River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
STAFF IS EXCELLENT..KELLY IS ALWAYS PROFEESIONAL..KIND, UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL IN MANY WAYS..SHE KEEPS ME CALM AND MAKES ME FEEL SECURE AND IN THE RIGHT HANDS. DR. IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND HELPS ME TO RELAX, HE KNOWS WHAT HAS TO BE DONE, AND EXPLAINS...
A
7 years ago
I have been going to River City Dentistry for several years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly as well as professional. It is always difficult to find a good dentist I was so fortunate to have a friend refer me. If you are in the need of a dentist Dr. Montz is excellent. For those who are hesitant about going to a dentist,the staff makes sure your comfort is up most important. It is like family:-)
B
7 years ago
I went to Dr Montz with what I considered a dental emergency. Dr Montz addressed may problem with an approach I had not considered and took care of some other problems I had. I will be bringing my husband in to Dr Montz for any dental work he may need to have done.
D
7 years ago
Explained what, why and how the cleaning was proceeding. Very nice.
L
7 years ago
I used to hate going to the dentist, so much that I didn't go for a very long time. I've been going to Dr.Montz for about 13 years now and I love everyone there. They all helped me get over my fears. I recommend them every time someone needs a dentist. Great place!
T
7 years ago
My mouth is very hard to work in because the bite is small but the staff makes it a pleasant experience for me. If my bite is off in the slightest, I would get headaches but Dr. Montz is very precise and aware of my needs. He has the nicest office staff! Thank you all.
E
7 years ago
Everyone is super nice an inviting. The office and rooms are spotless, and they seem to really care about their patients. They also do great work.
P
7 years ago
TWO THUMBS UP! BEST IN THE LAND! ONLY A FOOL WOULD GO ELSEWHERE! be-de, be-de, be-de, that's all folks
D
7 years ago
Always a pleasure dealing with River City Dental. The staff and DR. are top notch. Always pleasant and professional.
J
7 years ago
Delightful ecperience, if ou need a dentist go see Dr Montz you won't be disappointed o any level