River City Dental

Dentist

1201 Maine Prairie Road

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today By Appointment

myrivercitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Actually don’t hate going to the dentist...
I am always treated well. Staff is kind and caring. I have never had a bad experience.
J
6 days ago
Care exceeding expectations
I have been a patient for over 15 years for a reason. The staff truly knows who I am. They are very professional and work together as a team. The dentists are very helpful with suggestions. They coordinate the care whole listening to the patient. Billing is very easy as they coordinate with my insurance. I will continue to go to River City Dental for my care.
J
6 days ago
Very friendly greetings. On time appointment and great job by hygienist.
S
2 weeks ago
False alarm visit....I thought I’d lost a recent filling, I hadn’t but Dr. Aaron buffed it out anyway...🙂
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent 1st Baby Visit
My husband and I brought our 1 year old son for his first visit. The staff was so kind and patient. Dr. Aaron really took his time and answered all our questions. We really appreciated the time they took with us and the gentleness they showed.
P
4 weeks ago
5 year old loves going to this dentist!
My 5 year old loves going to the dentist as he always has a great experience! They explain every tool they will use and why they use it to make it “less scary.” Highly recommend River City Dental to others!
L
1 month ago
Consistently professional service
I have had all my dental work here for fifteen years, consistent friendly staff, professional services and quick response to emergency questions.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional
The staff is always great to work with. They got me in on a last minute change due to my schedule. Thank you for the great service.
T
1 month ago
LATE ON APPOINTMENT
unfortunately i was delayed 20 minutes from the appointment time. first time ever
P
1 month ago
Quick and easy appoontment
I showed up a little early and they brought me back almost right away. My cleaning was painless.