River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
THE OFFICE IS CLEAN AND A SMILING FACE ON ALL THE EMPLOYEE'S AND SANTA CLAUSE VISITED WHICH MADE MY DAY. WHAT A HANDSOME OL FELLOW!DR.MONTEZ IS A GEM AND VERY IN-TUNE WITH HIS PATIENTS.
D
7 years ago
They are all AWESOME, that's all I can say! I will come back and will definitely refer them to my family, co-workers and friends.
P
7 years ago
Everything was great as always, that's why I've been coming for 20 years.
A
7 years ago
You guys are GREAT! Dr Montz made sure I was completely numb before beginning any work! You have no idea how much that means to me
S
7 years ago
This was my first appt. at Dr. Montz's office. I had cleaning and x-rays without any discomfort. Susan, the hygenist, did a wonderful job. I made my appt. for my 6 mo. checkup. Very happy with the friendly staff. Beautiful office too!
J
7 years ago
Everything about my visit today was good.
P
7 years ago
As always, the care and treatment was top notch. I almost enjoy going to the dentist, as much as that is possible! Thanks for always be the consumate professionals and keeping the friendly attitude that the entire staff shows.
K
7 years ago
I'm always pleased with River City. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Montz is wonderful.
R
7 years ago
Susan proceeded with the cleaning process with ease and told me what she was doing next. When a piece of floss got stuck in a back molar, she was patient and not upset. She is a very skillful hygienist.
A
7 years ago
Another super experience