River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dentist appointment
I was pleasantly surprised by the professional and warm atmosphere. Everything was explained to me in detail from beginning to the end. I also didn’t feel rushed at all while I was in the office. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Being new to the area I hoped to find a dental office that I was happy with. I was very sad to leave the one I had in North Myrtle Beach SC. I checked dentists in the area on the Internet and I happened to pick River City Dentistry on a hunch. I had my appointment yesterday and was so glad my hunch paid off. The new patient exam was about the most thorough I ever had. Everyone I met there were extremely friendly and helpful. I was happy that my exam showed that I don't have any problems and I will continue going for regular cleanings to keep it that way. I would recommend this office to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Love the staff and the doctors . They listen and address your concerns.
P
3 weeks ago
First visit. Very pleased with outcome.
Great service and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist that was not the case before. Both Dr.Montz and Dr.Baig are both excellent and I have received quality work on my teeth. Rose who assists is the kindest person just love her. And my hygienist Carla is the best so glad I found her. Office staff is friendly and walking in you feel very welcome. I would fully recommend River City Dentistry.
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist
The best experience I’ve had with a dentist ever. Staff was sweet and I normally have sensitive teeth and didn’t feel a thing!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had crown work done by Dr Parvez Baig. I was very impressed with his work...no pain whatsoever and I do not like needles! I have no problem in recommending him.
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Well run and very clean office. We have been very impressed with Dr. Montz. He is the BEST!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding
Very clean and well organized office. Excellent customer service. ABSOLUTELY think Dr. Montz is the best!
W
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Courteous Staff
Karla does a great job with teeth cleaning and providing excellent dental diagnoses and recommendations. The entire staff are efficient, professional, helpful, and courteous. They all are very caring for their patients.