River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Quick response
I've had a sore tooth for several days and called River City Dentistry to see if Dr. Montz could take a look. They got me in right away, spent a lot of time diagnosing the possible problem, made a bite adjustment and I was out. Don't know if the adjustment will resolve the tooth pain but it was really gratifying to get such a fast response on such short notice.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist/great customer service
We couldn't be any happier with Dr. Montz and the staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service
I had an emergency and they fit me in and are ALWAYS accommodating. Have been with Dr Montz since I was 13 (1988). I am not fond of dental work but I have always been comfortable with Dr Montz and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Cleaning & SUPER Friendly Staff
We have been going to River City Dentistry for almost 5 years. I love the office staff, I love Dr. Montz, and I just love going to the dentist!! My son is 6 and LOVES them all as well. They are quick, friendly, kind, and great at what they do!!! I will continue to recommend and promote this office!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality
Best dental experience ever had with professional staff and latest equipment
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful clean business!
I won't go to another dentist! I have been going there for years and River City is great. The staff is very personable and always tells you what they are doing and what you should expect. They are always very accommodating with scheduling your appointment too. The business looks very clean.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Montz for quite a few years. Him and his staff and WONDERFUL!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff!!!!!
F
1 month ago
There was no one at the front desk when i arrived? Other than that it was very good visit. Carla was over and above great job. Atmosphere was much to my liking.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Staff/Dentist I know from experience that this was the highest level of courtesy and professionalism I have received from a dental office in the thirty some year in Florida. I want to thank, Karla, my hygienist for a great job.