River City Dental Care, Inc.

Dentist

111 Star St

Suite 109

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

rivercitydentalcare.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I was very pleased with the 2 crowns that i got! Everyone was very professional and friendly!Good job River City Dental team!
B
1 week ago
Love coming to this office!! Wonderful staff and doctor!! We will miss Dr. Otopalik as he goes on to new Adventures but we wish him the very best!! Looking forward to meeting the new doctor!!
D
2 weeks ago
I could not think of going anywhere else
Simply a great place. The staff now feel like good friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Always good service, always good people
Your staff is top notch and take great care of my teeth. I'd recommend you to anyone in the Mankato area.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality work, respectful treatment.
Dr Otapolik and his staff treated me with respect and have been straightforward with action needed to improve my dental health. I have some gum issues that need to be addressed and their consultation and approach has been top rate!
B
3 weeks ago
great people
R
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Everyone was friendly, concerned about my question and encouraging.
R
3 weeks ago
Very happy!
All the staff are very friendly and Sarah, my dental assistant, was not only very thorough but very knowledgeable. Top notch service on every level.
N
1 month ago
All the employees were very friendly and desired to help me. The hygienist worked carefully, thoroughly, and explained things well. Dr. Otopolik stopped to make sure everything was in order.
K
2 months ago
Not only excellent work, excellent people
I can't say enough good about Dr Otapalik and his team. Not only do they do excellent work, they take the time to get to know their patients and respond sensitively to each individual's needs. Sarah has my autistic daughter smiling through appointments and willingly taking care of her teeth. During my recent cancer treatments, when I was extremely sick, the entire staff from Crystal behind the reception desk to my hygienist Sarah, and Dr. Otapalik himself were knowledgeable, helpful, careful, and kind.