River City Dental

Dentist

1201 Maine Prairie Road

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myrivercitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service, warm & friendly staff
I always feel attended to and cared about at RCD. Good people who have integrity in their work. Honestly, I'm so comfortable in the office I want to take a nap in the chair! I would absolutely recommend this office to everyone!
N
2 weeks ago
Always so friendly, caring, and on time
A daughter of a coworker recommended. So I decided to switch and give it a try. I love this place and been going to them for a few years now. Always taking care of me the way a patient should be. Never have to wait for my appointments. Answer all the questions. Can't expect more. I would definitely give them a thumb up and recommend this place.
M
3 weeks ago
fine
Gentle suggestions were made because I am not into flossing much. Phone calls from cabin were made to follow up on a big tooth ache of my spouse; way to go Dr. Imdieke Diane has awesome receptionist skills
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in St. Cloud!!!
If you want friendly and best at what they do care...this is the place to go!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I was always terrified to visit the dentist. After a recommendation from a family member I gave River City Dental a try. I loved it. I was greeted warmly on the phone when I made my appointment. I was greeted by name by the front desk staff. I was treated well and comforted by all. I shared my fear and they didn't laugh at me. They answered every question I had with a smile. I can honestly say the staff makes me feel at home and there is no place is rather be when getting my teeth cleaned our worked on.
J
2 months ago
Always an enjoyable dental experience!
Honestly, my children actually look forward to going to the dentist because everyone there is so nice, patient and accommodating. We have been going there for years and I always appreciate the positivity and smiles from all of the staff. Not everyone can say they enjoy going to the dentist, but our family does at River City Dental.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
I am a new patient and was amazed at the kindness and friendliness of the staff. A warm and inviting building, modern, with knowledgeable staff. Looking forward to a long term relationship with them
J
2 months ago
Great service as always.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience, professional and caring. I recommend River City every chance i get.
P
2 months ago
Great dental office
Excellent service: Diane always knows my name and makes me feel so comfortable and my hygienist is well trained, friendly and very knowledgeable - always ready to answer my questions And my dentist is gentle, thorough and friendly