River City Dental

Dentist

1201 Maine Prairie Road

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myrivercitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is Friendly! Quality work, reasonable prices great place
I am a big chicken about going to the dentist and this place is helping me to overcome some of my fear and anxiety. Thank you Dr. Imdieke and staff😊
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning my teeth was a pleasant experience. She was very gentle and competent. The billing process was courteous and friendly. I have been enjoying all my visits in your office. Thank you for your care and services.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
No matter what I am heading to them for, they are always friendly, professional and you can tell they care about you! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
I have gone to River City Dental for 20 years. They have a very professional staff, very little staff turnover, they are always on time with their appointments. Just a great great job.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Clinic
This summer I had three appointments with River City Dental.......my regular check-up/cleaning by Michelle, and two appointments for a new crown. Both Michelle and Dr. McBroom are very friendly and professional and offered great advice on my crown work. Appointments are ALWAYS on time and finished in the time allotted. Diane is always there to greet you on arrival. I highly recommend River City Dental!
T
2 months ago
Great office!
Everyone was very friendly! They answered all my questions and provided high quality dental care.
D
2 months ago
Gentle and nice people. Doctor is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service as always
Everyone in the office treats us professionally and like family. So glad we were referred to this clinic when we moved here three years ago.
H
3 months ago
Great as usual
Our whole family appreciates this dental clinic. They are professional, kind, let you know how things are with your dental health and willing to work with you.
M
3 months ago
It was fine. I felt 'not scolded' about my lack of flossing. Michele was very careful and thorough. Diane the receptionist is cordial and friendly. Both doctors are careful and get to the details. Thanks.