River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great people! Makes you feel welcome and at ease.
T
5 days ago
Excellent, Professional Care
Every appointment is appreciated by me. All personnel are informative, caring and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!!!
One of the best experiences I ever had!!! Everyone was professional and friendly. Made us feel very comfortable!!! This is our Dentist office for LIFE!!!!
W
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
A simple teeth cleaning this was not. I have tried several different dentists in my lifetime and river City Dentistry goes above and beyond.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to this office for years and I’m always impressed. The ladies at the front desk always make you feel welcome. Denise did a great job in cleaning my teeth and the new doctor is professional and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
New doctor is fantastic ! A LOT can be said for a great bedside manner ! Wish I remembered the techs name because she was FANTASTIC .
S
3 months ago
My 9 yr old had a filling
She did great!! Dr Baig was super gentle and my daughter never even knew she got a shot! She sat still and just let him work and she was done before she knew it!
R
4 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist
As always, the staff are very friendly, efficient, and I never have to wait beyond my appointment time. They also go to great lengths to ensure I have little to no pain.
L
4 months ago
FANTASTIC STAFF = FANTASTIC RESULTS
I have been a patient here for many years and I love Dr Montz and his staff. Today I had ZOOM whitening treatment (prior to some front teeth fillings next week) and realized I should have done this years ago - I am not sure how many shades lighter my teeth came out but they look so good - I can't stop smiling!! Nicki walked me through the process and answered all my questions (I am a bit of a nervous patient) and then the procedure was so easy. Highly recommend this dentists office and ZOOM. :D
S
5 months ago
Thank you Dr Montz for choosing Dr Baig
First of all, I greatly appreciate the care and attention the River City Dentistry staff give their patients to make sure you are comfortable and aware of exactly what to expect during your visit. Next, they made sure that my treatment would be as pain free as possible. Dr Baig and Rose worked together with all their instruments to carefully get them into my small mouth. I was never stressed about the length of time it took them to accomplish a large task on me. I was very pleased with the smooth efficiency displayed by Dr Baig and his obvious care for his patients. The presence of Dr Montz is still greatly felt through the attitude of the staff who learned this from years of working with him. It is a great compliment to the newest member of our medical community, Dr Baig. Welcome Dr. Baig.