Amanda L. Hyland, DDS, PA

Dentist

111 Star St

Suite 109

Mankato, MN 56001

Closed Today Closed

rivercitydentalcare.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Hyland was readily available with minimal wait time. She was happy to answer my specific questions or concerns about my teeth and is personable. Quick, easy and pleasant experience!
R
2 weeks ago
On time and friendly
I got in at my scheduled time, all staff friendly and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
Things went well. I liked how you talked thru the processs of the crown and explained what was going on and why.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, clean environment.
I was able to get in fairly quickly, and have a crown put back in. Staff was very friendly, hygienist and dentist top notch.
M
4 weeks ago
As always, the service was on time. Friendly, welcoming staff at front desk. Sarah was her usual professional self with helpful recommendations. Always upbeat. Met Amanda for the first time. Personable and professional.
B
1 month ago
High quality, knowledgeable staff
My first time to Hyland dental and I have to say I was impressed with how knowledgeable the staff was about everything Dental! I felt like I was in experienced hands, people who were sure about their jobs and my well being.
F
1 month ago
Amanda is very professional and pleasant to visit with!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience and would highly recommend to other people.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning and regular check up
My understanding was the lady, sorry, forgot her name, was a fill in until a permanent person was hired. At any rate I felt she was in too much of a hurry, like she had somewhere to go or several others to take care of. She was very rough on my gums and constantly sprayed water outside of my mouth and onto my face. Also physically moved my head to the left and right without at least asking me to do so. Generally very rough service, I DO NOT wish to have her clean my teeth at my next appointment in 3 months!
J
1 month ago
Thank You! Root canal was pain free and am satisfied with the results.