River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive at your office.
N
6 years ago
On time, courteous & friendly, careful and considerate, painless, efficient and professional, with faultless outcome and at a very fair and affordable cost. Dentistry can't be performed better than this.
A
6 years ago
My visit was very easy. I am not a big fan of dentists, but River City makes me feel at ease. Thanks again & I will be back
E
6 years ago
Great experience! The staff is friendly and efficient. Love the new text and email reminders - they really help to keep me organized. My 6 month cleaning was quick & painless and my teeth look great - thank you!!!
T
6 years ago
thank you for my smile
D
6 years ago
Dr Montz has provided my dental care for more than fifteen years and I would not even consider going anywhere else. His professionalism, proficient staff, state of the art equipment and business process leaves one feeling well served and confident that no one could do it better. Five stars all the way! I am 70 and have occupied a number of dental chairs - believe me when I say this is the place to go for quality care.
M
6 years ago
STAFF IS EXCELLENT..KELLY IS ALWAYS PROFEESIONAL..KIND, UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL IN MANY WAYS..SHE KEEPS ME CALM AND MAKES ME FEEL SECURE AND IN THE RIGHT HANDS. DR. IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND HELPS ME TO RELAX, HE KNOWS WHAT HAS TO BE DONE, AND EXPLAINS...
A
6 years ago
I have been going to River City Dentistry for several years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly as well as professional. It is always difficult to find a good dentist I was so fortunate to have a friend refer me. If you are in the need of a dentist Dr. Montz is excellent. For those who are hesitant about going to a dentist,the staff makes sure your comfort is up most important. It is like family:-)
D
6 years ago
Explained what, why and how the cleaning was proceeding. Very nice.
B
6 years ago
I went to Dr Montz with what I considered a dental emergency. Dr Montz addressed may problem with an approach I had not considered and took care of some other problems I had. I will be bringing my husband in to Dr Montz for any dental work he may need to have done.