River City Dental

Dentist

1201 Maine Prairie Road

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myrivercitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Best dentist office in St Cloud
Always the nicest staff. Always ask how things are and always remind you to tell family members they need to come in for check ups.
J
1 week ago
ALWAYS friendly, always punctual and always a great cleaning!
V
3 weeks ago
Very good visit.
Hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable about my current and past visits. Thorough and efficient cleaning. She didn't beat me up to bad! Would like my son to have his dentistry work done there, but I don't think they accept his Dental Insurance.
C
1 month ago
Very professional cleaning...my comfort was a priority....,
A
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Truly wonderful clinic - highly recommended!
Like many others, I have had my share of difficult experiences at the dentist. That changed when I began seeing Dr. Imdieke. He is a good man and a wonderful dentist. Everyone at River City is truly exceptional, professional, and caring. I am glad that I found them and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Fun, friendly, family environment
Its so refreshing to come to River City Dental. High quality, state of the art care in an environment where you feel welcome and part of the family
R
1 month ago
River City Dental is Totally Amazing!!!!!!!
From the time Diane meets and greets u at the Door, until u walk out--RCD is Fantastic. It is a Family atmosphere, and Dr. Aaron and the Staff treat u like one of their own. Vicki and I have been part of this Dental Family since the Beginning; and we r Proud to be part of the Special Experience. Sincerely, and Set the HOOK, Roger Melaas
J
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly and excellent work.
Was in to get a crown. Just the temporary today, but they had me in and out quick. Great staff and service.
M
2 months ago
High quality service Friendly staff
very friendly staff, almost always on time, professionals at there job! Aaron your the best !!