pleasant to be around. All the staff are super friendly 😊
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We really do appreciate the kind words, Diane! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ritter's office and his entire team, not only have they changed my smile but, they've changed my entire life! They fixed something that I thought never could be fixed my smile and most importantly my confidence. I've had a nightmare to stay the lease of questionable dentists and their assistance, but they're Ritter office makes feels like your visiting family! Not only do I feel more than welcome and comfortable but I actually enjoy going to get my mouth poked and prodded at lol . My life will forever be changed for the better, since the first day after I step foot in that office! I can't thank you guys enough for changing my life. You are all some of the most genuinely kind hearted and amazing people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting xo
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tosha!! We do try our best to make each visit a good experience because we know how everyone loves to come and see us!! lol It is always a pleasure seeing you, your mom and your grandma! Enjoy the rest of the summer!
J
1 month ago
Great care as usual!
Dr. Ritter and his team are great people who genuinely care for their patients. The office space is spacious, private, welcoming, professional and always spotless! While on vacation and in a different Province on a Sunday, he was able to care for me. He contacted a pharmacy in Banff and all was great for me again. I am thankful that my family and I are under his and his team’s care!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
It is always a pleasure seeing you and the family, Joanne. Thanks so much for the kind words. It really means a lot to us! Have a great summer! See you guys at your next appointment!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Ritter and his staff are awesome. Highly recommend choosing this team. They care, are professional, friendly and the best at what they do.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation, Gayleen. We really do appreciate it! Have a great summer and we look forward to seeing you and Mike at your next appointments.