River City Dental

Dentist

1201 Maine Prairie Road

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myrivercitydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Wonderful Dental Clinic
This summer I had three appointments with River City Dental.......my regular check-up/cleaning by Michelle, and two appointments for a new crown. Both Michelle and Dr. McBroom are very friendly and professional and offered great advice on my crown work. Appointments are ALWAYS on time and finished in the time allotted. Diane is always there to greet you on arrival. I highly recommend River City Dental!
T
6 days ago
Great office!
Everyone was very friendly! They answered all my questions and provided high quality dental care.
D
6 days ago
Gentle and nice people. Doctor is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always
Everyone in the office treats us professionally and like family. So glad we were referred to this clinic when we moved here three years ago.
H
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
Our whole family appreciates this dental clinic. They are professional, kind, let you know how things are with your dental health and willing to work with you.
M
4 weeks ago
It was fine. I felt 'not scolded' about my lack of flossing. Michele was very careful and thorough. Diane the receptionist is cordial and friendly. Both doctors are careful and get to the details. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Made time to take of my urgent need. Professional and also very helpful and friendly.
I appreciate the time that was made for me when I had a problem that had to be taken care of immediately. Dr. Imdieke was professional, caring, and friendly as always. He goes out of his way to problem solve and is always very thorough. His staff is helpful, friendly, and professional, and they go out of their way to insure patient comfort.
S
1 month ago
So glad we changed!
We had to change dentists due to an insurance change. It was a blessing as River City is far better than any other dentist we have been to. All of the staff was great and our daughter enjoyed her time there.
D
2 months ago
The appointment I had today was the most through that I have ever had. The dentist and assistant were great at explaining what processes they were going through to come up with a plan to get my dental work lined up as I have neglected my dental appointments for some time. They have a very up to date office, equipment, and made me feel very comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Always friendly