River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
After reading about Dr. Richard C. Montz in the Volusia Health Care News my family decided to visit his office. The staff at River city Dentistry are friendly, welcoming and very professional. Excellent dental care.
C
6 days ago
After reading about Dr. Richard C. Montz in the Volusia Health Care News my family decided to visit his office. The staff at River city Dentistry are friendly, welcoming and very professional. Excellent dental care.
S
1 month ago
Very professional. Staff
Dr. Montz and his staff provide excellent dental care!
K
1 month ago
High interest in patient, very concerned in patient
We have gone to Dr. Montz for several years. He is sincerely interested in his work. Doctor will not do anything that is not needed. He does a precise work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist.
L
1 month ago
The staff was great. Great background music.
P
1 month ago
Honest, professional & affordable care
River City Dental has worked very hard to get our extended dental work done timely & within our tight budget. They don’t recommend unnecessary work we can’t afford as we experienced from previous dentist. Very compassionate & professional service. Highly recommend their business.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Staff were super attentive and friendly. Very professional, but explains everything to me in layman terms I could understand. Left me feeling that I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
W
2 months ago
No pain dental care
I had fillings replaced on the top today. They were wonderful and made sure I was relaxed with nitrous, numbed with gel before he injected and I felt nothing. They are so sweet from beginning to end!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been going to Dr. Montz for well over 20 years and would NOT go to another dentist. He and the staff are professional and compassionate. This sounds corny but they’re like family.