Ritter Dental Centre

Dentist

Closed Today Closed

ritterdental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great place
We love Ritter dental. The staff is all amazing :)
G
1 week ago
Very satisfied
Staffs are very professional and friendly, i definitely recommend this Dental centre
J
1 week ago
Always great to our family!
Dr Ritters been taking care of our family for about 5 years. He is always quick to check any issues I have with any of my 3 children. Never charging us much or anything at all sometimes just to take the worry off my mind regarding any developmental concerns with my young children. Not to mention how flexible they are, I can go in with all 3 and they take care of all 4 of us in one visit! We will be going there for many many years :)
D
1 week ago
Great service , and always polite
Been going to Dr Ritter for awhile, never had any issues , everybody is polite and friendly. Great service everytime.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast service
My wife has been coming here for years and I can see why, now that I have had the chance. Fast, friendly service both times I have been here, and in a modern environment. No complaints and I will keep coming back.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic and friendly service
Been to many dentists before, and must say I was impressed. Friendly service, genuinely care for how much you can afford, and they make sure you get what you want and when you can get it. Great staff!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you Jessica, for your kind words! We really do appreciate it and we are very glad to hear that your visit went well. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
1 month ago
Great prompt service!
Can’t say that a trip to the dentist is a top 5 thing to do but always have a pleasant visit on appointments with Dr Ritter. Friendly team and great service!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
We appreciate the kind words and we definitely know how much everyone loves coming to the dentist! We do try our best to make it a comfortable experience. See you at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, on time.
Great work and didn't keep me waiting for my appointment. Quick in and out.
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thank you very much for the kind words, Jacob! See you at your next appointment.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very friendly, very professional !
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Hi. We really appreciate the kind words! Thank you! See you at your next appointment!
L
1 month ago
Great people , fantastic Hygienist!!!
Been going to Ritter for a few years now. Love the service and the reminders! Emma always does a fantastic job!
Response from Ritter Dental Centre
Thanks so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.