River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Awesome office!
They are so concerned with your comfort which I really appreciate!! They are so friendly and sweet!
V
7 days ago
Favorite dentist ever!
Very professional,answers all my questions, and calms my fears. Also, great with my teeth! Doc knows his stuff!! Staff is great,too. Always Nice and helpful. Thanks for caring and treating me like a individual.
B
1 week ago
Professional Staff, Excellent Customer Service, The Best Dentist in Central Florida!
Dr Montz and his team are the best in Central Florida. I had been to a few dentists after first moving to Central Florida in 1998, but I found Dr. Montz by way of a referral in 1999 and he has been my dentist ever since. I would highly recommend Dr Montz and River City Dentistry to anyone who may be in need of Outstanding Professional Dentistry!
M
1 week ago
I love Karla and all of the staff. Thank you Dr Montz I have a lot going on in my life at the moment , you make me feel good,
M
1 week ago
I love Karla and all of the staff. Thank you Dr Montz I have a lot going on in my life at the moment , you make me feel good,
J
1 week ago
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
M
2 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable at this office. Staff is friendly and my first appointment with Carla was amazing. I will recommend this dental practice to my friends.
H
2 weeks ago
A very good experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever.
L
1 month ago
NICE VERY CLEAN