River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
The compleat staf is class A!and Dr Montz isnot only a great Dr. but a good mechanic also.
P
7 years ago
TOPS IN DENTISTRY!ALL PERSONAL ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PERFORM IN PROFESSIONAL MANNER.
A
7 years ago
The best cleaning I've had. Susan and the staff are wonderful. Will tell everyone I know.Thanks so much for making my visit as pleasant as I knew you could
E
7 years ago
Great service by wonderful people.
P
7 years ago
Thanks Goodness for my Dentist and more so for his entire staff. I have such a fear of the dentist and this team here at River City Dentistry constantly encourages a warm friendly place. Which really has focus on their patients. Thank you all for another great visit!!!!
K
7 years ago
It is always a delightful time at River City Dentist. From the moment I pull up to the beautiful building, park at the front door and enter the calming "front porch" atmosphere. Each and every staff member is a delight. They make an effort to personally connect with me, and feel like dear friends. Their service is efficient, professional and fun. Thank you!
V
7 years ago
The entire staff is profesional and truly caring. From door to door the experience is truly remarkable. I would recommend Dr. Montz', staff and state of the art procedures above all else.
M
7 years ago
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL AND MUCH CARE AND UNDERSTANDING...
J
7 years ago
Great visit, wonderful caring staff. Not much residual pain from fillings and all problems are well on the way to being rectified. Keep up the good work!
A
7 years ago
I would have to say that Susan is fantastic! She is so personable......I feel so confortable sitting down in the chair with her.......dont let her go anywhere........I look forward to my next cleaning! Susan is the best! Really! Anthony Montville