River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I love my visits to the dentist!
I look forward to my semi-annual cleaning with Carla. She’s efficient, thorough and wonderful to visit with all in one! I look forward to my time with her. Way to go Carla!!
M
9 months ago
I enjoy going to River City Dentistry! The star. Is always very professional and friendly!
P
10 months ago
High quality.
Great job. Had crown work done. They explained everything as we went along. Rose was excellent and Dr Baig was very professional.
S
10 months ago
Always a pleasent experience. Friendly, and professional.
T
10 months ago
They are the best! Dr. Montz is a superior dentist. His entire staff is very professional yet, friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
10 months ago
River City Denistry
Great service. Took time to explain everything as they were working. Made you feel like a valuable customer.
T
10 months ago
It was as pleasant as possible experience for having 2 teeth extracted
Great job
C
10 months ago
Happy wife happy life
THIS is a very nice place they are all very nice and take good care of my wife she is from china. She has been coming here for over three years when she came here the first time she could not speak english and they were very helpful. .I belive we take better care of our teeth here than in china. She has had a lot of work done and feels better about her smile to me she was always very pretty but now she is gourgous and she very happy thanks////////////// ROD
M
11 months ago
My mind is at ease and confident in my future dental needs!
What an absolute pleasure it was to meet our new home town dentist, Dr. Baig. I am so glad that I gave him a chance before trying someone outside of the practice that I have been going to for so long. He was extremely pleasant, kind, and gentle to the touch during my exam. He spent the time to explain my future dental care and needs. As well as asked if I had any questions. I truly feel relaxed and confident with scheduling the rest of my family. And refer Dr. Baig to my friends!
T
11 months ago
This is the best dental care I have ever had and I've been going to dentist for nearly 72 years. The level of professional service and personal care was a most pleasant surprise. I intend to be there most loyal new patient. I will recommend River City Dentistry to my family and friends.