River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit River City Dentistry. The staff is so friendly and concerned. They know you by your name and always have time to chat as they go about their workday! This along with expert care keeps my husband Dan and I coming back year after year! I had trouble with the stars! I gave a five star rating EXCELLENT!
N
7 years ago
Dr Montz, thank you for making sure I was totally numb before proceeding with the crown work. You're attention to the patients well being is why I keep returning. Thank you for caring
T
7 years ago
As always, I was greeted with a smile and the entire visit was pleasant. I would highly recommend River City Dentistry.
S
7 years ago
Never in my lifetime have I experienced the efficiency, trust and integrity level that is demonstrated by Dr. Rick Montz and his entire staff. They have never failed to render me the work or repair that I needed at the best price possible. I am a happier and better person because of River City Dentistry.
Y
7 years ago
Thank you all for your help today. I did not have an appointment and I was seen quickly. I appreciate each and every one of you and how kind you all are. You have helped me in an emergency situation in the past. I will recommend your services to anyone in need of a good dental office.
S
7 years ago
The staff is very courteous and keep us informed as to the time before we are served
B
7 years ago
I love Dr. Montz and his staff, even though I have been away for years, I would not go anywhere else.
N
7 years ago
On time, great people, great professionalism.
R
7 years ago
Great place,cozy and people are kind and respond to patient needs,most of all excellent service!
M
7 years ago
AS ALWAYS, MY VISIT WAS FANTASTIC! I AM NOT A PERSON WHO LIKES THE DENTSIT, BUT WHEN I GO TO RIVER CITY, ALL MY FEARS AND DOUBTS ARE CAST TO THE WIND..I FEEL SAFE, I FEEL CALM , I KNOW THE PEOPLE WORKING IN MY MOUTH ARE DEDICATED, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING. I FEEL SAFE AND CONTENT...A NOTE: THE TECHS THAT ARE THERE THAT ARE ASSITING THE DOCTOR,(THEY ARE ASSISTING ME) THEY KEEP ME AT EASE, TALK TO ME WITH RESPECT, AND ARE ALWAYS KIND AND LAUGHING, GIVE GREAT SMILES AND THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF...KELLY IS A GREAT EXAMPLE, SHE TREATS ME LIKE A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY...AND ROSE IS SAYING HELLO, AND SMILEING, AND CAROL AT THE FRONT DESK IS ALWYAS HELPFUL AND GETS ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY AND WITH STYLE...THE WHOLE OFFICE IS GREAT...DR. IS KNOWL...