River City Dental

Dentist

1201 Maine Prairie Road

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today By Appointment

myrivercitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Quick help for a dental emergency
A part of my crown fell off today while eating Valentine's candy I called the dentist office right away and they were able to squeeze me in quickly. Document broom was able to fix my tooth and have me out the door and under 15 minutes. It was a great overall experience. I've always hated the dentist but absolutely are in love but dr. McBroom and his helpers.
D
3 days ago
Always a great experience at River City Dental!! The staff are always happy to see you and very kind.
B
4 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
The most professional and experienced staff in all of Central MN!!
G
1 week ago
As usual, the service was excellent, everything done on a timely basis, well explained, in a courteous and most professional manner. My hygenist is the consumate professional, and always goes above and beyond. The best !! Dianne greets me as I come in the door in her usual decades long cheerful fashion, and always has a promot and courteous answer to any questions I may have. Dr McBroom is excellent.
L
1 week ago
Top notch professional dental care
Thank you for your friendliness and professional level of service.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
No one looks forward to their dental check-up. But River City Dental always makes it a positive experience. Makes me wonder why I always stress over my cleaning and check-ups!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
I received excellent service. Everyone was on time, friendly and gave me a great experience. I would recommend River City Dental to others
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring!!
My Hygienist Diane is amazing! She is always making sure my time spent is worth it. I see her four times a year for periodontal care. Diane is professional and personable. The entire team is great to work with!
Response from River City Dental
Wow Jodi, Thank you so much for the kind words! It's always a pleasure to see you, something I look forward to! ~Diane
S
3 weeks ago
I was happily surprised at the fine reception I received by all personnel involved with River City Dental. All were so welcoming. Dr. Aaron is very knowledgeable and comfortable to work with. This was a relaxed experience for me. I would definitely refer others to this fine dental clinic.
J
1 month ago
Great, professional service
My son had 2 cavities filled. He has been very fearful of dentist visits in the past. Today, Jen, the dental assistant, and Dr. Imdieke did a wonderful job of communicating what they were doing throughout the appointment. My son was done in no time with no tears.
Response from River City Dental
Thank you Jenny! It's so fun to see kids do so well at these appointments, even though they are scared. We're glad he had a good appointment!! :)