River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
River City Dentistry is incredible! Having teeth removed is not enjoyable, yet they make it as painless as possible and make you feel like family. Their prices are more than fair and their professionalism is barr none!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Thursday I had my teeth cleaned ,,, The lady that did it for me was very nice and was concerned about my comfort , She hand cleaned my teeth with no water tool this was great, much better experience , Please thank her for me ,,,, I will return Steve
G
2 months ago
I always leave River City Dentistry with a smile!
I have been seeing Doctor Montz since 1988. He is great! His staff is great! And the fact that he and his staff have been together for so long attests to his commitment to his practice and his employees. He and his staff understand that I am a "dental wimp" and make my experience their always a good one. Lets face it, no-one wants to go see the Dentist but i can honestly say that Rick Montz and his staff make it as pleasant of an experience as is possible. But don't take my word for it - go give them a try.
D
2 months ago
Very nice staff and clean facility
Everyone there is wonderful. The facility is very clean and amazing.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly office staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but needed a little work done. The entire staff made me feel so comfortable and more importantly made sure I did not experience any pain. I highly recommend this dentist.
T
3 months ago
The best
The best and most caring staff and Dr Montz is amazing
N
3 months ago
Great dentist and office
Always a good time when in the office. Great team and Dr. Montz is always great to see.
J
3 months ago
Superb service from a great dentist
The procedure went exactly as I had expected and it was painless. The recovery went exactly as the post-operative instruction sheet said, and I am today pain-free and healing well. Nice job. Thanks, Rick.
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient at River City Dentistry for more than seven years and have always been pleased with their work. The office staff is always professional and frendly. The Dental assistants do an excellent job and are very pleasant. The Doctor is first rate. I wish all professionals ran their business this well.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I am one of Dr. Montz's first patients and have been with him for over 20 years. He is the finest, most competent dentist I gave ever been to. His staff are all very caring and helpful. I recommend him to anyone asking about a good dentist in the West Volusia area.