River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Experienced and friendly staff
D
4 weeks ago
Total professionalism
If your looking for the best start here
V
1 month ago
Very high quality service, PROFESSIONALISM and FRIENDLY
Even under an emergency, I was welcomed right away with open arms.. Dr. Montz and his amazing staff were thorough and very caring! I highly recommend this practice to anyone... Thank you guys for everything!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice!!!!!!
Love everything about this Dental office. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you step through the doors. Most thorough dental exam I ever had in my life. I can’t rave enough about them all!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional, made me feel very comfortable and secure in their professionalism. Thank you very much.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional service!
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. I have had horrific experiences as a child going to a family dentist for years. Because of those experiences I have been terrified to go to a dentist for many years. Fortunately, I found River City Dentistry and my mindset has completed changed. I recommend this friendly and professional practice to anyone. Dr. Baugh and his incredible staff truly care.
R
2 months ago
Rose is very professional yet so sweet. She calmed me down and I like the idea that she explains what she does step by step so I won't be surprise. Dr. Baeg though I didn't get to talk to much on this visit I know is very professional and compasionate. He took he's time on my treatment. I hope to get to know him more on my next visit.
M
2 months ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
The "Riverside City Dentistry " is a Five Stars Dentistry business . Caring team of professional staff members. My Hygienist is a remarkable and an amazing person ,who always cheerfully delivers an exceptional and outstanding treatments. I could not be happier. Thanks Carla!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Due to one thing or another it had been awhile since I've been to a dentist. I was not looking forward to it as I need a lot of work. They were very friendly and made me feel at ease. They gave me options as well leaving it totally up to me.
D
2 months ago
Great people
River City Dentistry is great! The people are wonderful and I would highly recommend them. I have referred several people and heard nothing but rave reviews!