River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
very impressed with your well-equipped office and superlative staff!!!!!!... will look forward to future visits!
C
7 years ago
The dental Hygienists was great! She explained every step. The dentist was very nice & was able to answer all my questions right away. All of the staff & the office itself was very nice & inviting. I'm glad I made the switch from my old dentist that I had been with for 10+ years.
R
7 years ago
My smile today isn't what it was yesterday before a front denture tooth decided to evacuate it's little home. Your reception of me can only be judged 4 stars of excellance. You'll earn your perfect 5th star tomorrow when I pick up my renewed teeth. Thanks! Robert T.
C
7 years ago
I am new to Florida. One of the big challenges of moving is losing all your doctors and needing to find new ones that are quality and someone that you would want to return to. How fortunate was I to have my neighbor recomment River City Dental? It was clear that each person was excited to work there. They were kind, pleasant, efficent and most importantly my appointment was on-time. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
A
7 years ago
I always receive excellent care from Dr. Montz and his professional staff.
A
7 years ago
As usual, the staff were all very nice and professional.
P
7 years ago
extreme professionalism says it all!
N
7 years ago
You always get great treatment at River City Dentists. The staff is attentive and professional. Their office is pristine and there is never a wait, they keep their appointments on time. Dr. Montz is great, thorough and gentle. My dental hygienest is perfect every time! Thanks Susan! I highly recommend RCD.
K
7 years ago
I have always felt like more than just a patient, when I walk through the door I am greeted by name. The waiting area and the whole office and examine area is very clean and inviting. I feel the treatment I get from Dr. Montz and his staff Is the best and most up to date available. Having been to a few other dentist offices in the area, I wish I had started seeing Dr. Montz sooner, his solutions to my dental problems have been successful and virtually trouble free.
A
7 years ago
I always receive excellent service.