River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Susan proceeded with the cleaning process with ease and told me what she was doing next. When a piece of floss got stuck in a back molar, she was patient and not upset. She is a very skillful hygienist.
A
7 years ago
Another super experience
J
7 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit River City Dentistry. The staff is so friendly and concerned. They know you by your name and always have time to chat as they go about their workday! This along with expert care keeps my husband Dan and I coming back year after year! I had trouble with the stars! I gave a five star rating EXCELLENT!
N
7 years ago
Dr Montz, thank you for making sure I was totally numb before proceeding with the crown work. You're attention to the patients well being is why I keep returning. Thank you for caring
T
7 years ago
As always, I was greeted with a smile and the entire visit was pleasant. I would highly recommend River City Dentistry.
S
7 years ago
Never in my lifetime have I experienced the efficiency, trust and integrity level that is demonstrated by Dr. Rick Montz and his entire staff. They have never failed to render me the work or repair that I needed at the best price possible. I am a happier and better person because of River City Dentistry.
Y
7 years ago
Thank you all for your help today. I did not have an appointment and I was seen quickly. I appreciate each and every one of you and how kind you all are. You have helped me in an emergency situation in the past. I will recommend your services to anyone in need of a good dental office.
S
7 years ago
The staff is very courteous and keep us informed as to the time before we are served
B
7 years ago
I love Dr. Montz and his staff, even though I have been away for years, I would not go anywhere else.
N
7 years ago
On time, great people, great professionalism.