River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very nice staff and clean facility
Everyone there is wonderful. The facility is very clean and amazing.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but needed a little work done. The entire staff made me feel so comfortable and more importantly made sure I did not experience any pain. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
The best
The best and most caring staff and Dr Montz is amazing
N
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and office
Always a good time when in the office. Great team and Dr. Montz is always great to see.
J
1 month ago
Superb service from a great dentist
The procedure went exactly as I had expected and it was painless. The recovery went exactly as the post-operative instruction sheet said, and I am today pain-free and healing well. Nice job. Thanks, Rick.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient at River City Dentistry for more than seven years and have always been pleased with their work. The office staff is always professional and frendly. The Dental assistants do an excellent job and are very pleasant. The Doctor is first rate. I wish all professionals ran their business this well.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I am one of Dr. Montz's first patients and have been with him for over 20 years. He is the finest, most competent dentist I gave ever been to. His staff are all very caring and helpful. I recommend him to anyone asking about a good dentist in the West Volusia area.
R
1 month ago
Good experience with cleaning and final crown.
My experience was very good with a thorough cleaning of my teeth. After the cleaning I had my temporary crown replaced. The total work was accomplished with no discomfort and everything seems to be working well.
G
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Great staff and great service!! Highly recommend!!
T
2 months ago
Quality dental service
From the minute you walk in the door you know your not at just an “ordinary” dental office. The decor is top quality, the front office staff is friendly cheerful and you know your not just a number but part of a family. The best hygiene staff, dental assistants, and the doc is top quality. I would definitely recommend..