River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great people. Very friendly and willing to work with you.
G
1 month ago
Awesome Dr. and Staff
Awesome experience. Friendly, professional staff and Dr. Very happy!!
W
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff providing quality services
The staff was both friendly and professional. They clearly explained all aspects of my teeth situation and provided good solution options without pressure. The facility is nice and welcoming. I had one of the best teeth cleaning I have had in a long long time. I felt like the staff is open to helping as I make decisions about my teeth and insurance options.......Dr Montz is as caring as I have experienced. Nothing is pushy about the entire experience and its clear they are concerning and not just financially oriented......
J
2 months ago
Staff is very pleasant.
Dentist very patient.
M
2 months ago
I've known Dr. Richard Montz for over 15 years. Excellent professional with a competent and friendly work team. I strongly recommend.
C
2 months ago
After reading about Dr. Richard C. Montz in the Volusia Health Care News my family decided to visit his office. The staff at River city Dentistry are friendly, welcoming and very professional. Excellent dental care.
C
2 months ago
After reading about Dr. Richard C. Montz in the Volusia Health Care News my family decided to visit his office. The staff at River city Dentistry are friendly, welcoming and very professional. Excellent dental care.
S
3 months ago
Very professional. Staff
Dr. Montz and his staff provide excellent dental care!
K
3 months ago
High interest in patient, very concerned in patient
We have gone to Dr. Montz for several years. He is sincerely interested in his work. Doctor will not do anything that is not needed. He does a precise work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist.
L
3 months ago
The staff was great. Great background music.