Hyland Dental

Dentist

111 Star St

Suite 109

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

rivercitydentalcare.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very thorough
Felt comfortable, we’ll examined, and fresh when I left. Could use some updating in general but no complaints.
B
1 month ago
The staff at Hyland Dental are respectful and very kind! They make me feel comfortable and are able to answer any questions.
J
1 month ago
Cavity filled in25 minutes!
Very impressed. I’ve been going to River City Dental, now Hyland Dental, for years. This morning I had a scheduled appointment for a cavity fill, I was greeted very nicely (by name) from front desk staff, timely escorted to Dr Hyland’s dental chair. Confirmed tooth work by the assistant Lisa and had Dr Hyland at my side within a minute discussing the cavity fill procedure. Her work was quick, targeted, no apparent issues, professional, and had me out of the chair in 25 minutes.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional, courteous!
You make going to the dentist easy! Thank you for always being professional, kind and informative!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Our whole family has been going to Hyland Dental for years - we love the staff!
L
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, especially Sara, my hygienist. I met the new Dentist, Amanda for first time, very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Hyland Dental. Thank you for the great visit!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service ,professional and very friendly
Sarah the hygienist is professional and very friendly . She explained the procedures and wasn't rushed. Dr Hyland took the time to greet me on this visit too. As a former dental assistant many years ago I would highly recommend Dr. Hyland's practice and office. In today's world when everyone is in a hurry to meet ratios this office makes you feel like a patient that matters. I highly recommend Dr. Hyland and her entire staff for their high quality service, professionalism and very friendly staff from Marie and Jody at the front office to all the Staff.
C
2 months ago
Always pleasant and helpful
I called in the morning with an emergency issue, hoping to be seen that day and Marie was very pleasant and was able to work me in later that afternoon. Dr Hyland was also very pleasant and was able to help me. They always make you feel very welcome and answer your questions.
D
2 months ago
Great Empathy for Sensitive Clients!
Go for routine cleanings and just had a root canal and crown work done here (I have had them before with a different dentist years ago) but this place was SOOOOOOOOoooo much better! I actually felt no pain during the root canal! Their compassion and care for client comfort is awesome from a gentle cleaning process to major dental work. Front office staff is always so friendly as well! So happy I found this dental office to go to!!
B
2 months ago
Rushed, rough and careless
I had an appointment for a routine cleaning yesterday. I don't remember her name, she took Kelly's place. I've had root canals that hurt less. She was rushed, rough and careless. Several times she appeared to be looking at the clock while the laser was moving in my mouth, she didn't give me enough water to rinse the polish off so my teeth felt gritty. Once I was in so much pain, I raised my hand for her to stop and she kept going. The last time I was there, she was new and I thought maybe she was nervous, but if anything she's gotten worse. I will be looking for a new dentist.