River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
I used to hate going to the dentist, so much that I didn't go for a very long time. I've been going to Dr.Montz for about 13 years now and I love everyone there. They all helped me get over my fears. I recommend them every time someone needs a dentist. Great place!
E
7 years ago
Everyone is super nice an inviting. The office and rooms are spotless, and they seem to really care about their patients. They also do great work.
J
7 years ago
Delightful ecperience, if ou need a dentist go see Dr Montz you won't be disappointed o any level
D
7 years ago
Always a pleasure dealing with River City Dental. The staff and DR. are top notch. Always pleasant and professional.
P
7 years ago
TWO THUMBS UP! BEST IN THE LAND! ONLY A FOOL WOULD GO ELSEWHERE! be-de, be-de, be-de, that's all folks
H
7 years ago
I am always happy with Dr. Montz. Been going to seen him for about 7 years now. He does great work and cares about his patients. Plus, if you are into fishing, you will have loads to talk to him about. :-)
D
7 years ago
Over the last 33 years of living in this area I have had 4 dentists, none better than River City Dentistry. Their facility is clean; their staff is friendly and their dedication to my dental health unquestionable. They send friendly appointment reminders and have always taken care of me in a timely manner.
K
7 years ago
Amazig work as always! Will be back for sure
P
7 years ago
The compleat staf is class A!and Dr Montz isnot only a great Dr. but a good mechanic also.
P
7 years ago
TOPS IN DENTISTRY!ALL PERSONAL ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PERFORM IN PROFESSIONAL MANNER.