River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Always called into Dr. office on time. Great service
D
7 years ago
I gave you they rating of excellent because you are on time with your appointments. I have not had a filling in many years, I was nervous at first but you guys made me very comfortable. There was no pain with the prep beforehand or after. I am very satisfied with River City Dentistry and recommend them.
G
7 years ago
Lori,said her visit was excellent
B
7 years ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive at your office.
L
7 years ago
This was my first visit at River City Dentistry and I highly recommend them since they are very professional. Susan explained every step she was preforming on my teeth as she took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. Karen explained my treatment case report, which I have never received from any other dentist office. When I met with Dr. Montz he explained thoroughly what I needed to have done and in some cases of treatment he gave me several options to choose from. Again, I highly recommend River City Dentistry.
N
7 years ago
On time, courteous & friendly, careful and considerate, painless, efficient and professional, with faultless outcome and at a very fair and affordable cost. Dentistry can't be performed better than this.
A
7 years ago
My visit was very easy. I am not a big fan of dentists, but River City makes me feel at ease. Thanks again & I will be back
E
7 years ago
Great experience! The staff is friendly and efficient. Love the new text and email reminders - they really help to keep me organized. My 6 month cleaning was quick & painless and my teeth look great - thank you!!!
D
7 years ago
Dr Montz has provided my dental care for more than fifteen years and I would not even consider going anywhere else. His professionalism, proficient staff, state of the art equipment and business process leaves one feeling well served and confident that no one could do it better. Five stars all the way! I am 70 and have occupied a number of dental chairs - believe me when I say this is the place to go for quality care.
T
7 years ago
thank you for my smile