River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Outstanding
Very clean and well organized office. Excellent customer service. ABSOLUTELY think Dr. Montz is the best!
W
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Courteous Staff
Karla does a great job with teeth cleaning and providing excellent dental diagnoses and recommendations. The entire staff are efficient, professional, helpful, and courteous. They all are very caring for their patients.
P
3 months ago
Another great visit
Staff is friendly and efficient. They are awesome with my 9 y/o, she never complains about having to go to the dentist.
P
3 months ago
Another great visit
Staff is friendly and efficient. They are awesome with my 9 y/o, she never complains about having to go to the dentist.
S
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Everyone in the office from the front office staff to the hygienist to the Dr. are so kind and friendly. The front office staff helped me
B
4 months ago
Always the BEST
Everyone is so professional and NICE.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Dr. Baig and his staff are amazing. I’m not a fan of dentists due to horrific experiences as a child. Thanks to the staff at River City Dental, I no longer fear going to the dentist. My experiences with the staff have been extraordinary. I am so thankful my co-worker and friend referred me. I am a never going to another dentist again. Thank you, Dr. Baig and staff, for helping me feel comfortable and free of anxiety. I really do have something to smile about.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Outstanding Guest Service
I want to praise the team at River City Dentistry in Debary. Contacted the office at 10::30am this morning and had my appointment set in less than an hour. DMD Parvez Bang is amazing and his team especially Rose made me feel like family. I will highly recommend family and friends to River City Dentistry🤗 Thank you!!
L
4 months ago
Great Job
Everyone is nice and very helpful.
D
4 months ago
Great people! Makes you feel welcome and at ease.