River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Initial consultation
Greeted promptly when arrived and was Only one other person in the waiting room. Was taken back at exact appt time, no waiting. Knowledgeable friendly staff. Each step explained. Great experience. Highly recommend
B
2 weeks ago
Carla was great as usual thanks
J
3 weeks ago
The best
Cool clean and friendly environment. On time, in and out.
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing People
I walked in nervous as all can be... but once I was greeted I instantly felt welcomed. It’s an awesome and relaxed environment but also very professional. Denise was FABULOUS!! She talked to me like she had known me my whole life. This was my first visit and I will continue to use them. Thank you so much ♥️
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist, Staff and chair-side manner
Had my semi-annual cleaning this morning. My dental care has always been delivered with best-in-class service. I have recommended River City Dentistry to my work associates and neighbors in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you Dr. Montz, Dr. Baig, Karla Jermyn and staff. Keep up the great work. Yours truly, Gil LeBlanc, Debary, FL
C
4 weeks ago
Carla and the staffs
The office is comfortable,clean and warm. The staffs are very friendly. Carla my hygienist made me feel comfortable. She's thorough and patient with me. Thank you Carla, you made my visit alot less stressful.
B
4 weeks ago
The team is the very best and I can't say enough about the doctor he is amazing. I used to be a dental assistant so I really appreciate all the hard work you all g through every day. 🤗💙
J
1 month ago
Top notch
Went in today for my cleaning with Karla! She’s awesome! She runs on time and you can really tell she knows her job! The hour flies by! It’s more like a family there! You can tell by the way all of the staff interacts! I love this office!
S
2 months ago
Professional, excellent, friendly, prompt
R
2 months ago
Friendly and well qualified people providing needed services at a reasonable price. Have been a patient of theirs for 10 years.