River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Quality dental service
From the minute you walk in the door you know your not at just an “ordinary” dental office. The decor is top quality, the front office staff is friendly cheerful and you know your not just a number but part of a family. The best hygiene staff, dental assistants, and the doc is top quality. I would definitely recommend..
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional, friendly, & thorough. Clear in their explanation of treatment & options.
P
6 months ago
Returning regardless of Insurance copays-BEST AWARD EVER FOR SERVICES.
We will be returning to this practice ,,, had to switch due to insurance changes but have not found the quality anywhere else. The cleanliness in all areas of establishment,,,, and office staffs professionalism is outstanding .
R
6 months ago
Quality service with friendly and professional people.
This was my first visit to have work done and when I arrived they were ready for me so my waiting time was limited. The set up and preparation was professional and quick. The work done was on my tooth for a crown, so I got a temporary crown until the actual crown is being made. It is great at this time and I am looking forward to the final work. I would recommend this Dental service to all.
R
7 months ago
Great experience.
I loved the fact that I was called in around my appointment time. Once in the chair everything went well and the atmosphere was pleasant. The service was excellent and I will definitely return. Thank you all for the great service. See you soon.
D
7 months ago
A very good experience, everyone very friendly and helpful. Very glad my friend suggested a pay a visit to your office.
G
7 months ago
All the staff are very friendly, professional and always attend to any of my needs I may have regarding my teeth! The ladies up front are awesome, as well as all of the staff that do the cleaning and help Dr. Moss. I thanked them all for always scheduling according to my work schedule. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I am always very pleased. Thanks to all!!
G
7 months ago
All the staff are very friendly and always attend to any of my needs I may have regarding my teeth! The ladies up front are awesome, as well as all of the staff that do the cleaning and help Dr. Moss. I thanked them all for always scheduling according to my work schedule. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I am always very pleased. Thanks to all!!
A
8 months ago
First time there for cleaning......Staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr. Montz also pleasant and has a caring attitude. So glad my neighbor recommended this Dentist to me. Best dental experience I've had since moving to Florida!
W
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient service.
As always, you are greeted by name when you walk through the door and made to feel very welcome and part of the family. On my visit I can single out Deanna, Carla, and Dr. Montz in particular and the rest of the staff in general for their friendliness, professionalism, and their efficiency.