River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
No pain dental care
I had fillings replaced on the top today. They were wonderful and made sure I was relaxed with nitrous, numbed with gel before he injected and I felt nothing. They are so sweet from beginning to end!
K
2 days ago
Wonderful service
Very pleasant experience.
B
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been going to Dr. Montz for well over 20 years and would NOT go to another dentist. He and the staff are professional and compassionate. This sounds corny but they’re like family.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
Very accommodating When you need a dentist you don’t need an appointment in 3 to 4 weeks you need it very soon so when I text back that I need an appointment it is usually Met with something that is available that next morning or afternoon The staff is great and I feel like family is taking care of me
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and trustworthy
The entire staff shows concerns for my welfare. After my last visit I began experiencing pain. I was seen quickly and told many things could cause my discomfort. The doctor said it would be best to wait a few days to see if the pain went away instead of performing a needless procedure. I trust what Dr. Montz tells me.
V
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for 20+ years. Dr. Montz and his staff are the best! They are friendly, professional and prompt. Never had to sit and wait after my appointment time. Would highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
It would take too long to talk about all the good things that are right with RiverCity Dentistry... I am 75 years old and have been to a whole lot of Dentists in my lifetime... but there is no comparison to the quality and service administered by Dr Montz and his Staff...
E
1 month ago
Great staff, wonderful service, efficient
Friendly, efficient, and highly professional! I recommend Dr. Montz and his entire staff at River City Dentistry. I have been a patient since 1993.
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist in DeBary
Best Dentist
B
1 month ago
Quality, professional and friendly
Very professional office, friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable. The most extensive exam I have ever had. Walked away feeling like I received the best dental care and guidance one could get. I would highly recommend them.
Response from River City Dentistry
Wow.... what a wonderful review! We strive to maintain a high level of patient care and service. We appreciate your comments...thank you!!!