River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Happy wife happy life
THIS is a very nice place they are all very nice and take good care of my wife she is from china. She has been coming here for over three years when she came here the first time she could not speak english and they were very helpful. .I belive we take better care of our teeth here than in china. She has had a lot of work done and feels better about her smile to me she was always very pretty but now she is gourgous and she very happy thanks////////////// ROD
M
2 months ago
My mind is at ease and confident in my future dental needs!
What an absolute pleasure it was to meet our new home town dentist, Dr. Baig. I am so glad that I gave him a chance before trying someone outside of the practice that I have been going to for so long. He was extremely pleasant, kind, and gentle to the touch during my exam. He spent the time to explain my future dental care and needs. As well as asked if I had any questions. I truly feel relaxed and confident with scheduling the rest of my family. And refer Dr. Baig to my friends!
T
2 months ago
This is the best dental care I have ever had and I've been going to dentist for nearly 72 years. The level of professional service and personal care was a most pleasant surprise. I intend to be there most loyal new patient. I will recommend River City Dentistry to my family and friends.
A
3 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Would certainly recommend.
P
3 months ago
Very Impressed!
I visited River City Dentistry for the first time this morning. I only happened to visit their facility because I was looking for a second opinion on work that had been prescribed for my teeth. I was hugely impressed with with professionalism and courtesy at this dental office. They did a full examination of my teeth and, in addition to providing a second opinion as requested, they pointed out a few other smaller dental issues that that I will need to addressed in the future. Everyone was exceedingly friendly and patient and I was not rushed in the least. The facility was very clean and up-to-date. I definitely would recommend River City Dentistry for care of anyones teeth.
J
3 months ago
great dentist
I just left Dr Montz office and again very happy that he is my dentist, someone trustworthy, will do only what is best for you, and his office is filled with very caring people from the front office to the back, as well very professional too. can't say enough about them. Josiane S.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding doctor & staff. Would give them a higher rating if I could. Very clean office. Very good experience.
G
4 months ago
High quality and very professional services.
I have been going to River City Dentistry for about 10 years. The whole staff is awesome, from the front desk to all the hygienist! Very friendly and always meet my needs. They have added a new dentist, which I have meet for the first time and he also fits right in. Thanks to the whole staff for always meeting my scheduling needs. Great Job!!
H
4 months ago
River City Dentistry is incredible! Having teeth removed is not enjoyable, yet they make it as painless as possible and make you feel like family. Their prices are more than fair and their professionalism is barr none!
S
4 months ago
Cleaning
Thursday I had my teeth cleaned ,,, The lady that did it for me was very nice and was concerned about my comfort , She hand cleaned my teeth with no water tool this was great, much better experience , Please thank her for me ,,,, I will return Steve