River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great experience.
I loved the fact that I was called in around my appointment time. Once in the chair everything went well and the atmosphere was pleasant. The service was excellent and I will definitely return. Thank you all for the great service. See you soon.
D
2 weeks ago
A very good experience, everyone very friendly and helpful. Very glad my friend suggested a pay a visit to your office.
G
2 weeks ago
All the staff are very friendly, professional and always attend to any of my needs I may have regarding my teeth! The ladies up front are awesome, as well as all of the staff that do the cleaning and help Dr. Moss. I thanked them all for always scheduling according to my work schedule. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I am always very pleased. Thanks to all!!
G
2 weeks ago
All the staff are very friendly and always attend to any of my needs I may have regarding my teeth! The ladies up front are awesome, as well as all of the staff that do the cleaning and help Dr. Moss. I thanked them all for always scheduling according to my work schedule. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I am always very pleased. Thanks to all!!
A
1 month ago
First time there for cleaning......Staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr. Montz also pleasant and has a caring attitude. So glad my neighbor recommended this Dentist to me. Best dental experience I've had since moving to Florida!
W
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, efficient service.
As always, you are greeted by name when you walk through the door and made to feel very welcome and part of the family. On my visit I can single out Deanna, Carla, and Dr. Montz in particular and the rest of the staff in general for their friendliness, professionalism, and their efficiency.
D
2 months ago
Great people. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
G
3 months ago
Awesome Dr. and Staff
Awesome experience. Friendly, professional staff and Dr. Very happy!!
W
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff providing quality services
The staff was both friendly and professional. They clearly explained all aspects of my teeth situation and provided good solution options without pressure. The facility is nice and welcoming. I had one of the best teeth cleaning I have had in a long long time. I felt like the staff is open to helping as I make decisions about my teeth and insurance options.......Dr Montz is as caring as I have experienced. Nothing is pushy about the entire experience and its clear they are concerning and not just financially oriented......
J
3 months ago
Staff is very pleasant.
Dentist very patient.