River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great service-Always on time
Been going for ten years or so and never had a bad experience. Everyone always professional and nice. Always on time with appointments and very flexible for people that have busy schedules.
J
3 days ago
Excellent!!!
R
4 days ago
Great quality, professionalism and Efficiency
As always, I experienced exceptional care and service during my last visit. The staff are prompt, very friendly, and efficient. I seldom have to wait more than a couple of minutes beyond my appointment time. It may be hard to believe, but I actually enjoy going to THIS dentistry.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service, feel very comfortable and at ease when I'm there
M
3 weeks ago
A patient for 25 years hIghly recommends Dr. Montz
I have been a patient of Dr. Montz for twenty-five plus years, since he first moved to this area. I have always admired and appreciated Dr. Montz for his pro-active and caring attitude and methods. He is knowledgeable and I have benefited from the dental-care decisions and procedures he has performed for me. He is a gentle and excellent dentist, one I fully and whole-heartedly recommend. He and his staff are always professional, cheerful, friendly, prompt, and genuinely care about each individual. This has been proven to me again and again. I have received crowns, fillings, cleanings, and teeth whitening over the years, and all processes were performed well, with no pain. I have never had any issues, always excellent results.
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to River City Dentistry, my wife and I relocated here December 2016 and we needed to find a dentist. My first visit today was very pleasant, everyone was so courteous and made my feel comfortable. The staff was so friendly and professional, I look forward to coming back for my next appointment.
Z
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Everyone at River City Dentistry is curteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Montz always has my best interest when making decisions about my dental care. I feel that he truly cares about me rather than doing an unnecessary procedure.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and wonderful service. I didn't feel pressured in getting dental work done. Very impressed with the explanation of what was done and what I should be aware of down the road. The staff was A one.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent Staff!
W
2 months ago
Comfort
From the time you walk in to the time you leave this office strives to make you comfortable. The office staff are extremely friendly and make you feel at home. They will give you all of your options and let you choose what you want and when! Excellent service!